or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6380 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6380)
Sort by:
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
hotel location very good

good location, reasonable price, easy to get to shopping mall
5.3
The hotel quiet old and not that clean, but the location very good, walking distance to several shopping malls.
Ratih D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Disappointed

near mall
7
We're very disappointed due to we have request already to given us 6 room at same floor. we'r travelling with old parent so we need roon at same floor. But The staff can't fulfill our request and the give us all 6 room at different floor. Our parent can't use the lift so we must send them to their room first. At other Hotel we can stay at same floor.And also at arnoma, they didn't clean my brother's room and no apologize from them because this matter. We're really dissapointed with this Hotel.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Arnoma hotel times to refurbishment

Location
4.7
I travel to Bangkok often, and most of times I stay at arnoma. This arnoma is getting worst and old. Room is so old and smell bad
Iee J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Very nice, only no the wifi provide

Cleaning & Comfortable, close to Shopping Area
9.3
A Wonderful hotel, convenient, cleaning and centrally located.
Kang X. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
Large room, good location, friendly staffs

Large room, good location, friendly staffs
7.3
The toilet is huge, but part of the toilet wall is mouldy. The bread for the breakfast buffet is very delicious. Near shopping centres & supermarket.
Eric T. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Reasonably priced and convenient.

Rooms are considerably spacious.
5.3
Room is dark and one of the lights was not working properly, need to push the button many times to switch on. Light from the large LED panel cross the road flashes into the room the whole time. All other hotels I stayed in Bangkok provide free wifi and free internet connection in the room but not this one. I tried to borrow an adapter to charge my mobile phone but the staff asked me to bring my phone to front desk to charge there. Can a hotel ask the guest to sit in the lobby for hours to wait for battery charging?
Tung D. Groups Vietnam, October 13, 2013
Comfortable stay, good for shopping

Centrally located, very closed to shopping centre (just opposite the street), reasonable price
7.7
Yong X. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Good location but no free wifi

Clean room, good location and food nice.
4
Hotel location is good but furnitures are old and no free internet wifi in the room.
Anirut E. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
good

goog
8
very good, greatest, morn woderfull, color full
Yan F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Awesome stay, great location

comfortable, near to shopping areas, fast lifts
8.3
Stay was pleasant. However, the hotel lack basic necessities, such as toothbrush and toothpaste. The hotel staff are slightly too early for housekeeping too. Some of the items were not toppedup. One such example was the towel. Luckily we came back on time and saw the housekeeper nearby and got it from her.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06