Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arnoma Hotel

99 Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Bakery Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Terrace Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at Night Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand Ballroom
Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine Pub Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese Restaurant Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm Welcome Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central World
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (823)
Sort by:
Joo G. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
FastanticLocation

Near to shopping mall, walking distance to foru face buddha, train to vaious location.
7.3
Good.
Samantha K. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Awesome stay!

The staffs services, attitude of all staffs from cleaners to reception, and the location of this hotel.
9.3
Karen L. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
Good location , no wifi

Location , location , location
6.3
The hotel is in good location but they charge for internet services and there is no free wifi even at the lobby! The hotel room is old and run down , the kettle and coffee facility is rather old and not so clean
Aurelia R. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Good Location

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
8.3
Had a wonderful stay and definitely will stay here again for the next trip
Aurelia R. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Perfect Choice

Price, Location, Spacious Room
8.3
Was amazing
Yvonne S. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
so-so hotel

location, location, location
6.3
the room is smaller than shown in agoda.
Myat T. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
Slow check in process and dubious room cleaning

Great location near Chitlom bts and Central World shopping centre
6
We reached at the hotel at around 9:30pm and there was a group of three people at the check in counter. The staff were processing them so we waited by queuing behind them. Then a couple from behind cut our queue and they were served first instead of us. We waited around 20mins to reach our turn and then another 10 more mins to complete the whole process. Freaking 30 mins to check in which I think is not acceptable. In my room, the main big mirror in the toilet was not cleaned properly because someone, I guess previous guest, wrote the words "Goodnight" on the mirror with soap and it appeared after I completed my shower when the mirror was completely fogged up. The only good thing would be its strategic location, just next to Big C supermarket and opposite Central World.
Cheong Y. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2014
Fantastic

Location, value for money and environment
8
Overall it was good
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Awesome comeback

Friendly and helpful staff, strategic location and easy access, comfort environment.
9.7
This was my fifth stay at Arnoma hotel in 3 years. It's awesome to see a newly renovated lobby and waiting hall. Staff performance are excellent and heart-warming. Rooms are clean and comfort. Absolutely value for money!
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
needs renovation

good staff, great location, budgets
7.7
good staff, bad room sound proof (can hear next room speaking), room 1222 toilet flush is weak, walk to BTS around 10 mins(via Gaysorn Exit).overall room price is worth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arnoma Hotel BangkokArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Buttercup Buffet Line Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential Suite Dinning RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sarocha Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma BakeryArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Subongkoj Meeting RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma TerraceArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior at NightArnoma Hotel Bangkok - The Sapphire Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Arnoma Grand BallroomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Arnoma Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Residential SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Trattoria Felice RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Happy Hour at Camelot Wine PubArnoma Hotel Bangkok - One & Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Famous Dim Sum at Good Earth Chinese RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Warm WelcomeArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Central WorldArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionArnoma Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesArnoma Hotel Bangkok - Big C

Customer Reviews - Arnoma Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06