Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
6494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6494)
Sort by:
Shin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
good environment and location

breakfast, location
7.3
Good location.
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
good location

near bts, shopping and food
7.3
hotel old but location good
John P. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Booked on the Internet and room description wrong

The manager, the staff and the location
5
I have stayed in much better hotels for less money the junior suites are not much different to the deluxe rooms the rooms are old and need renovating I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and I will not pay to stay here again
Moniketeya K. Couples Cambodia, May 28, 2015
Complaining

Good location
5.7
I have been traveling all over the world. Thailand is one of my best place visit. Recently, I decided to stop by to visit Bangkok, it was my first time to stay at Arnoma. The experience at the hotel is very dissatisfactory. The room was not cold on first night. The yellowish color of water like dirt came out when I took the shower and no hot water. On the top of that, your staffs gave us an attitude, very arrogant.
Kwang H. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
Good location

Price location location
6.7
Good stay but too old. Water from shower not hot. Room too cold
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2015
when I want to go for a break,I will choose to go

walking distance to Mall and Supermarkets
6.3
on this trip we arrived early at about 10am...and my wife is not feeling well,and manage to inform them about my wife condition at the reception counter for assitance as to check in early...and my request is permitted...and she slept the whole day.Thanks God,she managed to have a good rest...so our 4 days holiday is in a very good mood...we enjoy the trip and spend a wonderful holiday....
Ching M. Business travelers Cambodia, May 25, 2015
Poor standard

Location, ok, shopping
6.3
internet connection is very slow, and not really working during my 4 days stay!
William M. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Great hotel

Location location location
10
Very good. However Wedyerners may find their breakfast too Asian
Wan Z. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
clean and comfortable

convenient, clean and affordable
6
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2015
good at location,easy take bts

location,service,helpful
9
easy get bts, good location, nice and helpful people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08