Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6498 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6498)
Sort by:
Yue Y. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
value for money.

excellent location, well equipped facilities, spacious room
8.3
it was my first time staying with Arnoma. Infact it has become a must stay hotel for me and my friends. The location was excellent with Central World shopping mall in our room view ( yes, just a street across), 8 mins walk to the popular Platunum Mall (for wholesale shopping/ bargaining). Basically Arnoma hotel sits in the heart of a shopping paradise. Not to mention the reason why i stay here.. because the street along Arnoma hotel and opp cater some finger lick'in good yummies from day to night.
Tun M. Business travelers Myanmar, May 21, 2014
Clean and spacious room with all amenities

good location, friendly staff
8
Chua Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Not bad... Only abit old

Good location... Cheap But super slow lift
6.7
Not bad overall Cheap Value for money But abit too old... Staff not really that friendly...
Liu P. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
The staff were very attentive. Great kocation.

It was centrally located opposite Central World. We can get great street food just across the road. We can walk to Platinum easily and take the bts easily.
7.3
It was a little disappointing that the hotel lobby was undergoing renovation. But the check in and check out was still quite smooth. We managed to get connecting rooms. The rooms are not bug by bangkok standards but considerably clean and brightly lit. Will book this hotel again. The staff are very attentive especially the bellboy who helped to carry our shopping bags back to room.
Liangde E. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
short but relaxing trip

great location, affortable, clean
7
great location, affortable, clean
Wan L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room

Comfortable room, fast wifi and location
7
Everything good, will come back again for my next trip. .. no complain
Somphathay S. Couples Laos, May 17, 2014
good

overall good
8
Jefferson L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Amazing hotel, very close to central world

Locztion, location, location
6.7
Walking distance to bts, downtown train as well as to central world , the biggest shopping mall in town
Hari Y. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
This hotel under renovation

Location, Comfort, Clean
6.7
Overall is good only the staff performance not really good, room a little it old style
Jonathan C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
it was a well deserve break

location, close to shopping areas and near BTS
6.7
it was generally a pleasant stay but the staffs needs to be more pro active and not to make mistakes such as not calling for transport when I needed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01