My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aroon Residence

Ban Hadsady Neua, Chathabouly, Saylom Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Aroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel Building Aroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room
Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Hana K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2013
airport free pick up!

airport free pick up, well located, kind staffs
8.3
This hotel is well worth the money. I was satisfied service.
Steven T. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
The staff is friendly

Clean, Warm welcome and provide a good service in bringing us back to the airport. Provide sufficient information and could communicate well in english.
8.3
Jessica G. Solo travelers Ireland, July 19, 2013
Bit tucked away but clean and cosy

internet in the room
5.7
It was a nice place but a bit of a walk to the main part of town. We also booked a day tour with the hotel which cost a fortune and once we paid the manager who took us around he very quickly changed his attitude to rude!! not happy to hand over USD$60 for basically 4 hour tour which didn't even show us the presidential palace or main attractions... don't book this tour through them...
Shaun B. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2013
Will never stay here again.

Short walk to night market and easy access to eatery
4
Aroon hotel is centrally located in the city, however, the basic amenity that they provide brings this hotel down to it's low rating. The room was basic even when we booked a superior/deluxe. The bathroom gives this really bad odor from the toilet and the attentiveness of the staff was not at par. I would not stay here again if I return to Laos.
Allan R. Business travelers Denmark, July 11, 2013
Attentive and friendly staff

friendly staff, good breakfast, location
8.3
Great stay as always with a very friendly staff. Room was fine and internet was perfect!
Sow C. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
I like the quietness of the surrounding

Attentive staff, clean environment and good airport transfers two ways.
8.7
I was very happy to have checked into Aroon Residence through Agoda. Right from the reception from Airport till my departure, the staff were very helpful and accommodative so much so that I came back from my outstation visits and continued staying for one more night. The Manager Mr Alex and his well trained staff served us well. No complaint at all. I truly like to recommend friends to stay in this very clean and quiet hotel. Charges are very reasonable too. I too like to come back to Vientiane and put this Hotel as my first choice of stay.
David B. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
Enjoyable, have extended stay

Very clean, attentive and helpful staff and management and quiet location
8
Have enjoyed my stay, and extended for a further week. Will definitely stay here again for quiet location and good service.
Kee S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Excellent Location

Clean, Simple and Centrally Located in the City
7.7
The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is in a quiet surrounding. The staff are friendly and ever ready to help. The shuttle service for airport pickup is available. It is walking distance to most attractions in the city. For business travelers, it is very near to most government offices. Although the hotel only provides simple breakfast but there are many good local restaurants with reasonable price nearby.
Koi V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Secluded and private residence

good service, friendly staff and nice setting
6.7
Generally comfortable - a lot of effort in making a the hotel clean and comfortable
Eulando D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
The room was great, clean, large, good TV programm

large clean rooms
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aroon Residence VientianeAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel BuildingAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ParkingAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ParkingAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aroon Residence, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B03