or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5684 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5684)
Sort by:
Cheah B. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
Satisfactory indeed i extend my stay to three days, would be nice if agoda would be able to offer better rates if we were to book more days in one transaction. I stayed three nights but i book three times thru three different trxn.
Chi L. Business travelers Canada, March 7, 2014
Convinient

Clean,convinient friendly staff
8
Good
Tsoi F. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Near BTS

Near BTS, Big C
9
Anil K. Business travelers India, March 6, 2014
very bad in arnoma hotel stay

nothing
2.3
My Experience in Aronam hotel is Very Bad , when I was check inn in the hotel the staff behavior are not good , even I was stay in other hotel also all are booked throw agoda, but never feel bad over there, I feel agoda take care abt his customer
Tjhong F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Geat Location & value for money

centally located, near shopping area, easy to access
7.7
Stayed 2 nights here, overall is ok. Eventhough many peoples demo just outside the hotel, little bit affraid of the demo but until we check out everything gone right. NO free wifi at the hotel, just beside the big c supermarket, central world is in front of the hotel, just 3 minutes walk to erawan shrine (four face buddha). Easy to access every where arround bangkok.
Jasmine Y. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
It was simple, worth the bucks.

Location, cheap costs, room area
8
This is a old hotel, but has such a great location where you can walk to CentralWorld, Platinum, Pratunam, Chitlom BTS station all within 5 to 10mins. Breakfast is sufficient. It is not a huge spread, but average. Room is big but furniture may be a little old as it is a old hotel. No free wifi is available, even at the main lobby. So if you can't survive without wifi, do be prepared to pay extra, or try to tap on free wifi at shopping malls. I remembered it was 700baht for 3 days of wifi (but i think accessible only at main lobby, can't remember whether wifi is available in your room). Hotel also doesn't provide toothbrush and toothpaste, so either bring them along, or just buy them from the nearby 7-11 stores! Cleanliness of the room is good. I've stayed here twice, and still enjoy the great location of this hotel. Right between Big C supermarket and Gaysorn Plaza. Nearest BTS = Chitlom. You can even walk to Siam Paragon and MBK. :D
Yi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Nice . Old . Clean

Gd location , near central world , toilet is old
7
It was gd for the location . Except the toilet was 2 old
Kam Y. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Good location

Location, food & friendly staff
8.3
Good location with shopping mall nearby. Staff is very friendly and the breakfast also quite nice.
Irene I. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable, and near the shopping mall & the four-face Buddha.
8
Overall our stay there was good and we are satisfied
Siew M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 25, 2014
Insecure with protest in front of our hotel

Centrally located to shopping complexes and temples
5.7
Lady receptionist was not friendly. Had to wait 30 minute to check in our room due to system down and could not print deposit receipt and scan room card. Protest right in front of our hotel which was very insecure as we were not aware when booking the hotel. Second time staying in this hotel. Hotel is old and suggest to refurbish with improved facilities such as free wifi. Wifi need to pay which is not worth it. Better to buy a local prepaid line to use cheaper and faster.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03