or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5447 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Avelina B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Value for Money

Location
9
I highly recommend staying in this hotel. The best feature is that it is located right across one of bangkok's largest malls, Central World. It is really convenient right in the city center. It is also near the Sky Train. The rooms are reasonably sized and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Neo L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location but poor service

location
6.7
Not allowed to check-in until 2:30 pm.The front desk staff were slowed. We stayed for 4 nights on the pros the room was cleaned daily . Great location . Walking distance to major shopping Malls and the Famous 4 faced Buddha Erawan Shrine. The only con is there is no free internet access.You need to pay B 100 baht to use for 30 minutes.
Richard P. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2012
Very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Location.....very close to shopping and BTS
8.7
A reasonably priced and well located hotel. Could do with a little bit of maintenance in some areas but overall very nice. A few more powerpoints would be handy especially to boil the kettle.
Hector G. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2012
Awesome Location, Friendly Staff

Location
10
Staff was very friendly, rooms were okay, service was good, location was excellent
Shopping Tip: Different malls and restaurants around the hotel
Lester J. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
great service

accessibility to the malls
8.3
i lost my internet password and they found a way to retrieve it for me. that was a pleasure for them to go out of their way to look that up. breakfast gets tiring after a while though. its the same thing almost everyday. i hope they can give more variety next time
John I. Couples Norway, June 24, 2012
Great located hotel and great service

The staff's friendly smile and ability to help
9
our plan were only to stay here for a half day, but when i got denied access on the plane i returned here, the staff helped me find a room for me so i didn't need to wait in the lobby. everybody is smiling and you feel like everybody likes you, top service. the hotel is okay, poor training fascilities, and small pool which is cold aswell. rooms have good size and good bed. minus for shower in bathtub. great located just across a famous shopping center and 5 min walk to the skytrain
Joseph L. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
ideal location

big roomx, centrallky located,
7.7
it was my first time to stay in arnoma hotel.situated right beside big c, everything was just a doorstep away. rooms were big but a bit outdated. but at a night, i have no complains. staff was very helpful, especially the conceirge. there was no free lan or wifi in the room. you have to buy a prepaid card in the lobby which expires daily.
Freddy R. Couples Norway, June 24, 2012
Great location with big vlean rooms

Service, clean, huge rooms
9.3
Me an my girlfrien had a very pleasant stay at this huge hotel in the hearth of Bankok. Short way to shoppingmalls and to the airport. Even tha we stayed for only one day and one night we liked the hotel. Very professional ond charming staff, aleays smiling,
Elaine R. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2012
Nice location

Great location, clean hotel
9
We stayed for 3 nights. Breakfast does not have variety except for the fruits. The saving grace was the bacon! The staff were accommodating. Will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Central world is just in front. Big C is stone throw away.
Low J. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2012
Fantastic location

Great location
7.7
Enjoyable holiday during my stay there, great staffs from the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: During my stay the heater in the room doesn't work, went to the reception counter and was immediately changed to a new room, staffs was forthcoming and friendly. It makes my stay there enjoyable . Strongly recommended for short trip holiday in bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05