Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5613 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5613)
Sort by:
Doat P. Groups Vietnam, July 13, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff

Very friendly staff
9
stayed here twice and no regret. That is the best hotel in Bangkok. Definitely com
Pattaravadee N. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2012
Good Location

I alway choose this Hotel when I'm in BKK
8
It is my favorite place. Every time I come to Bangkok. I will always choose this hotel. The nearest facilities. And department stores.
Restaurant Tip: Very good restaurant in Many department stores at the surrounding area. Good quality, good value for money and good service.
Muhammad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Good Hotel

It's a good hotel although a bit old..
6.7
Overall a good hotel eventhough it's a bit old for a 4 star hotel
Ke S. Families with young children Cambodia, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Shopping all arounds
10
I love this hotel a lot because the shopping malls are all around. I always stayed there,and best views.
Yeow S. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
good

near all shopping area
6.7
good stay feel but still using small CRT tv abit too old timer already.most of the newer hotel already use LCD/LED tv.time to change bigger tv.
Tin C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2012
great location

the location is undoubtedly very convenient
8
A good place to stay if you are in to shopping. It is located in the heart of the shopping area, Central World Plaza. And you are only a walking distance to Siam Square, MBK, and Paragon. Shopping shopping shopping!
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2012
Great Location!

It is just opposite Central World, a place with lots of restaurants.
8
David Q. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
In the center of all shopping malls.

Central location to all malls.
7.3
This is my 4th stay at the hotel and everything is good all the same, except the charge for the hotel room has gone up.
Eleanor C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location, good service, maintenance required

Location, staff friendliness, service
7.3
Great location, helpful and accomodating staff. Building however is old, not all the power points in the room worked. May require refurbishment or better maintenance to fully extract its full value.
Janice L. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Great Location

great hospitality
10
I spent 3D 2N in this hotel and its the best hotel so far. They provide a good service throughout my stay there. Besides, this hotel is also near to places where I wish to go. I would definitely come back for stay whenever I visit Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07