or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6232 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6232)
Sort by:
Eunice L. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Good location with polite staff

Near to Big C, central world and platinum mall.The room is clean, basic amenities are provided with an electronic safe. I didn't take the breakfast package therefore please ignore my rating for food.
8
Pleasant, however my fiancé feel that the bed is too hard for him. Thus we can't sleep well. Overall is good.
Ching S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Good place

Strategic location to nearby shopping malls
8
Jissny W. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Worth $$ to stay

reception, bell boy n housekeeping staff is friendly n helpful. they are patient .
7
Overall Happy except breakfast encounter chef showing face to us when we ask for hot eggs instead of taking cold ready eggs.
Yu Z. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
good location

good location
6.3
good location but room amenities/services not very efficient. First day, no towels, no complimentary water, TV channels not set. Second day, there was complimentary water. Third day, no complimentary water.
Hoo W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Arnoma Stay

Location Location Location
5.7
Check in was fast. Had room that faced the supermarket. Room was old. Lights were flickering. Television was the BIG BOX type Could only get BBC. Rest of channels were fuzzy. Safety door chain was loose broken and insecure.Hot water had fluctuating temperatures.Conrol panel for switches was so overuse that u cannot see the lettering.Just press and try what comes on.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
ROOM FALLING APART

Friendly Staff/Nice Lobby/Location
6
OK. Many items in the room is rather poorly maintained. TV still the very old type and marble floor in the lift is cracked and broken. Having free wifi is useful.
Bo X. Business travelers China, February 28, 2015
Okay experience

location, location, location
7.3
furnitures are old
Tobias L. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2015
quite good

convenient, good location, valueable
7.7
Alexis D. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Wouldn't recommend for work travel!!

Location
5.7
I stayed for just under a week at this hotel. I was in Bangkok for work and the location and price was suitable for my trip. I did not eat at the hotel so my review does not reflect the food. I had never heard of it before and thought I would give it a try based on the reviews. Overall I wasn't happy with my stay. The free WiFi didn't work properly and was very slow so I had to buy 'High Speed' WiFi after the hotel's IT staff played on my tablet for approximately an hour with no result. Disappointingly the 'High Speed' WiFi was also defunct and given the purpose of my trip, this was an extreme inconvenience to me. I did obtain a refund for the WiFi I had purchased after I complained. Across the road from the hotel is a very large shopping mall called 'Central World' which I was aware of when I booked the hotel. What I wasn't aware was that a rock concert was held outside of the mall for that entire week from approximately 6pm until 10/10:30pm. My room was situated on the wrong side of the hotel in this instance and the entire room shook from the noise. If I was made aware of this event (I couldn't gather if this was a one off event or it happens weekly) I would definitely not have booked to stay there. The cleanliness of the hotel was varied, I noticed my room was always left very neat, however the lobby was not tended to properly. There was a large amount of people the week I was there, however it seemed that there was sufficient staff to balance this out. Every time I passed through the lobby I noticed rubbish left on tables and furniture left in disorder after use. My bathroom facilities were good, however there was a large patch on the shower ceiling which looked like water damage.
Hock Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 27, 2015
convinient to buy grocesries at the BigC

The hotel is near to BigC supermarket. It is very convinient to buy grocerries back home. And also 5mins walk to four face buddha to pray.
5.7
During my stayed, the TV was not working. Their engineering/techniciant on progress doing the job.. 2nd day, complaint to the staff again the tv is not working. After the housekeeping cleaned the room and changed the towel, notice the towel still have stained in it. Yucks, the towel is not clean. Very upset about the room. The concierge and the bellboy was friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02