or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5451 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5451)
Sort by:
Liangde E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
gd priced hotel in a great location

great location
8.3
rooms r clean staff r friendly great location in e mid of shopping belt supermkt beside hotel
Ching M. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Very near shopping centre
8.3
the rooms are okay though not that new looking. overall with the price paid it is good. the location of the hotel is great, can get to any shopping centres within walking distance. the nearest train station is chit lom about 5 to 10 mins walk away. lots of food stalls near by about 5 to 10 mins walk over the bridge on the river. the front desk staff & bell hops are so friendly and nice.
Shopping Tip: World central plaza, Platinum fashion mall and other shopping centres are nearby.
Ayako S. Business travelers Japan, September 2, 2012
Best location

Walking distance to shopping mall
8.7
Staffs are very friendly. The location is great as you can get anywhere from this hotel. There is a shopping mall in the neighbor and the opposite side of the hotel. Reasonably priced and convenient for attending conference at Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre.
Ken C. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Comfortable stay in a good location

Big rooms, cosy room, good location
8
Ho L. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2012
Great location but tired room

Location is great with walking distance for major shopping
6.3
The breakfast is always same selection and did not change year after year. The hotel has upgraded in room control system but the bathroom is very old hopefully there will be upgrading soon.
Ruhul A. Families with older children Bangladesh, September 1, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Professionalism
8.3
Our Stay was definitely excellent. More so I am a very regular guest in this hotel & the many staffs were known to me. The best points are cordial services, excellent locations & hospitality.
Shopping Tip: Due it's location many major shopping centers are nearby & in walking distance. I am yet to find another alternative friendly hotel around the area.
Harjit S. Families with older children India, August 30, 2012
excellent locations , value to money

next to "big - c " supermarket & malls on all side of hotel
8
a very comfortable stay, hotel staff is good , helping. we had two inter-connecting rooms, so we were very confortable as children were with us. interconnecting rooms made us feel like a suit.
Shopping Tip: all in the same area of hotel. good shopping.
Monthariya M. Solo travelers August 30, 2012
Location location

Location, chinese food
7.3
The hotel is located in the middle of everything, downtown bangkok and just right opposite to central world which make super easy for shopping. Cons : the hotel is pretty outdated.
Shopping Tip: Central world and the shopping mall surrounding.
Yeow K. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Great location & service with a smile

Best location in terms of shopping & foods
7
The hotel is surrounded with famous shopping centre & food courts & train station just few minutes walk away, is very convenience to the travellers. As for the hotel buffet breakfast, choice is limited but worth the money you paid. I like their hotel service as everyone is serving with a smile. Will definiate stay back the same hotel when my next visit to bangkok.
Andre A. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Big rooms and great hotel

Beautiful rooftop restaurant
9
From outside this hotel look small and when we walk to our room it look like not sure if this hotel is good or not, but after saw the room, its great!! We got compliment for snack at the rooftop, so we go to the rooftop after check in, and the rooftop is very nice and wonderful design. All the staff really helpful and good with english so we didn't got difficult to communicate with them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u looking for tour at phuket, find some brochure at the airport or walking around the hotel.. In front of centra ashlee little bit expensive, so you can try another option.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07