or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aroma Hotel Butterworth

11, Butterworth Business City Centre, Butterworth, Penang, Malaysia 12300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Lobby Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Meeting Room Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Exterior Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Exterior Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Ballroom Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Ballroom Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Bathroom Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Bathroom Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Ballroom Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room
Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Meeting Room Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Lobby Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Ballroom Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Exterior Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Exterior Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Interior Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room Aroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room
Area: Butterworth Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Ju Y. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Can heard the noise from bar at level 10.

A lot of car parking lot, near to the restaurant,
6
Hoo L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Good Hotel at reasonable price

Clean room, comfortable bed and quite surrounding
6
The stay had been good and it is value for money. There are many activities surround the hotel within walking distance.
Liang S. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
The staff not very good but hotel clean

Clean , location good
6
The worker not very good got room but they say finish unless u book in agoda
Elaine C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Location and value for money

location, budget , location
6
This was my second time staying here. Reason being that's only business hotel around this area. This time i have requested to be put at higher floor away from the pub area which was better because there wasn't much noise heard from the music blasting from the pub. However i can still hear the door slamming from next room. I think the wall was a little too thin. Overall i think i will come back and stay again. Thanks
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Good, clean, friendly staff.

location, price, cleanliness.
6.7
comfort, easy parking, close to Kulim, Prai, Butterworth area.
Azhari I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
only stay for one night to continue my travel.

easy excess to Highway, near to food stall.
7
There is jo serious issues. The parking is quite huge. Easy check in and check out.
Paul H. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Good enough

Location and cleanliness
6.3
Good and clean . Nice to stay and will consider to stay again.
Xin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Standard Budget Hotel

The room is clean and new
7.7
It's a shame that it doesn't provide breakfast. Other than that, it's good for budget stay.
Joyce M. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2014
Not worth

Location, room size and free parking
3.3
Air conditioning not working well, too hot to sleep thru the night and also I requested extra mattress for my child thru email but unfortunately they don't have any extra mattress in hotel
Jian Y. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Value for money

Room Clean, strategic location , Friendly staff
7.7
Clean Room, Friendly staff,large room. The air con not cool enough, feeling warm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aroma Hotel Butterworth PenangAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - LobbyAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Meeting RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - ExteriorAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - ExteriorAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - BallroomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - BallroomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - BathroomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - BathroomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - BallroomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Meeting RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - LobbyAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - BallroomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - ExteriorAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - ExteriorAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - InteriorAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest RoomAroma Hotel Butterworth Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aroma Hotel Butterworth, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B01