or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6422 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6422)
Sort by:
Ivy T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Aronma Hotel stay

friendly staff & good location
6.3
the lift is very slow
Poh Y. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
Value for Money

Good Location, Good Service & Reasonable Room Rate
8.3
Great!
Lit Y. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
location

location, location, location.
8
Lyn W. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
5d4n stay in Arnoma

Hotel staffs were polite and helpful. Convenient location. Room is spacious.
6.3
Felt that the facilites and room comfort can be better improved. The room facilities including the standing light and safety deposit box were faulty. There was once we couldn access to of our rooms due to an technical fault on the door. Also seems like the restaurant is not able to handle to huge crowd and turnover during the breakfast hour. Tables were messy; utensils and food were not sufficient if you were to go down late. Thus be an early bird if you wish to avoid the hassle. Nonetheless the location is conveniently located beside the supermarket and opposite Central World so its not too bad. And the hotel staffs were all polite and always ready to help which enhance the overall experience.
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Performance feedback

Location, price and staff friendliness
8
Awesome location.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Vacation

near shopping, access to BTS and eating area
5.7
good
Ho L. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Really Need improvement

Location, Location, Location
5
When i first went to BKK, i stayed in this Arnoma Hotel, i found that the location is best n service is great. However re-visit after 10 years later, their service is very bad. When we have the breakfast n there is no plates, the waitress can just shout at us " Inside have". I do agree that Xmas period is very busy n dont accept very gd services but at least a respect. The hotel room really need to renovate, it very very bad. The front staff insisted i have another booking which i already prove is already cancelled, after reminded her that she has yet to photocopy my passport, she insisted it has been done then later call me from room and ask fr passport again. Told her that there isnt any free water in the room, she is so impatient and said that the bottle with Arnoma logo and in the fridge. I got to explain that i understand basic english n knw there isnt any. The service is very bad and with so many good location hotel in BKK, being a regular visitor to BKK and I am sure that i wouldnt be staying in this hotel anymore.
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, December 27, 2014
Perfect place to explore Bangkok

High quality room comfort, cleanliness, stategic location
9.3
Very nice stay at Arnoma, the room was just amazing, the staff was very helpful. I would consider to stay here again if I come back to Bangkok.
Ada K. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good location

Good location, relatively clean
7
Good location for shopping and food. Near partunam, central world and Siam paragon. Breakfast was bad, food was cold and not refilled on a timely basis. not much choices in terms of food variety.
Alice T. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Arnoma Hotel
4
nitemare

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C


AS-AGWEB-3A08