or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5482 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5482)
Sort by:
Hasliza N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great service

In the centre of shopping complex
8
i stayed in this hotel at 28 june 2012. my first point of view was that i were really impressed with the service. thumbs up to the reception counter staff that was really fast while attending to their customers . all the staff are really friendly and gave their service with smiles.the room is cosy and tidy. the best is the supermarket is just the next building and you can get everything you needed. the hotel is also about 10 minutes walking distance to bts. you will never have problem with transportation while staying here. for sure i will be staying again at this hotel in my next trip to bangkok.
David S. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2012
Nice location, center of Bkk

in the middle of everything
6
same as the other one. my stay was 20-29 of June. but i booked it wrong and it was booked 20-23 and 24 to 29. So, my conclusion is I would never go back to the same place, nor recommend anyone there. The lesson here is, Customer satisfactory is priority not last.
Michael P. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2012
Exceeded expectations!

Location!
8
I've stayed at three different hotels in Bangkok the past month. Two for business, and the third, Arnoma, for holiday. It's a lot cheaper than Novotel Siam Square and Phatumwan Princess obviously. Good call! I chose Arnoma for the location only, and after reading some negative reviews, I tried to put my expectations down. I was, in a way, impressed, and considering the cost, nothing beats it hands down. I wouldn't trade it for other hotels of the same price and category in the Pratunam area. There's a big supermarket (Big C) with a good food court next door, literally a few steps from the main entrance. Upscale mall Central World is right across, bargain hunters favorite Platinum mall is a about 10 minutes walk. I could actually see all three buildings (Big C, Central World, and Platinum mall) from my hotel room window. The skytrain is close by as well, which we used to go visit the cool mall Terminal 21. We also used the elevated walkway from Gaysorn (also right beside Arnoma) to walk towards Siam Paragon, which also connects to MBK. But what we really love about the room is the fact that everytime we come in after a whole day of shopping or touring the temples in the hot and humid Bangkok weather, we come home to a really cold room! I don't know how this is so, since we don't leave our keys to activate the power in the room, and since we can also adjust the room temperature, its a welcome surprise to just come into a really cold room after a day out in hot Thailand.
Restaurant Tip: DIdn't bother to eat at the hotel though since the building just outside the hotel, Big C, has a good selection of eats. A food court at the upper levels and some other restaurants. McDonalds is on the ground floor too.
Mary A. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Great location,comfortable rooms

Location,close to shops,central
9
We were very happy with hotel ,staff friendly and helpful.Would stay there again
Michael P. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2012
Yes, its an old hotel, but it's not bad at all!

Awesome location, clean hotel!
8
Would stay here again! Great location, well appointed rooms. It may be an old property, but so far everything is functional. Rooms do not face the streets too so even on the lower floors, you wouldnt be bothered with the noise outside.
Mohamed A. Families with older children Bahrain, June 28, 2012
Hotel with excellent location for shopping

The hotel location is perfect excellent, It's convenient and provide accessibility to major shopping malls and nearby sky train stations, which makes commuting around Bangkok fun.
6
Disappointed with the checked in process, as i was checked in late about 4:00 pm and staff at the counter are not that helpful. Also, their internet service is poor and not to the standard.
Sylvia W. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Great location

The location is beside big C
8
The great location, near central world, big C, and four face budha. The room likes old / classic room, but cleans. The AC is cold and works very well. The receptionist is friendly.
Philip C. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2012
Great location but service not friendly

Big Lobby and comfortable
6
Location is good but i dont like the reception service not very friendly
Shopping Tip: Shopping area is very convieience and lots of street food
Lye S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Great Location but small room

Cosy and Location
9
nice room se- rounding with shopping area, helpful stuff with big smile. i would come back again for my next business trip
Shopping Tip: very good shopping area
Min T. Couples Myanmar, June 27, 2012
Great Location and near Shopping Centres

Convenient Shopping and easy to get transportation
7.3
Walking distance between major malls and street shops. Near BTS station 15 min walk. Opposite of Central World and just beside Big C Mall. And there are a lot of street shops around the hotel. Erawan shrine is quite near to the hotel the corner of traffic light and many temple are around there. Should request high floor or the other side of Big C otherwise your windows will be blocked by Big C building.
Nightlife Tip: Salted Grill Fish - There are a few street shops opposite of Big C Centre and must try salted Grill Fish

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07