or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aroon Residence

Ban Hadsady Neua, Chathabouly, Saylom Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Aroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel Building Aroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room
Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Sirirat R. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
clean n friendly

clean, friendly, close to the pulic tran sport
4.7
enjoyable.
Ronnie S. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2013
Nice and Clean

Nice and Clean
8.7
Nice room and clean hotel, friendly staff. Value for money
Ronnie S. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2013
Nice and Clean

Nice and Clean
8.7
Nice and clean hotel, Friendly staff. Value for money
Ronnie S. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2013
clean hotel

nice staff
8.3
very nice and clean hotel.friendly staff and helpfull, breakfast was OK
Boris K. Solo travelers Germany, April 9, 2013
Good for a short trip to Vientiane

Clean - Location - Friendly
7.3
Ronnie S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
clean hotel

nice staff
8.7
nice and clean hotel, very nice staff and helpfull
Ronnie S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2013
clean hotel

nice staff
8.7
very clean and nice, friendly staff and helpfull.
Amy K. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Great hotel at a great price

Location of hotel is great, free one way airport transfer, most staff were very friendly and helpful
7.3
Matee V. Couples Thailand, April 3, 2013
located within a short walk from Wat Pho

good value good location good view
6.3
Arun Residence is located within a short walk from Wat Pho and the Grand Palace, and both are absolute musts if you're visiting Bangkok. As the name suggests, it's also just across the river from Wat Arun and there are spectacular views of Arun from the hotel's bar and restaurant. One downside is not being close to a sky train station, but not much of the city is and being so close to the temples is a huge advantage. We had no trouble getting tuk-tuks or taxis from outside the hotel, and also made use of the river taxis. Getting around Bangkok isn't easy wherever you stay, so Arun is as good as anywhere in that respect. If you're looking for a mid-range hotel with a bit of character, then we'd highly recommend Arun Residence.
Jamie O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
comfortable room, greedy staff member

clean room, breakfast served late
5.3
airport pick up and drop off service was fine. waitress who served me breakfast was friendly. room was comfortable, but small. my main problem was that one man on reception charged me 20 dollars for my guest when i returned to my room late. also, when i asked for directions to bicycle rental, they were very vague. i wouldn't recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aroon Residence VientianeAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel BuildingAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ParkingAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ParkingAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aroon Residence, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C02