My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aroon Residence

Ban Hadsady Neua, Chathabouly, Saylom Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Aroon Residence Vientiane - Suite Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Suite Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel Interior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace
Aroon Residence Vientiane - Business Center Aroon Residence Vientiane - Lobby Aroon Residence Vientiane - Lobby Aroon Residence Vientiane - Suite Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Restaurant Aroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel Interior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel Interior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Suite Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Suite Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Suite Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Suite Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Richard K. Couples Slovakia, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great room, nice breakfast, nice location
9.7
We were 3 nights in the hotel. We had great time there. Hotel stuff is very helpful. If you do your laundry check the price first thou.
Yvonne Y. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Value for money

big clean rooms, attentive staffs, delicious breakfast
8
enjoyed our stayed over in aroon. we took the executive b rooms which is huge and clean. the location is quite far from the riverside where all the activities are located. walking is still possible in the cool weather
Soonthorn P. Families with older children Thailand, January 29, 2013
Convenience hotel

Good location for sight seeing
6.3
Hotel was a good location for sight seeing. Most of the interested places are nearby. So we can walk. And also many restaurants were surrounded there. We can eat variety of foods and drink.Most of them opened by night. But the less comfort was the small rooms.
Haris K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Free transfer and pick up from airport
9.3
The hotel nice, clean, staff can speak english. But For room reservation better call to hotel after book from agoda, coz when I arrived in the hotel my room not available due to full and reservatin forget to put my name on it, then they put me in other hotel nearby and no addtional cost for it. And also breakfast not to many choosen.
Haris K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean & Nice Hotel
9
Nice, clean hotel and free airport pick up and drop
Haris K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Free transfer and pick up from airport
9
The hotel ice and clean and the staff can speak english
Kim H. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 25, 2013
Suitable hotel for business trip

Reasonable price, comfortable
8.7
this hotel is suitable with the price, not too expensive but comfortable and near the laos convention hall, not very far from airport.
Neil C. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2013
Very Pleasant, Quiet and clean

Quiet location, great staff and very clean
8
Aroon Residence is very 'Vientiane'- layback, friendly, clean and welcoming. The breakfast service was great and the food OK (although the piping hot, very fresh French bread was great). Airport transfer was free, timely and efficient. All staff, but especially reception staff were delightful. Wifi was strong (although our room was very close to reception) and night security was good. The best feature (for us) was that the hotel was in a quiet location about 10 minutes walk from the main tourist action and eating areas. For others, that might be a drawback. Overall, we enjoyed the hotel and, especially, their hospitality and the quiet location.
Dale C. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2013
Did the trick

Close to Market, close to restaurant, close to airport
8.3
I will use this hotel again. Good value and good staff.
Eric B. Solo travelers France, January 18, 2013
Clean but bad location

free transfer airport / hotel / airport .
5.7
far from every where the aroon residence is clean but noisy and the breakfast is very bad .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is close to patuxay park and monument .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aroon Residence VientianeAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel InteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceAroon Residence Vientiane - Business CenterAroon Residence Vientiane - LobbyAroon Residence Vientiane - LobbyAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - RestaurantAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel InteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel InteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - RestaurantAroon Residence Vientiane - RestaurantAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel InteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel InteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - LobbyAroon Residence Vientiane - ReceptionAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Superior TwinAroon Residence Vientiane - BuildingAroon Residence Vientiane - Superior TwinAroon Residence Vientiane - Superior TwinAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel BuildingAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Aroon Residence, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C04