or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5613 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5613)
Sort by:
Jun Y. Business travelers China, July 7, 2013
Very convenience and closed to the city center

Service staff
9
I just lived there for one night and decided it as the base to other places, like shopping center and night club.it was very convenience.
Patricia C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
It was a fruitful trip!

Location, cheap and decent
6.7
So far so good.
Kwek S. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great for shopping trip

centrally located , easy transportation , clean room
7.7
Value for money and great start point for shopping trip in Bangkok
Tay P. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Simply affordable

Location, budget and
6.7
So far so good. Location is good. The front desk senior lady staff that handle my check out was not very friendly at all. The toilet does not have much toiletries like tooth brush.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Pleasant experience

Clean, nice and comfortable
8.7
My stay was very pleasant. When I arrived, I was greeted with friendly staffs. Unfortunately, I was only there for 1 night so I will hope to try the hotel again I future.
Patricia C. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Satisfied

Location, budget, clean facilities
6
This is our second time staying at this hotel. The place is centrally located where it's near central world and walking distance to platinum mall and Siam area. The hotel staff is friendly and they prepared birthday cake for my hubby. The hotel room is clean and reasonably big. Will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends the next time.
Julie T. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2013
good location

location of the hotel, staff was friendly and willing to assist
7.3
condition of the hotel looks much older compared to a year ago, and does not have free wifi. but the location was considered good.
Sod S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Location location location, excellent for shopping

Location, Central World, Transport.
6.3
My husband called ahead and kindly asked if it was pos to upgrade and they kindly obliged. Rooms comfortable. I bought my own True Move 3G sim at the airport for the duration of my stay so Wi-Fi was not an issue for me. Breakfasts need to be improved.Lack variety.
Mark T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
good shopping hotel

best for shopping in central world
6.3
best price hotel near the Rachadamri shopping district
Low M. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Enjoyable stay.

Convenient, easy access to shopping area & friendly staff.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01