My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Loykrathong
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5260 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5260)
Sort by:
Dean D. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Very pleasant hotel to stay in, ideal location

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9.3
We were extremely pleased to find that the hotel was so centrally located. Train station was also located nearby, we can just take a train to MBK or Silom. The room was also very spacious and clean. Staff was also very friendly. The only thing was that no wifi was available in the room though one can access to internet in the lobby. Will definitely stay in Arnoma again on my next visit to Bangkok.
Jaime P. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Comfortable , restfull and convenient

Location, easy to go to shopping areas and reasonable price
5
Very well, restfull and everything went smoothly
Nai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
satisfied but not as good as I expected

location
8
Very good location but to my astonishment no free wifi service
Siu Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Functional and Clean

Location, Cleanliness, Opposite Central World
6.7
The room was clean but clear signs of age showing in the furnishing. The walls even had cracks running along them. The towels were wearing thin as well. Bed was comfortable enough. Biggest issue was the deluxe room I had booked did not have a separate standing shower and tub as written clearly in the description on agoda.com
Jasmeet S. Groups India, April 12, 2014
Nice comfortable stay. Centrally located.

Location
6.3
The hotel is centrally located, surrounded by Malls and shopping areas. Siam Square has lot to offer to tourists. Near to the metro station, MBK Mall and many other attractions. Overall a pleasant stay.
S H. Solo travelers Bahrain, April 12, 2014
The Hotel is really old & the staff was rude

The only advantage was it's location
3.7
I didn't enjoy it as the rooms are old, TV was really old type & limited channels, worn down room. I reached early & the staff didn't want to help me by giving me a room unless I pay for an upgrade. The reception in charge was rude.
Thiam H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
average

centrally located, near station, city hotel
5.3
average
Iliang L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 9, 2014
staff not friendIy

Iocation
4
old equipment
Win H. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 8, 2014
no free wifi

1. central of city. 2. very near with great shopping mall 3. near to public transport
7.3
average
Hua C. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Not value for money. No wifi and is payable

Nil
5.3
The breakfast is below standard, salad bar and fruits are limited

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - LoykrathongArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - BTS ChitlomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Songkran FestivalArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Siam ParagonArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01