Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5612 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5612)
Sort by:
Boon L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Overall good

location, cleaniness, friendly staff
7.3
Good, buy cannot imagine no free WI-FI for such 4 star hotel
Joyce T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Good location and clean room

Location clean room and reasonable
6
Location of hotel is good and near train station and malls.
Tang T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Friendly staff. clean room. great service.

room cleanliness, friendly & attentive staff, close to shopping area.
8.7
Noelle C. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Good hotel, clean room, friendly hotel staff,

Clean rooms, friendly staff, shopping hotel
8.3
We always stay at Arnoma Hotel in Siam, Bangkok every time we come for business or shopping. Rooms are clean and comfortable, hotel staff are friendly and always ready to help, the door man is efficient in calling good taxis, breakfast is good and the hotel is centrally located for shopping. Their staff never fail to make my stay comfortable.
Clarence L. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
great location. nice clean hotel

cleanliness, convenience
8
Dennis A. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Affortable hotel, not friendly staff and be aware

Centrally located and cheap hotel
5.7
Affordable and centrally located hotel. Staff are not friendly especially at the concierge. I observed on brekky time, some of the guests are returning their left over breads to the basket and hotel crews are not doing anything. I found this unsanitary.
Joyce T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Clean room good location

Clean room and good location.
6
The room was alright but location is near to malls and food.
Val E. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Great location and moody staff

Centrally located.
2.7
This place I staed before and it was ok so I thought I would give it another try...What a bad choice!!!If you want Internet be prepared to be charged astronomically rates!!This place charges for everything and they have no common sense and refuse to speak worth you about anything even for a return customer!!!They were the rudest people and I never had this problem in Thailand before but this time they were off the wall.. I will never ever stay at this hotel again and would never recommend this p,ace to anyone!!!Spend a few dollars more for a better place!!!Dont come here!!!
Joyce T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Nice and clean

Location clean and reasonable
6
Room was ok and location was good. Close to many malls and train station.
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Old fashioned hotel, good location

Location
6.3
Perfect Location in the heart of Bangkok. However, there are malfunctioning in my room's desk lamp and safe. Bad soundproof in the room which you can even hear your neighbour shower. Hotel staffs are not very helpful in helping guests. Not a too bad experience for me but certainly no good either. Giving the price I've paid the overall satifaction is below par.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01