Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5605 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5605)
Sort by:
Yeow K. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Great location & service with a smile

Best location in terms of shopping & foods
7
The hotel is surrounded with famous shopping centre & food courts & train station just few minutes walk away, is very convenience to the travellers. As for the hotel buffet breakfast, choice is limited but worth the money you paid. I like their hotel service as everyone is serving with a smile. Will definiate stay back the same hotel when my next visit to bangkok.
Andre A. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Big rooms and great hotel

Beautiful rooftop restaurant
9
From outside this hotel look small and when we walk to our room it look like not sure if this hotel is good or not, but after saw the room, its great!! We got compliment for snack at the rooftop, so we go to the rooftop after check in, and the rooftop is very nice and wonderful design. All the staff really helpful and good with english so we didn't got difficult to communicate with them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u looking for tour at phuket, find some brochure at the airport or walking around the hotel.. In front of centra ashlee little bit expensive, so you can try another option.
Thu V. Couples Vietnam, August 29, 2012
great location but small rooms

shopping area
7.3
It is located in a great area of Bkk with many shopping malls around. I can find different kind of produce there - from high brand produce to medium ones. Food is also another good point at this area. You can try with most of local foods/tastes on-street shopper with good price.
Shopping Tip: Let define which kind of shopping that you would like to take and priority your time on it. Otherwise, you may spend much time with the one that you are not really interest in.
Diora H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2012
two thumbs up

Clean, Great Location, Good service
8.3
good service, great locations, very near to mrt & its located at central of bangkok.
Dora G. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
a nice hotel with perfect location and good svc

excellent location
8.3
the best thing about the hotel is the location, its just beside big c and opposite central world. about 10 mins walk to siam paragon and less than 5 min walk to nearest bst chitlom. the hotel has nice facilities and a nice pool but the bfast is quite pathetic, maybe u can consider going to macdonalds for bfast instead.
Shopping Tip: Bangkok is one of the best place to shop. cheap and nice clothes from Platinum, good quality Naraya bags...
Henry H. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
good location and shopping

location
6.3
very good location for shopping and food for local and ionternational food , price for food in bangkok is fair compare other asean country .
Shopping Tip: good location for shopping and food as you can find for local food and international food and shopping to mbk .
Alexander T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
value for money

excellent location
8
we enjoyed staying in arnoma hotel with my kids , excellent location near to big c supermarket. although rooms bit old , overall still value for money
Wai K. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
Good location and service

location
8.3
The room size is appropriate for 2 adults. The staff service is great! Had an enjoyable stay throughout.
Geok H. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great location and reasonably priced.

Locality and nearby shopping malls.
7.7
Hotel staff were generally helpful and responded promptly to a couple of emails queries which I sent before the trip. Location was great - directly opposite Central World Plaza and Pratunum fashion mall. Hotel facilities were rather run down. The plug points in our room were faulty when we checked in and had to be fixed before we could use them. Toiletries supplied were minimal. (no toothbrush, toothpaste and comb). Overall, if you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel with great location, Arnoma is not a bad choice.
Shopping Tip: For ladies, Pratunum Fashion Mall is a "must go". You can spend up to 2 days there as there are so many shops. Central World Plaza has quite a good mix of high end and mid end shops and lots of eateries. So, no worries of not being able to find food.
Chua S. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great Location for leisure travellers

Getting things done conveniently
9.7
I had stayed at Arnoma Hotel twice. The Hotel location is superb. The Big C is just door. Central World is opposite. Getting to other places of interest is also convenient. MRT, BTS, Meter-Taxi... are easily available. I will definitely come back again.
Travel tip: If you are planning :- Sightseeing/Attractions, Shopping, Foods, and Night-Life, Arnoma Hotel can considered as your rest and relax place after a hectic day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07