or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5463 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5463)
Sort by:
Sou C. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2013
Ordinary

proximity to shopping, easy access to train, night market outside hotel
6.3
the hotel needs refurbishment. wireless internet should be made freely accessible at least at the lobby so that we can access work / family much easily instead of having to subscribe to a certain time frame.
Yat M. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Good location and clear

Good location,clear
8
The hotel have a good location , clear and relax.I will book it again while i travel thai.
Djati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Old Hotel with great area

Close to shopping area, sightseeing and religious 4 face Buddha
7
This is the 4th time I stayed at Arnoma Hotel. Actually hotel carpet and bed needs to upgrade the new one but overall hotel room still nice for family with young children. The best thing is hotel location close to shopping area, sky walk and sky train so its convenient to go to any interest place by walk through sky walk without worry to rain or sun heat and easy access to sky train station also.
Panu B. Solo travelers Thailand, June 11, 2013
Reasonable price in shopping area

Reasonable price, right in shopping district and clean and big room
8
Mutsumi M. Solo travelers Japan, June 11, 2013
Best location for shopping.

Location, WiFi internet connection, shark fillet soup in the Chinese restaurant
8.3
There is no WiFi internet in the big suite room in the seventh floor however it has in the smaller room in the 16th floor. I don't care of the room size but the internet access is more important for me. Other 4 star hotel didn't charge the internet fee however I had to buy internet ticket in this hotel. WiFi can be free of charge. for the breakfast it can be better like adding banana, pineapple, kiwi, mango and other fruit not only water melon, melon (not much taste), white unknown fruit that didn't have any taste but only texture. Breakfast of Hotel Indira is better however due to the location I have selected Arnoma. I prefer saving my energy to having better breakfast. Although the breakfast is not the best but I will choose this hotel for the location as the location is the most important thing for a short time tourist.
William G. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Just about right. bed,breakfast n shopping!

Central,friendly services n decent rooms!
7.7
7 out of 10!
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
No frills hotel best suited for family vacationers

Large comfortable bed, powerful air-conditioning superb location
7.7
No frills- no wi-fi, dated interiors and in need of refurbishment. Ladys, bring your own hair-dryer. Cheap rates and central location makes this an instant attraction for families with screeching kids and tour groups. Not an issue if you're an early bird and need a clean comfortable room to retire after a day of shopping and sight-seeing.
Wong S. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Great and convenient place. Feel safe and comfy.

Central, great staff service, comfy
9.3
This hotel gives me a comfy feel like gg home after a tired day of shopping. The staffs were great with good and friendly attitude. Big C, the supermarket is just next door and you can get anything that you missed out during your shopping trip. I will go back to this hotel everytime when I'm in BKK.
Tin A. Families with young children Myanmar, June 10, 2013
Hotel is poor maintenance, small room, very slow c

Good location.
6.3
Very slow check in, dirty room but good location for shopping, sight seeing.
Somlak B. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2013
Comfortable & the center of shopping area

Comfortable , good service and good location
7.3
Nice and comfortable ...it is near shopping area and BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03