or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6379 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6379)
Sort by:
Siraporn M. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2013
Friendly service clean rooms

Good location opposite Central World
7.7
average 4 star hotel good value for location. walking distance to us embassy. lots of shopping both high price department stores in central world and cheap bargains in platinum. very good breakfast included. would stay there again. in the evening have lots of roadside restaurant selling delicious foods. nearest airport link connection about 1 km at ratchprarop.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Good location but interior a bit oldish.

LOcation
6.3
Location is superb, and within walking distance to shopping malls. The Hotel could do with a refurbishment.
Cam D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 3, 2013
my home in bkk

Good hotel close to all the shopping centres you must visit
8
i always stay here when in bkk. it is litle big ageing but still good enough for my stay. i felt comfortable when i was there. it is close to all the famous shopping centres that tourists must visit while travelling to bkk, e.g. central world, siam paragon, mbk. big c is next door. i could go there for quick meal or buy stuff in its supermarket. it's so convenient.
Restaurant Tip: food ordered from the hotel room service was not too bad. i did enjoy it in the night i was too lazy to go out. i went to the supermarket at big c to buy fruits and deserts... they were cheap and yummy.
Ooi S. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Lovelynhotel

Gd location
9.3
Gd location, cheap and clean. Only bad thing is no wifi need to pay. Gd location and surrpundingn food is good too
Hotel Feature Tip: Only con is wifi need to pay
Sotheavy H. Couples Cambodia, February 3, 2013
Lovely stuffs and fast service

The service
9.7
i stayed in other hotel and it free wifi in the room and over the hotel. it wont spend much about the internet. i hope the hotel free wifi in the rooms without charge as other.
Shopping Tip: Have a lot of shopping center around the hotel. Good location for shopping.
Dinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 3, 2013
Nice Hotel, near Big C and Centra World

Nice Hotel, near Big C and Centra World
8.3
I am happy to stay here. The staffs are very nice and helffull
Ho K. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great location but room abit old

Next to Big C
6.3
great location across the road is centralworld beside the hotel is the big C suppermart further down the road is the platinum mall you can do your shopping all at walking distance. You can also walk to mbk at about 25 mins.all the shopping mall there is a foodcourt there are alot of variety foods to chose from and is also very clean. the breakfast at the hotel is so so
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
great location

love the pillows
8
this hotel is my first choice when i visit bangkok.its location is near to major shopping centres and everything is within reach
Tarmin T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2013
great location and good hotel

hotel is good , location also perfect
8.3
arnoma hotel is 4 star hotel with good location near shopping tip
Shopping Tip: hotel near shopping tip and restaurant, best location in bangkok
Wai K. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Excellent location but hotel needs a revamp

Excellent location, shopping & culture at your doorstep
7
we stay here for the excellent location and non-stop pace outside our hotel. hotel is surrounded by the best shopping malls in thailand including central world (department stores zen & isetan), platinum fashion mall, big c, gaysorn (luxury), central chidlom department store and plenty more. it's an easy walk to the skytrain and the streets are lined with market stall in the evening and on weekends. the hotel itself is satisfactory. rooms are very old and need a revamp and a really good scrub in the bathroom. it's clean but old.
Shopping Tip: Surrounded by shopping malls! Excellent for shopping & convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04