or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6398 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6398)
Sort by:
Audrey E. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2013
Great stay and location is superb!

location, reliable, convenient
8
I would like to emphasize this again, the location is great! Near skytrain, near Platinum Mall, near MBK, near Central World, near the famous Thao Maha Brahma (temple), Big C hypermart just next door, food court available if you don't want to go too far! Whole stretch of street hawker/stall vendor just outside hotel (along the roadside). Hotel room may be a little run down as compared to other new hotels but location is definitely a +++ point!! End of the day, we're there for shopping not sleeping. :)
Yingling H. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2013
Great location

Great location
8.7
I always stay at this hotel for my Bangkok trip. Great location. It's beside big c n central world was right opposite. Walking distance to bts station. Downside is the hotel is old and room is small.
Cheuk K. Couples Hong Kong, March 6, 2013
Good location but bad service

Near to BTS & Central World, Big C
6.7
All the furnitures and facilities are very old. Only the location is worth to the price.
Adeline N. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2013
Great Location, Good Value for Money

Location, price and speedy check-in
7.3
Rinaldo R. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2013
will be back and stay this hotel again

great location, friendly staff, clean
10
Anothai K. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Convenient and care
9
The hotel is located in center of Bangkok which is close to public transportation such as sky trains and is close to shopping malls.
Preeya I. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
Great location and a very comfortable Delux room

Very convenient to go to BTS, and to shopping mall with a another mall next to the hotel
7.7
We have been staying at this hotel for many times now. It is convenient, comfortable but the food was not so great.Breakfast is the same every day therefore for those who stayed more than one night might be a little boring. However, it was much better compare with the Inn in the US which has only coffee and bun. We choose this hotel now because we can walk to other mall and get on the train easily.
Cian D. Groups Australia, March 5, 2013
This hotel used to be awesome, but it's lagged

Location, location, location
5.3
I have stayed at the Arnoma Hotel repeatedly for the last 6 years or so and have always loved it. However, on this occasion the hotel was severely lacking in comparison to what it used to be. I booked a Deluxe Room, and it was nothing of the sort - the walls had stains on them, the bathroom door didn't even close properly, and the lamps didn't work. It was much smaller and older than previously experienced, and the TV was from about 2004. The breakfast used to be great, with a heap of options, and now every morning over the four days we stayed there, the food was empty, and of poor quality. I noticed since I arrived about 4 tour busses rolled in - I suspect that the previously 'business' oriented hotel is getting lazy now that tour busses are locked in without expectations.
Monique K. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
my stay was good

clean, accessible and spacous.
7
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Good and comfortable stay

Strategic location, easily accessible, convenient transport, friendly staff and cozy environment
5.7
Overall, I enjoyed and happy with my stay at Arnoma Hotel Bangkok. Besides that I also very satisfied with the service provided by the friendly staff. This hotel is easily accessibl. There are many clothes wholesalers and retailers near the hotel vicinty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C


AS-AGWEB-3B05