Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5611 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5611)
Sort by:
Amos L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Rooms with Buddha Script

There always something out there
4.7
Room carpet was dirty Found book of Buddha teaching and Bible teaching Room 919 , my pals were staying at Room 921 but Room 917 was empty when we check-in , strange but it did happen Sleeping on the first night , when i experience the "pressure" on me that prevent me from getting up , my eyes was wide open and i can't voice out and the best part , my friend was beside me talking to me was i dreaming or what ? But once i struggle off and wake up , to my friend amazement , i open up a bottle of water and drink up Man , What an enjoyable stay , I found a new experience of man handle by "Air" LOL Am i still able to get those point Regards Amos
Peter T. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Good location

location
10
Rooms are clean, spacious and well priced for its location.
Bendy G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Great location
10
The hotel is very clean and well managed, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are not very big but quite comfortable. The hotel is located very close to Central World, Paragon and Platinum (only walking distance). There are also night markets right in front of the hotel and lots of food around. Overall we were very satisfied with our stay at Arnoma.
Edy S. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2012
shopping area Hotel

near the market
8
this hotel provide many facilities and in the available in the middle of the market area for someone who loves shopping very recommended
Edy S. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Great Location with shopping n market Area

in the market Area....
8.7
just beside the hotel there is a lot of mall n market( thailand orhard road ) , near the US ambassy
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Good location

Convenient
6.3
Hotel and room are old but staff are friendly and helpful, good location and very convenient.
Bay B. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Hotel is nice good location

lounge at the ground floor nice and cosy
8.3
Good room, reception staff not all are service with smile,when I ask whether wifi is free,I was throw back with the check in list from agoda and told see (not included)
Shopping Tip: If you stay at this hotel there are many new shopping center within working distance
Jolynn L. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Fantastic location but very old hardware

Location
7.3
the location of the hotel was fantastic. it was right in the middle of town and it made it easy for assess for shopping. i was very thankful when i was allowed a late check out when the hotel are rather fully booked on a monday. the front desk male manager was very nice to accommodate to our request. however, with such great location and im made to believe that arnoma hotel will have lots of customers there for business. it will be great if there is free assess to wifi in the room or lobby without payment. the hardware of the room are rather old and pillows and bed are very soft for our liking. otherwise, i would rate it as a good well located hotel in bkk.
Shopping Tip: There is a mall just beside the hotel and a ultra big supermarket for you to get some chips or snacks. There is a steamboat place call MK steamboat. The food is wow!! yummy!
Chang E. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
convenient hotel for praying and shopping

service
8.3
Service is excellent and most of the staff seve you with a smile. The location of the hotel is excellent for shoppings. It is very near just a walking distance to the Shrine of Four Face Buddha.I would like to go back and stay in this hotel .
Goay L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great location

Great Location
7.7
Great Location, easy accessible to every where....
Shopping Tip: Very nearby to all the shopping attraction like Paragon, Siam Sqauare, Platinum Mall, MBK and etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08