or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5675 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5675)
Sort by:
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Very rude front desk staff

Guys opened the door with a smile
4.3
Front desk staff were so rude and unprofessional that's where the pleasantries stopped. Air conditioner took a day to fix. Images advertising the quality of room were more than usually misleading.
Thomas L. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Services

Location, Breakfast & house keeping
7
Reception staff was not friendly. Room was not bright. 2nd day, we mis-place the room key in our room and couldn't find it. Informed the reception, immediate reception said charge for 1000 balt & she issue ask a invoice. (Money face) our stay is five days in this hotel, the reception should have said by the end of the stay of 5th day and we still couldn't find the room key, they will have to charge us. At list this way of talking, it wouldn't be angry about it. There are many hotel even 5 stars hotel, during your check out date & you didn't return the room key. They don't even charge us. Very disappointment with the services.
Hashrine H. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Thumbs Up.

Location, comfortable, easy.
7.7
Everything is ok with me except that the room sound proof is not good, can hear the water being open from the next room.
Yew K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
Stay with Anorma from 17 to 20 Oct

1. Location is centralized 2. Price is reasonable 3. WIFI is available
7.3
The location of the hotel is excellent and the price is reasonable given its location, compared to pricing in the vicinity. The areas that may be improved upon are:- 1. There is no bottled water in my room on day of check-in. Thankfully, the water are replenished for the rest of my stay. 2. Traffic to the hotel from airport on day of arrival is horrible, having to travel through Phnom Chit and Siam Square 3. The sportsbar in the hotel does not screen EPL! Overall, will still rate the hotel highly and certainly a choice if you are looking for a convenient location.
Yeong N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Great hotel

location, clean and value for money
8.7
Great.
Rebecca L. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2014
Good Stay !

Location, Good varieties of breakfast and Clean room
8.7
Easy access to many places. Clean room and value for money !
Sirilak S. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2014
Very friendly staff , very good location.

Good location , clean room and comfy bed .
10
My stay was excellent!
Yingling H. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2014
Good Location

Location is good, Hotel room is comfortable and nearby to BTS
8
The location of Arnoma Hotel is very good, nearby to shopping mall and BTS station.
Chang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Nice Location, Comfort and Friendly Staff

Location,Location and Location
8.3
Nice stay at Arnoma hotel. Im solo traveler. I found the hotel have a very nice location to all shopping area and BTS station. I will visit again with my family. TQ
Midori S. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2014
convenient, cold food, old dilapidated room

location
4.7
not very good bellhop encouraged us to pay non-metered fees: 500 baht and 400 baht for a ride that costs 200 baht ... they made no effort to insist on meter usage (which is against the law, let alone turning down customers) ... the third taxi used the meter after we insisted on a metered taxi ... warm foods (supposed to be warm) were cold consistently during our five day stay and five visits to the restaurant (came with the room) ... bacon came out cold (where the fat already reconstituted into fat) ... the bunson burners not running ... poor way to present good bacon, vegetables, meat dishes, pancake, etc. ... complained and they smiled and said thank you ... room was old ... hasn't been updated in decades (or appears that way) ... towels were shredded (some yellowed from aged or endless washing) lobby was recently redone ... looks nice hotel very convenient ... but not convenient enough for us to go through what we did for five days and nights ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08