or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
910 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (910)
Sort by:
Pan J. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2015
Review of Arnoma Hotel

Location, location and still location
7
The stay was alright not that bad. The very best point will be the location. Though I did say was so so but the staffs were pretty nice and polite so I may go back again for the location and price will say still worth it. Hope my 2 cents worth of feedback helps
Alvin T. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Location is good but overview no good

Location and nothing
5.3
Ok lo
Jong B. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
Tourist Grade Hotel with Good Location

Good location for shopping
6.3
Although we gotten the two bedroom suite, the size of the rooms are not that big. The quality of their wifi is not good too. We can lost connection easily. The variety for their buffet breakfast is kind of limited too. The staff were not observant enough to notice the need to replenish the food, drink, plates, glasses and tea cups. The location of the hotel is good as it provides easy access to Big C Supercenter, Central World, Four-faced Buddha and Train Station.
Amanda Y. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
Good stay

good location. friendly staff
7
very good location, right next to big C and opp central world. Close to BTS. Free wifi provided. Disposable toiletries and slippers provided daily. Able to charge your phone w/o need of a universal charger. But socket a little loose. Room looked a tad shabby and is poorly maintained. The shower drain was clogged, causing a mini flood whenever used.
Takshing T. Groups China, April 6, 2015
Good location only

I think only the location is good.
6.7
I initially contacted the hotel earlier and requested an non-smoking room, but finally we took all rooms were on smoking floor. In the meantime, the tv does not receive sports channel, for example, England Premium League, golf channel etc. I feel the decoration is quite old and outdated.
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Na
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Good location but hotel too old

Good location,staff friendly
5.3
The staff are very friendly but the hotel are too old.Hotel breakfast are not arrange nicely.We got to queue up for getting the seat and the queue are so long.Staff should arrange the seat nicely in order to have such problem.The breakfast are out of food,we got to complain for the replacement of the food.after a while there was no cup,no plate,no sugar..
Pei C. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Good breakfast, friendly cleaners and convenient location
7.3
It's a good experience.
Goh H. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Great location normal hotel

Location, location, location
7.3
The hotel location was near to perfect, the food is ok, but the hotel quality is not bad but old, its a old hotel with old facility but still alright for decent living and holiday, cause ur not staying in the hotel all day long only after a whole day of shopping and tour come back to a good shower and rest. The shower is good .
Heng K. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Location, Location and Location

Location, Breakfast and Location (did I just mention it again?)
6.3
Decided on Arnoma due to it's superb location. The hotel is 2-3mins walk from Chitlom Bts, sitting right across Central World. It is right next to Big C Supermarket and it's also 5mins walk from Platinum Mall (Pratunam) area. There are street food stalls around the hotel all day long hence food is not a problem at all. The hotel exterior just underwent renovation but the hotel rooms are hotel. The hotel room is very old and has the old carpet smell. Certain things in the room are not functioning well. The morning breakfast is not bad as the breakfast area is a new.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07