or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5467 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5467)
Sort by:
Chen F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Old Hotel but Good Location

Location
7
This hotel is rather old but value for money too due to its location which is very close to most eateries and shopping malls. Central World is just directly opposite the hotel. Big C is also within walking distance away. For ladies who love to shop for cheap and nice clothes, they can visit the Fashion Mall near Pratunam which is like less than 10 min away.
Vipul D. Families with young children India, June 22, 2012
very good hotel in good location

near train station and malls
9
this is a good hotel in the heart of bangkok. next door is a supermarket in a mall with lot of restaurants. it's 10 mins walk to Platinum mall which has unbranded clothes at affordable prices. the hotel is a little worn but very neat and clean. slightly newer novotel siam charges twice the rate.
Seow L. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2012
Perfect Hotel in Perfect Location

Everything in sight. Food, Massage, Shopping just round the corner
8.3
The staff were very polite despite having a lot of people waiting to check-in, some asking for directions and some just want to pay for wifi. Everybody has a smile and speak English.
Neo L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2012
Fast & Good Service with a Smile & Great Location

next the big c and opposite the central world. very near to all major shopping areas like pratunum wholesale area, platinum shopping mall, erawan shrine, etc
8.7
we booked 2 superior rooms for 5 pax and they upgraded us to the executive superior rooms at the 19th floor. room for 3 pax is a little cramped but fine with us. the check-in service is very fast and we are able to obtain the key to 1 room immediately before the usual 12.00pm. allowed us to check-out 1 room at 1.00pm even though they are fully booked on that day. breakfast is fine. the staff front desk can speak english well. the rooms are very clean. will book this hotel again when we visit bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Go to the Pratunum Wholesale Centre for Clothings. The price is better, althought you may have to buy three pieces but they allow you to mix. They have improved shopping space and some areas are airconditioned.
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Fine Hotel

Clean, well organised, central
8.3
I have stayed at the Arnoma several times and like it's position, the friendliness of the staff and the basic room facilities. It also has a gem of a swimming pool and, for a hotel, a reasonably priced fitness centre. On the down side, the breakfast room continues to be badly organised and the food poor, limited and vastly over priced. Hardly anybody takes lunch or dinner there. Why should they given its low quality ? There are plenty of other places close by including those which offer breakfast that are so much better in every respect.
Restaurant Tip: Big C across the road has very many restaurants and breakfast bars at very low prices.
Natinee M. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2012
Good location and cheap hotel in the business area

Cheap hotel in business area
8.3
i stayed here for 2 nights because of the business seminar. i looked for reasonable hotel in the business area and i found this hotel. good location and opposite the seminar place. i could walk to our seminar. breakfast was nice. when i checked in, i requested a single bed as i got it. thank you very much. i will stay here again.
Natinee M. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2012
Reasonable hotel in business area

good location with reasonable price in business area
8.7
this hotel is surrounded by shopping malls such as Centralworld, Kaysone, Big C. Hotel is good even a bit old. breakfast is fine. we can go to somewhere else easily because of skytrain, just 5 min walk. we like this hotel.
Natinee M. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2012
Great location; old hotel

Very convenient hotel with reasonable price
8
we stayed here for 3 nights. it's apposite Centara Grand at Centralworld since we have a seminar there. just across the bridge. after the seminar, we spent night time around hotel and shopping places. so convenient.
Ian G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Large quiet rooms in great location

Large quiet rooms in great location. Staff friendly and attentive.
7.3
Only negative was you had to pay for internet - and it is expensive.
Wee K. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great Location

Its near to shopping district
7
hotel room is pretty big with a sofa. its very centralise to many shopping like platimiun shopping mall, zen, central. its only abt 10-15min walk to siam paragon. only bad thing is the breakfast serve is the same everyday. you will get sick of the breakfast after the 2nd day. however, mac is just across the building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07