or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5612 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5612)
Sort by:
Kwai F. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

the location within the shopping belt and the proximity to Erawan shrine is a bonus!
6.3
The location is fantastic ; it's within the shopping belt of both branded and local products. The convenience of many shopping malls and road side stalls makes shopping enjoyable. The hotel is clean and the staff friendly.
Panu B. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2012
Superb location best value for money

everything is within 3 min walk
9.7
very nicely decorated room with city view. next to the hotel is big-c shopping mall, opposite is central world, 3 min walk to BTS and more shopping places such as kasorn plaza, amarin, central chidlom, platinum, city complex pratunam. yes, if your aim is to shop, then this is the place you stay.
Kwai H. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Easy accessibility and good service

It's located in the heart of shopping malls and night bazaar.
7.7
Service is good and the staff is friendly. It is very convenient for meals and shopping as shopping malls are just within walking distance.
Lai Y. Families with young children Taiwan, September 3, 2012
Paradise for shopping, eating

In the downtown
5
Ho L. Families with older children Singapore, September 3, 2012
Great Location

Location
5.7
We stayed at Arnoma Hotel for many times due to its location and easy access to shopping area. This time we have requested for late check up was agreed by the front desk during check in but on the last day we were informed no late check in and screwed up our plan therefore quite disappointed.
Teik Y. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Great location with lots of satisfation

Strategic location, Clean room, friendly workers and walking distance from luxury to whole sale shopping spots
8.3
My girl friend and I had stay in Arnoma hotel for 3 nights. Our room had been upgraded to executive suit due to fully ocuppied superior room. The subsequence nights, we remained to stay at superior room.The room is nicely clean and tidy.I like the feature where there is integrated radio player in the room and the bath room which you can listen to music during bathing.The breakfast is standard international buffet, which is nice. However , I recommended to take a short walk along the street in front of the hotel, you will find plenty of street foods which is taste good and cheap.We liked the location very much due to the convinience of shopping centers around. You can find luxury shopping complex such central world opposite of the hotel, supermarket BigC just beside and whole sale Platinum 5 mins walk away.There are 2 minor drawbacks of the hotel. My girl friend complain that the lobby had a strange smell which is nothing to me. Secondly, the lift is kind of slow eventhough there are 4 units in place. Overall, I am very happy to stay in Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok and will stay again if i am travelling to Bangkok next time.
Melissa A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great location and good service

Great location, good service, affordable
9.7
It was a satisfying stay with good locations and service. Just that the wall in between rooms could be too slim that i'm always disturbed by the noise made from the neighbours. Overall, it's a good stay.
Liangde E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
gd priced hotel in a great location

great location
8.3
rooms r clean staff r friendly great location in e mid of shopping belt supermkt beside hotel
Ching M. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Very near shopping centre
8.3
the rooms are okay though not that new looking. overall with the price paid it is good. the location of the hotel is great, can get to any shopping centres within walking distance. the nearest train station is chit lom about 5 to 10 mins walk away. lots of food stalls near by about 5 to 10 mins walk over the bridge on the river. the front desk staff & bell hops are so friendly and nice.
Shopping Tip: World central plaza, Platinum fashion mall and other shopping centres are nearby.
Ayako S. Business travelers Japan, September 2, 2012
Best location

Walking distance to shopping mall
8.7
Staffs are very friendly. The location is great as you can get anywhere from this hotel. There is a shopping mall in the neighbor and the opposite side of the hotel. Reasonably priced and convenient for attending conference at Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02