or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5469 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5469)
Sort by:
Lian C. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Very Good location

Location, Big room, English speaking
7
Probably its only 1 night stay, the hotel didn't' give me a nice room. Basic toiletries are not there , ie toothbrush , tooth paste, shower caps are not there No slippers and no water provided Internet is chargeable at a premium. However it was be "compensated" by a. Good location b. Very friendly customer service c. Very flexible , ie allow me late checkout to facilitate my last min shopping Will come back again if it is fully renovated
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
needs renovation

good staff, great location, budgets
7.7
good staff, bad room sound proof (can hear next room speaking), room 1222 toilet flush is weak, walk to BTS around 10 mins(via Gaysorn Exit).overall room price is worth.
Moi H. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Good

Near Buddha Temple, shopping center and MRT.
8
Emily H. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staffs
8
Fantastic
Jonathan S. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2014
Great location

Location
7.3
We stayed here due to its proximity to Central World. It is just across the road and great to be able to walk to the malls. The room was small and looking a little tired. Other than that our stay was fine.
Phua J. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Nice location

Near to major shopping mall
5.3
My stay was rather unpleasant. however, when i checked in, the receptionist gave me only an excess card to my room.Normally hotel would give 2 cards in the past.i requested for another card and was required to deposit 200 baht Wi-Fi need to log in every 15 minutes if you don't use it, very troublesome. Without confirmation letter or confirmation number, my friend can check in behalf of me and the staff give them my room key and Wi-Fi password by just telling them my full name ONLY. It feel insecurity at all. Cleanness getting poor now. They also never refill whatever thing we have use, need to call counter for refill. Food in the " Good Earth Restaurant" is different from the menu, meant for Thailand people taste even they written in "Dim Sum" Buffer choice very less, No picture, just wording, mistake for some food. Only Tea is free, nothing is in the buffer. Variety is very less, no matter in food or drink. Plan water THB20 without telling us when we order. as thought free I the buffer. Not really happy with this trip while staying in this hotel.
Pe T. Groups Myanmar, July 13, 2014
suitable for shopping

shopping sightseeing street food
6
perfect trip for shopping, street food, sightseeing
Norma G. Business travelers Switzerland, July 13, 2014
Very convenient

Location, friendly staff and clean
7.7
Great!
Canny T. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
It's very convenient!

Easy TransportationExcellent location Near shopping malls
8.3
Delcinea L. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Not compelling but sufficient with gd location

Location,location, location
4.7
Satisfactory at best. Location is the best thing. Hopefully with the renovation now the lobby and overall feel of the hotel will be better. Rooms are old but not dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06