or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5553 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5553)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Fantastic

Convenient location, clean hotel
8.7
Galvin R. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Very Accesible to all the prime shopping areas

It was comfortable, convenient and affordable
8.3
Galvin R. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean and very homey
10
Susan J. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
enjoyable

efficient, friendly & helpful staff - good location in relation to shopping
7
We booked a double room, but were put into a twin room upon arrival - we were to;d that the other room was booked for the first 2 nights of our stay but we could move for the last night. Not happy, but had no choice but to take this twin room as the hotel was fully booked that night! next morning I asked if there were any double rooms available - when I explained that we booked a double room but had a twin room, the staff immediately moved us to a double room - very efficient & helpful!
Simon F. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
quite a good one except breakfast is no good

near to shopping mall, convenient access to train station, many food restaurants
6.3
the stay is okay except get boring in breakfast since we stayed for 5days
Phua Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Presents stay in aroma hotel, staff was friendly

Near to shopping area, easy to acess public transport, near to airport
9.3
Simon F. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
easy to acess to shopping mall

good location,dinning and shopping around
6.3
quite okay except get boring in breakfast if stay more than two days. Every day serve same breakfast. The receptionist not friendly. I had always high floor even though my booking is one month a head, but still they never give as well as joint room.
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Great location

Location, transport, shops
10
As always this is an excellent hotel which we have stayed at many times, I think that says it all.
Lee H. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable & best location for shopping

Clean, comfortable and accessable
8
Great, really hope they could provide free wifi for the whole hotel to save cost in using wifi at our stay.
Wee N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 21, 2013
Great location but the room a bit old.

Near to major shopping centers.
6.7
Overall satisfying stay. Although room is bit old but it is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01