or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel

Ban Hadsady Neua, Chathabouly, Saylom Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Building Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Atsuko H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Did not feel safe staying at this hotel.

Central location, clean room, clean bathroom
5
The hotel staff picked me from the airport was hitting on me as soon as I entered in the hotel minivan. He also works at the front desk and has an access to my room key, so I felt very uncomfortable for my entire stay. I would not recommend this hotel for a female traveling by herself.
Stephan D. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 13, 2014
good value for money, clean room, friendly staff

good value for money, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed already 2 times in this hotel: it is "my place" in Vientiane. Good value for money, clean room, friendly staff, internet available in the room, nice building, nice rooms. I can recommend this location, it's about 10 minutes from the Mekong river away by Tuk-Tuk.
Masa T. Solo travelers Japan, May 12, 2014
Free pickup to the airport but they got late

room, price, breakfast
6
Free pickup to the airport but they got late for more than 30 minutes.
Khuyen P. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Good location, nice staff, well equipped room

Mango trees, nice staffs, central place
8.3
From the hotel, it's very easy to walk to victory gate, sisaket temple, night market. The manager can speak english well.
Hiep A. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
The free aiport shuttle was greathe room was clean

Free shuttle Cleanliness Free breakfast Centrally located
7.3
It was Good. The staff was friendly. I'd stay again.
Maurice S. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
hot days in vientiane

1. massive bedroom 2. free transfer to and from airport. 3. excellent wifi
7.3
At the time of our stay it was very hot around 38/39C everyday. We got a very big bedroom with living room and desk at other ends while the bed was in the middle. The air condition was at the desk end and it couldn't cope cooling the whole room. We have to move the bed near the AC in order to be able to sleep at night. The breakfast was ok and considering they provided free transfers, I think it's a good value hotel beside the location that's not quite convenient.
Lok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
okay

good price, good breakfast and free transportation
6.7
quite good
Siew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Clean and Nice

1. Cleanliness
7.3
Petri T. Solo travelers Finland, April 18, 2014
Very nice hotel

style, room, staff
9
Really liked this hotel. The exterior looks so nice and the room is very comfortable. Lot's of windows and the room was very clean. Location is a bit far from everything though, except the banks and embassies.
Jingoo K. Couples South Korea, April 15, 2014
Awesome place close to the city

Location, Breakfast, Staff
7
We only stayed there for one night and left to Champasak, and before we left to our next journey we had plenty of time since the bus was scheduled at night. So we just asked them to keep our huge bags in this hotel, and they allowed us to leave them there, so that we could have looked around the city. We feel thankful for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel VientianeAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel BuildingAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ParkingAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ParkingAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B07