or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6097 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6097)
Sort by:
Tomasz B. Solo travelers Poland, October 16, 2013
good location, but the hotel needs renovation

good location, value for money and attentive staff
6.3
i liked the hotel for its location and price. it was bit disappointing that the internet was only through the cable (so cannot connect ipad, unless you are in the lobby), and that the rooms, although clean, need clearly renovation - new showers, painting of the bathroom doors and generally a refresh. it is still a good value for the money and the location is really good - opposite the Central world and next to a great supermarket.
Tang C. Families with older children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Convenient to move from place to place.

convenient, clean and comfortable
5.3
The hotel room is spacious and comfortable. Room furnishing is clean. Fixtures need to be replaced by new furniture and new tiles for toilets. Location of this hotel is very good.
Kyaw S. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Shopping and sightseeing.

Excellent location , value for money and attentive staff.
7.7
Stayed here before. Returned due to the central location,value and easy access to the main shopping precincts of Bangkok. Staff helpful as usual but hotel needs some revamp to elevate status. Soundproofing still an issue and is OK if staying only 1 or 2 nights. Checkin and checkout very slick and efficient. Although a non-smoking hotel, some guests flout the rule and is sometimes unpleasant in the corridors.Should consider smoke detectors in every room to eliminate ignorant guests.
Maureen H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Shopping Hotel

Centrally located, easy access to airport link, nice lobby
8
It was a pleasant stay in Arnoma Hotel especially with Big C next to it. I am staying only for a night, so I can't feedback much. The only surprise that I had was when I use my room card to access the room, one female housekeeping staff was in the room with the door closed! It looks like all things are already cleaned cause she does not have any housekeeping items with her. I am surprised as to why the door was closed with only her in the room?
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Clean and happy to stay.

Clean room, center location, nice staff.
7.7
Yingling H. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Good location

Location of hotel is near to major shopping center,
7.7
Jevan G. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
good hotel, central location

location, room, location
8.7
good! location was central, 10 mins from train station, and near Big C supermarket which opened til 12 midnight
William G. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
A cosy base to return after a busy day out.

friendly staff, security and location.
8.3
Fantastic except it's not free wifi.
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
hotel location very good

good location, reasonable price, easy to get to shopping mall
5.3
The hotel quiet old and not that clean, but the location very good, walking distance to several shopping malls.
Ratih D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Disappointed

near mall
7
We're very disappointed due to we have request already to given us 6 room at same floor. we'r travelling with old parent so we need roon at same floor. But The staff can't fulfill our request and the give us all 6 room at different floor. Our parent can't use the lift so we must send them to their room first. At other Hotel we can stay at same floor.And also at arnoma, they didn't clean my brother's room and no apologize from them because this matter. We're really dissapointed with this Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06