or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5675 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5675)
Sort by:
Terence T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Good quality hotel with good amenities,

central location, good gynasium and pool area, clean
6.3
As I expected from a hotel of this level. Good room although the bathroom is a little "tired" and in need of refurbishment. Reception staff were polite and efficient (not unfriendly as I have read of some reports). The facilities were good, gym and pool area good and well equipped. It is dissapointing that the use of internet is charged so aggressively. It seems in this day and age to be an abuse of customers. My next location was Rawai in Phuket where there is wifi everwhere and free of charge.
Ng L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
location is good

location is good, near the shopping malls and easy to go to the other destinations.
5.3
This is my second stay in Arnoma,and both my booking room is superior room, but I don't know why this time is different. The room is smaller, the carpet is sticky, you can't walk without the slippers. The bath tube is dirty, and the toilet bowl flushing is not function well. Luckily, just 2 nights stay. But actually, the location is good, around 8-10mins from the Chitlom BTS station, and the shopping malls- Zen,Central World is on the opposite side, a flyover walk, so you can enjoy the shopping and nice food easily.
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
The hotel is centrally located to shopping centers

Centrally located to shopping centers, value for money and efficient staffs
8.3
I would definitely recommend this hotel to people who are planning to go to Bangkok for shopping.
Seng F. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Relax and enjoying

Central location , shopping area & entertainment area and easy to access to public transports
7.7
Only stayed a coule of days. Staff were helpful. rooms wer good & the place is in a reasonable location.
Eileen S. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
quality stay at good price

location, location, location
8.3
for the past several years, we always stay in this hotel. very satisfied. the only downside this time was the broken wifi.
Lee K. Families with young children Myanmar, June 30, 2013
Convenient Location

Convenient Location, Breakfast, Taxi Stand
5
The location is really convenient. It's one of the best located hotels in Bangkok.
Geraldine B. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2013
walking distance to shopping destinations

location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8
our stay was very pleasant. it was easy to go back and forth the shopping malls on foot whenever we wanted to.
Kong W. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
The Hotel needs to be renovated

Near to Restaurants & Big C. Convenient
5.7
The hotel has aged and need to be renovated as a lot of things is worn out. Not as good as what we stay a few years ago. No free wifi and even in the lobby. Rooms are getting more dirty as well and service is not good now. They don't record taxis when they call for you which usually they will pass you a paper incase of taxi number plate etc for use if there is a need to complain. Security wise has lapse also. Lesser staff as well. The rooms and toilet getting age and dirty as well. Would not recommend to go again as there are other newer, better and cheaper hotel in the area.
Bee H. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Relax and convenient

Super location, competitive hotel rates, conveniences
6.7
I visit Bangkok twice per year and as per all previous visits, I was able to relax while enjoying shopping and good food around the hotel.
Allen A. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Satisfactory

location, room area, toilet
6
It was satisfactory, the biggest issue we had was they don't provide wifi inside the room just lan access which you have to pay extra and very expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06