or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6391)
Sort by:
Liu P. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
The staff were very attentive. Great kocation.

It was centrally located opposite Central World. We can get great street food just across the road. We can walk to Platinum easily and take the bts easily.
7.3
It was a little disappointing that the hotel lobby was undergoing renovation. But the check in and check out was still quite smooth. We managed to get connecting rooms. The rooms are not bug by bangkok standards but considerably clean and brightly lit. Will book this hotel again. The staff are very attentive especially the bellboy who helped to carry our shopping bags back to room.
Liangde E. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
short but relaxing trip

great location, affortable, clean
7
great location, affortable, clean
Wan L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room

Comfortable room, fast wifi and location
7
Everything good, will come back again for my next trip. .. no complain
Somphathay S. Couples Laos, May 17, 2014
good

overall good
8
Jefferson L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Amazing hotel, very close to central world

Locztion, location, location
6.7
Walking distance to bts, downtown train as well as to central world , the biggest shopping mall in town
Hari Y. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
This hotel under renovation

Location, Comfort, Clean
6.7
Overall is good only the staff performance not really good, room a little it old style
Jonathan C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
it was a well deserve break

location, close to shopping areas and near BTS
6.7
it was generally a pleasant stay but the staffs needs to be more pro active and not to make mistakes such as not calling for transport when I needed it.
Shawna T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Lovely all-in experience at a reasonable price

24 Hour room service (including food), friendly staff who can speak english, rooms are well serviced (hair dryer, fully stocked mini bar, toiletries)
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Arnoma Hotel despite the on-going anti government protest happening nearby and the renovations at the hotel. It wasn't really noisy or disruptive. This hotel has excellent location (shopping malls surrounding the hotel) and for the price that I was paying on Agoda, it was pretty decent value (not the cheapest but decently discounted). I absolutely love the 24 hour room serviced food. Most are really delicious at affordable prices and keeps be satisfied when I have to do business-related work or go night market shopping till wee hours of the morning. The staff speak good enough English to understand them properly and are really courteous and helpful. This hotel isn't perfect though and has it's downsides. The TV in the room is still an old 20 odd inch CRT TV (those big types) so don't expect any HDMI connections if you are attempting to connect some modern device to it. Channels on the TV are quite limited too but shouldn't be a problem if you don't intend to just hide in your room all day long. Lastly, the power sockets in my room were faulty. They either couldn't provide any electricity or the socket is so loose that it can't hold the cables firmly in place. I had to unplug the table lamps and use their power sockets instead. Bring along an extension cable/adapter if you intend to use both the lamp and your devices at the same time. There is also no free Wifi and you have to pay a pretty expensive sum of money to use it. Currently, they are having a bundled promotion for their rooms where you get free wifi with their rooms for about 1950 baht a night. On the whole, I am satisfied with this hotel and will definitely return again in the future if the price remains affordable. The hotel renovations is expected to finish by June 2014 and there will be a new wing of the hotel alongside the old one.
Guo W. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
The bed was good, lighting insufficient

Bed, toilet and location
6
It was a comfortable stay afterall
Evelyn L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Good location but breakfast below average

Location....air conditioning....friendly staff
7.3
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C


AS-AGWEB-3B04