or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5701 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5701)
Sort by:
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
Good location but a bit old

Good location with Big C near by
6.3
Room is a bit quite old and had a little bit smell. The BIG C mall nearby is a good mark.
Chang F. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
4-star hotel at reasonable good price

Good location for shopping
8.3
Arnoma Hotel is ideal for shoppers as well as those who wish to go to the Erawan Shrine to pray. It is surrounded by shopping centres, Gayson where the branded goods are sold, to the left, Big C to the right and Central World opposite. It is about 15 minutes walk to Pantip Plaza where electgronic goods are sold, Platinum Fashion (Wholesale) Mall and Pratunam Complex. A wide variety of good and cheap food is sold at the food court at Central World and Big C. The Erawan Shrine is just opposite Gayson, where Siam Paragon is just behind. The hotel room is clean and comfortable. It has a variety of food to select for breakfast at the Cafe. The waiter/waitress replenish food very fast. The swimming pool is clean, on the 4th floor.
Jany M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2012
good service, great location and valued for money

nice hotel, service with smile and great location
9.3
i stayed in this hotel with my families. We all like the service, rooms and the location. Everything was great. Its a walk distance to Central world and gaysorn plaza. Great value for the hotel location. You gonna love this hotel. I'll plan to book and stay in this hotel for my next visit
Hai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great location but hotel need upgrading

Excellent Location
7.3
Hotel is acceptable but it would have been better if they have wifi coverage in the rooms. Location is excellent for shopping and is hotel is near to BTS station. The famous four face buddha is just a stone throw away from the hotel. Very convenient.
Shopping Tip: Opposite the hotel is Central world shopping. There are also alot of street vendor along the road. Convenient to hope on the MTR and do more shopping at Siam MTR station and also famous MBK at National Stadium MTR station.
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Splendid location

Shopping
9.3
I am very satisfied with the hotel location as I could shop till drop within walking distance. Finger food & hawker stalls are also everywhere by the road. If you wish to shop with budget, you are recommended to go Platinum Mall. If you wish to buy Branded items, the Mall is just next to the hotel. The only thing I feel incomplete is we need to buy the WiFi. How great if it's given for use, free of charge!
Shopping Tip: Four Face Buddha, Central World, Platinum Mall, Big C Hypermarket are just walking distance to Hotel
Quang V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 11, 2012
quiet place for your rest

Clean
7.3
I come for a business trip. it is a beautiful hotel with a high service for room and anything. the lobby is good and clean. Room is same and look warm. I will come here in my next trips.
I M. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2012
great location but small rooms

location. big C just opposite the hotel
7
Shopping around the area. Good location but things are old
Eugene T. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2012
Affordable and pleasant hotel

Location of the Hotel is a definite thumbs up
9.3
arnoma hotel is absolutely the hotel with the best location for all your shopping experiences! the hotel is centrally located just right opposite of central world and beside the big c shopping centre. it is also located just a street away from our singaporean favorite platinium mall. the hotel is affordable, clean and pleasant. nice and initiative staff in the hotel. although the hotel may be a little old but all the facilities and amenities are up to standards and if you are in for a maximizing shopping experience with a budget stay, then arnoma hotel is definitely a must stay for you! good job arnoma hotel
Yung F. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Nice and Convenient

Near shopping center
7.3
The room is clean and neat. The breakfast is ok, just a buffet breakfast. The location is good if you like shopping very much. It is because it is just next to Big C which is a very supermarket. The Central World is opposite to it. It takes around 5-10 minutes to go BTS. On the whole, it is nice hotel to stay.
Shaba M. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great location but unapproachable front desk staff

Helpful, friendly and thoughful doorman named Kampol
6.7
I encountered two unpleasant incidents more on the services provided by the females front desk staff: 1) I requested to chane Thai baht in smaller notes, the female staff just showed us a very long face and in a harsh tone told us that we can only change baht. 2) I called the front desk requesting for doorman to collect our bags as we are checking out but waited for nearly half an hour. When I called again the staff apologised because totally forgotten about my request. This is my second time staying at Arnoma within 3 months and I found the front desk staff need to displayed more warm attitude, friendly and approachable. Making guests felt they are welcome and feel as if like at home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06