or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5533 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5533)
Sort by:
Edilberto A. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Good location. Outdated and old smelling room

Location, location, location
6.7
Location was the best part of this hotel. It's in the middle of shopping and waking distance to the sky train; very important because you don't want to rely on taxi, traffic doesn't move most of the time. Staff was ok only. Room was outdated, cramp and smells old. If there were no other hotel nearby I would stay here again. Otherwise I would look for another. Thanks
Yvonne S. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
so-so hotel

location, location, location
6.3
the room is smaller than shown in agoda.
Rudy S. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
A nice hotel to stay

easy access, cozy, pleasent
8
all of them is good, the bad thing is no free wifi
Tan M. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Four star with no wifi

Nothing great
5.7
Nothing special Got to pay for wifi -4stars?
Ng K. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great location.

Locations, locations, locations
8
Have chosen this hotel due to its location. Lobby was renovated, but room would need some upgrading as well. Staffs were friendly, but processing of check in and check out could be faster. Major problem was the water mixer in the toilet/bathroom was really difficult to adjust. Water would turn very hot or very cold in the midst of showering. The basin was leaking and thus the toilet floor was always wet. Generally no other problem. Would choose this hotel again :)
Daniel T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Strategic Hotel

Affordable Price, Strategic & Cozy
8.3
Viet H. Families with young children Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Perfect location, great staffs, good value

Location, convenience and value
8.3
We travelled as a group of seven and were staying in Bangkok for only one day. I used to stay in this place on my solo travels so I knew the hotel but none of my other family members do. Overall we were quite satisfied since we could reach by walking distance to numbers of shopping facilities around like Central World or Big C, a few more minutes and we could hop on the train for Siam Center or MDK. The hotel facilities were just nice for us since we didn't look for using them too much. THe rooms were clean and served our need well. On the last day before checking out my 14 years old nephew lost his passport. We were literally flipping over everything we can flip in the three rooms we booked to look for it. The male staff that was supposed to check over the rooms after guests checked out was kind enough to go through every bed cover sheet, flipping over beds and sofas for us to make sure that everywhere was checked. So we were very pleased with the staffs over all. I would definitely come back to this hotel again.
Myat T. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
Slow check in process and dubious room cleaning

Great location near Chitlom bts and Central World shopping centre
6
We reached at the hotel at around 9:30pm and there was a group of three people at the check in counter. The staff were processing them so we waited by queuing behind them. Then a couple from behind cut our queue and they were served first instead of us. We waited around 20mins to reach our turn and then another 10 more mins to complete the whole process. Freaking 30 mins to check in which I think is not acceptable. In my room, the main big mirror in the toilet was not cleaned properly because someone, I guess previous guest, wrote the words "Goodnight" on the mirror with soap and it appeared after I completed my shower when the mirror was completely fogged up. The only good thing would be its strategic location, just next to Big C supermarket and opposite Central World.
Andry A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Hotel no have wifi in room,room very old style

Location,lobby and near shopping mall
5.3
3night.good lobby,good location very near shopping area but room very old must renovation and no have wifi in room.must pay.no recommended this hotel.
Yohan T. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Highly recommended to stay again

Big room, comfortable bed & soft pillow
10
I usually stay in Novotel Pratunam hotel, which is right next or connected to the platinum mall. But, this time, due to the holiday season, the price is so expensive & i decided to stay in this hotel. i make absolutely no regret staying in this hotel. it is walking distance to platinum mall, Big C & many other malls. i will stay in thi hotel again when i go to Bangkok & i can start shifting my heart away from Novotel Platinum hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04