or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5463 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5463)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Perfect Location

Location, clean, spacious
8.3
Sootien H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2012
Good location
6.7
Its only the location of this hotel that attracts me.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Good location for shopping lover

Good location
6.3
The hotel located exactly opposite of Central World Plaza and there is a BigC beside of it. Good hotel for shopping lover as it's only walking distance to shopping malls. Platinum Fashion Mall is also about 10-15min walking distance away. However, the hotel is a bit run down and there is an "old hotel smell" once you entered the lobby. The elevator of hotel also need some upgrading as the speed is really slow. I have booked a room with queen size bed. But onthe check in day, the staff told me they only able to provide me two combine single bed to make up the queen size. The arrangement is kind of disappointing.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is a bit far from MBK. So it's better to take "tuk tuk" to get there. Naraya at Central World Plaza worth to go as the outlet is big and have variety of design.
Tan P. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
convenient location

helpful crew
8.3
the room size are generally acceptable for 2 and no more. in one of the rooms that i stayed in apparently there was a problem with the lights in the wardrobe. unlimited wifi would definitely make the stay memorable.
Hean K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
lovely hotel

value for money
6.7
I was told to present my credit card upon check-in and the front office charged bath as deposit, upon checking out they assured me that the credit card company will not charge me. I requested for the said transaction to void but they refused. I don't know whether the card company will reverse the entry for bath?
Restaurant Tip: many good food can be found around town.
Lim B. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
great location but bad services

opposite central world shopping with walking 5-10min to Erawan shrine.
4
Room need furbishment. Too old already, have not upgrade for the past six year that I have stay there almost once to twice a year.
Jasmine Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great location, service and rooms!

Located near the shopping malls, great hotel service.
9.7
i stayed at a junior suite, with loads of space to put your shopping bags around. room is clean, and furnitures are agreeable. bathroom was spacious, with bath tub, standing shower, and my favorite - a dressing table. doing my makeup, and skincare is sooo convenient. i'm definitely going to recommend this hotel to my friends and all of you reading this review. location of the hotel is superb. you can take the airport rail from suvarnabhumi airport, to phraya thai, and change to bts, and alight at chitlom station. it then takes about 5-10mins walk to the hotel. right smack in the city area, you are 5 mins walk to gaysorn, centralworld shopping centre. you can also walk to platinum, pratunam market, and even to siam, if you had taken a heavy thai meal and you wish to walk off the calories. breakfast at the hotel - the buttercup is good too. pretty decent international cuisine. the omelette station is busy but definitely tasty!
Chengde D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2012
Excellent Location

Near to Shopping Malls, Sky Train
7.7
Hotel was easily accessible using SkyTrain during peak hours. For off-peak hours, consider taking taxi. Many shopping and dining choices within walking distance to nearby shopping malls and Siam Paragon is just one SkyTrain station away.
Chong Y. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Good location

Room is cosy and nice
8
Near shopping area, its a very good location centralised, a lot of food restuarant
Chong Y. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Good location

Room is cosy and nice
8
Good location for shopping, food restaurant everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05