Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6470 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6470)
Sort by:
Dhanat P. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2014
location

location
5.3
ok all
Rudelene V. Solo travelers Finland, November 15, 2014
Good location if you are in for shopping!

Good location, big room, clean
7
It was fine. Good location for where I want to be. But a bit crowded especially at the lobby.
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Quick stop over

Location
5
The hotel was dirty, dated, musty and I would not stay again.
Gary F. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
standard

Lobby, location, room size
7.3
Ok but everything getting old, except lobby!!!
Jimmy W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
great location hotel in the heart of the shopping

1) The room was large. 2) Situated directly opposite Central World Shopping Mall and beside Big C. 3) 5 mins walk to 四面佛 Erawan Shrine and Chidlom Sky train. 4) 3 mins walk to Khlong Boat jetty
8.7
Great stay at Arnoma Hotel. The convenient location allows me to walk to the Erawan shrine to pray then 1 min walk to Chidlom Sky train station and took a sky train to Asoke Station followed by a 10 mins walk to Srinakarinwirote University "Thursday market". Took the same route back to hotel to meet a local friend, then walk to the Water Gate Pier and took a Khlong boat ride (10 baht) to Bobea Market (lot of baby and children clothings) then return on the same route to hotel to pick up his car from my hotel complementary parking and went to Wat Hua Lumpong to pray and offer coffin donation. Thereafter went to Platinum mall to meet my friend's wife for dinner. On the next day morning walk to Pratunam area eat the famous Wanton Mee (dumpling noodles) then shop around the wholesale shopping malls and the street market then to Platinum Mall to pick up some couple t-shirts. Went back to hotel to place my shopping catches and took a refreshing shower in the big bathtub. Again walk to chidlom sky train station took the train to Asoke to meet my friend at Terminal 21 (The Airport Theme Shopping Mall) shop awhile there while waiting my friend to reach. Levis jeans many design on sale for 1399 - 1699 baht, but too bad dun hav my size. Met my friend then walk to streets inside Sukhumvit Soi 23 to meet his wife for lunch at Big Mama Pizzeria Italian. After lunch took the sky train from Asoke station to Stadium station and shop in MBK then Siam Sq area and along the way shop in Central World then cross over the bridge back to hotel to place my shopping catches before going back to Asoke with my friend to pick up his car parked at his wife office. Picked up his wife and car then drove to Din Deang for Mookata dinner with his family. On the last day morning, went Erawan shrine the walk around MBK, Siam, Pratunam and Platinum mall for last minute buying. From my itinerary, it can be seen how convenient the hotel is located. There's also gym and swimming pool but I have no time
Samuel L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good Price and Great Location

Location, Price and Room Cleaniness
7
Value for money, good condition rooms and walking distance from many shopping precinct.
Alastair C. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Central location

Great location in city
7.3
Hotel was fine although rooms were a little old and dated and very small
Pattarawadee T. Groups Thailand, November 14, 2014
It's ok

good location, good staff, fair room, but not good price( too expensive) you can get hotel like this in BKK in low price more than this. for me it's OK
7.3
Poh H. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
good location

was near to most of the shoppimg mall (Central world, Siam Paragon and Platinum Mall)
8
Lee S. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Convenience

Location, convenience, pricing
6.3
We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. It is an old hotel but in our last trip 8 November 2014, we notice some renovation taking place to the lobby; hopefully it will extend to the whole hotel. It is very conveniently located with easy access to everywhere you need to go to. We last stayed at this hotel in June 2014. Sadly, despite staying at this hotel many times a year and over 10 years, only 1 staff member remember us. At this trip, we were in a non-smoking floor but we could smell cigarette smoke at all time of the day and night which we suspect was from the guests in the next room. Several complains to the hotel duty manager was no help, he denies it was the guests in the next room. After 2 days of putting up with the smell, the guests in the next room checked-out and from then on there was no more cigarette smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05