or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5557 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5557)
Sort by:
Myat T. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
Slow check in process and dubious room cleaning

Great location near Chitlom bts and Central World shopping centre
6
We reached at the hotel at around 9:30pm and there was a group of three people at the check in counter. The staff were processing them so we waited by queuing behind them. Then a couple from behind cut our queue and they were served first instead of us. We waited around 20mins to reach our turn and then another 10 more mins to complete the whole process. Freaking 30 mins to check in which I think is not acceptable. In my room, the main big mirror in the toilet was not cleaned properly because someone, I guess previous guest, wrote the words "Goodnight" on the mirror with soap and it appeared after I completed my shower when the mirror was completely fogged up. The only good thing would be its strategic location, just next to Big C supermarket and opposite Central World.
Andry A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Hotel no have wifi in room,room very old style

Location,lobby and near shopping mall
5.3
3night.good lobby,good location very near shopping area but room very old must renovation and no have wifi in room.must pay.no recommended this hotel.
Yohan T. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Highly recommended to stay again

Big room, comfortable bed & soft pillow
10
I usually stay in Novotel Pratunam hotel, which is right next or connected to the platinum mall. But, this time, due to the holiday season, the price is so expensive & i decided to stay in this hotel. i make absolutely no regret staying in this hotel. it is walking distance to platinum mall, Big C & many other malls. i will stay in thi hotel again when i go to Bangkok & i can start shifting my heart away from Novotel Platinum hotel.
Chee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Hotel Condition upgrading and Convenient
6.7
No comments everything ok
Yii D. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Best Location!

Location, Comfort and helpful Staff
8.3
This is my third Times stays here. Food is Good. No Complaint! but to take breakfast need to be early, if not you will miss some of the food. Location: You can just go whatever places you wanted to GO: All the Famous Shopping Mall. You can do for a slow walk to the shopping mall by using the overhead bridge or you can take Taxi or Tuk Tuk. I will come Back again...
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Awesome comeback

Friendly and helpful staff, strategic location and easy access, comfort environment.
9.7
This was my fifth stay at Arnoma hotel in 3 years. It's awesome to see a newly renovated lobby and waiting hall. Staff performance are excellent and heart-warming. Rooms are clean and comfort. Absolutely value for money!
Cheong Y. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2014
Fantastic

Location, value for money and environment
8
Overall it was good
Sally O. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable stay!

Housekeeping, location good, comfortable
7.7
A very pleasant stay. Housekeeping is very professional. Even though we put do not disturb, they will make an effort to knock and change our towels in the fastest pace. Only downside is all the sockets in the room does not work. Will the management please look into this?
Vimol C. Couples Cambodia, July 27, 2014
Good location

location,location,location
6
Jesmiin J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
great location

location, service and cleaniness
8.3
the location of the hotel is absolutely ideal. less than 5 mins week to reach chit lom bts station. there's food and supermarket withint the permises. staffs are friendly, nevertheless the rooms are always duely make up. anyway, this is my fourth booking with them. cheers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05