Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5613 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5613)
Sort by:
James M. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
great location

location, accesability and price
7.3
location is perfect for first timers to bangkok. price is reasonable. facilites are little old but under renovation
Yuliardy L. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
recommended

clean room, friendly staff, great location
6.7
Everything was okay, except for the breakfast, after our 3rd night, we felt that there should've been more variation in regards to menu and taste, considering that this hotel is not that new anymore compared to other hotels in the same vicinity. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. No complaints whatsoever.
Andros T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Easy access to major shopping malls

Easier access, mall shopping,
6.3
Overall, it's good and its very convenient to stay there as its walking distance to all departmental and shopping mall. There is a supermarket just beside the hotel which makes the place much easier to buy daily needs
Acharavadee C. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Noise from next door The hotel is inappropriate.
4.7
I was staying in this hotel with my wife.The opposite room was party in the room. There are people in the room at least 15 people.Loud noise can not sleep comfortably. No official warns.As they opened the door. Do not think of other. And not see that it was nighttime.
Julie J. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2014
i enjoy n feel comfort

the location go anywhere very comfort
9.7
i enjoy
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Awesome I'm amazed will be back in December for Ch

Clean, Friendly staff and prompt services.
10
No time now I am in a hurry to the airport.
Bang V. Business travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2014
Good for value

Price, Location, Cleaness
7.7
Pe T. Solo travelers Myanmar, September 7, 2014
room comfort especially pillow softness

room comfort, best location for shopping, value for money
6.3
overall is good but natural water was very expensive
Samantha K. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Awesome stay!

The staffs services, attitude of all staffs from cleaners to reception, and the location of this hotel.
9.3
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok.

1) Location 2) Staff 3) Food
9
Overall is good but one thing I am not happy is ONLY SELECTED room's guest are allowed to use the sauna !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03