or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5944 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5944)
Sort by:
Koh B. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Good location. Easy access to big shopping malls

Big room, clean & convenience location.
8.3
Could be better if hotel has wifi internet in the room.
Kim C. Couples Cambodia, July 20, 2013
Very good

Close to shopping. Nice view. Good secure
7.7
All days fine. And place so nice close to market and restaurant. Crowed people
Sophal S. Business travelers Cambodia, July 19, 2013
hotel is centrally located next to Central World.

great location, good breakfast.
8.7
it was a short stay, enjoy the room service food, WiFi is not free.
Katesirin I. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2013
shopping center

great location
8.3
good location, nice room, close to shopping mall, close to BTS
Yee J. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
a nice hotel for my bangkok trip.

nice location, friendly staff, clean
6.7
overall it's not bad. it located at a nice location which the central world shopping mall is infront of it.
Lyn G. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Great

Location, clean, good service
8
The stay was great! It's location is optimum and the staff are really friendly and helpful.
Steven L. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Disappointing, lots to improve,

Centrally located and nothing else.
6.7
Stayed in this hotel each time I visit Bangkok. Hotel is rather old and rundown now. Check-in was very slow this time. Requested for a room on a high floor but didn't get it till I highlighted to the staff about my request. Hotel shower water pressure is very small this time. As usual no free wifi. Breakfast spread was okay but not fantastic. Good location, opposite of hotel is Central World shopping mall and Big C supermarket is located just beside the hotel. BTS train station is also within walking distance.
Enrico F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Strategic hotel! Best for families with children

Strategic, best value, clean
8.3
Will stay there again next time. The hotel is rather old but still clean. The best place is its location in the center of the city.
Si J. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
Comfortable room with superb location

Location, service, bathroom
7.7
The location is the best part of the hotel! It is directly opposite central world and walking distance to platinum mall and the siam area. The room itself was old with age though, the power sockets were really loose so charging of our phones and laptop could be a little troublesome. Beds were comfortable. However, there was a baby cockroach in the room. I would probably go back to arnoma for it's location! And if they had a renovation on their rooms.
Evgenia K. Solo travelers Russia, July 16, 2013
Not the best, but very good situated

city view, swimming pool view, city center location
8
When I checked-in, I was really tired, so all I was dreaming about, was big clear bed. But when I saw my rooms windows I turned off the curtains and enjoyed city view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02