or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5952 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5952)
Sort by:
Phanthachak W. Families with young children Thailand, October 29, 2012
Great location but noisy coz thin wall&water sys.

All in one location with economy price
7.3
Happy to walk around the area where anything can be found. However, I found the room was old and smell no good. I also often hear the noise from water pipeline running around which make my children unable to sleep. Also, the wall can't keep any noise from neighbour's talking at all.
Shopping Tip: When step out from the hotel. (on you right) you 've got BIG C (Supermarket) and Pathunum area where you can find street food and negotiable stuffs as a souvenir. On the opposite (Cross the fly-over) you will enjoy the MEGA complex of Central World. Anything can be found in there. On you left ( you can walk until see the most sacred Shrine where many people from every corner of the world come to pay respect and make a wish.
Juliana J. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Location but rooms have a musty smell

location, size of room
6
The rooms are not well maintained and could do with refurnbishments, esp to the toilets (lights were flickering) and carpets ought to be changed.
Chew H. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great location but dated hotel

Location with lot of shoppings nearby
5.3
Overall experience is ok but the hotel really needs to be revamp esp the toilet . The superior room is small and I had booked 4 rooms and all 4 rooms were given with 2single bed joined together not even a double bed. No free wifi in the room and even the lobby. Even if u pay them u can only use it in the lobby.
Tee H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Standard of hotel dropped

Location
5.3
The standard of this hotel has dropped tremendously since our last visit. Taxis that comes to the hotel does not use the meter and there is a long queue for breakfast every morning. Nonetheless, location is still excellent but will reconsider revisiting the hotel in the future.
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location room look little bit old

Walking distance to shopping complex
7.7
The hotel located in the city centre, next to the hotel is shopping mall & supermarket, walkable to many shopping complex. Staying in this hotel save us alot of transport cost. The room is big enough eventhough look like little bit old but still value for money.
Kok P. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location to 4-face buddha

Near Platinum mall & 4 Face Buddha
7.7
I've been staying in Arnoma Hotel for the past 2 trips there. Nice service with relatively friendly staff. Hotel is clean and safe. Next to Big C supermarket to get your groceries and household products. Walking distance to Platinum Mall and 4 Face Buddha. In the night, you can walk across the road and try the street food that serves Baked Fish, Grilled Pork Cheek,etc.
Ammar V. Couples Pakistan, October 26, 2012
Okay . Good location in shopping district

Location near shopping district
6
We enjoyed our stay at arnoma . Good value for money however is located in the crowded shopping district of pratunam which is loud and always noisy and also completely overcrowded with tourists . If you're looking to shop and are in bangkok for a couple of days arnoma is a good option !
Milee O. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great Location

Location is THE selling point.
8
if shopping is your main agenda then you must consider this hotel. the arnoma is very strategically located and surrounded by 10 shopping malls. the central world is right opposite the hotel. to your left is the gaysorn, siam paragon, siam discovery and mbk. to your right is the platinum mall, palladium, amarin (enroute to sky train which is 10-15 mins away from hotel). the big c supermarket which is right next door is an added advantage. arnoma is a very well-patronised hotel and very popular amongst foreign visitors. generally, the service is very good throughout. some parts of the room may be a little worn out but that's acceptable for the price paid. very happy with our 6-night stay and will definitely return on our next visit to bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Be street-wise and make sure you bring along appropriate footwear. The tut tuts may tend to overcharge you if you don't know your fares e.g. a trip from hotel to MBK may cost Bht 20 but return trip from Siam Paragon (which is mid-way to MBK) may cost Bht 100!!
Tan S. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2012
Great location and clean room

The breakfast is nice
8.3
This was my second time staying here. First time was 10 years ago which I have bad impression during the stay especially the room carpet was old and dirty. But was told by my friend that they have renovated their room so I returned back this time and really never disappoint me as their hotel room was clean and carpet also looked new. The only things that I am not satisfied is the hotel doesn't provide free wifi..
Keith N. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
A Convenient But Old Hotel

Convenient
6
Lift services is very inconvenient when there are many ppl crowded at the lift lobby. Needs upgrade of the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03