or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aroon Residence

Ban Hadsady Neua, Chathabouly, Saylom Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Aroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel Building Aroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room
Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room Aroon Residence Vientiane - Bathroom Aroon Residence Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Coeli J. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Very good hotel

Sevice, Cleanliness, Location
9.7
We found and booked the hotel via Agoda. We took a taxi from the airport to get to the hotel and the driver had no troubles finding Aroon Residence. The check-in was very hassle free and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We were given a room on the first floor and if you have problems climbing stairs, request for a room on the first floor too. The room we were given was very clean, with a spacious bathroom (complete with bidet!). The bed was comfortable and our window overlooks the backyard garden. The hotel's area was very peaceful, with a few apartments outside the hotel gates. Aroon Residence is convenient too, as it is within walking distance from different sights like Namphou, That Dam, Presidential Palace and Patuxay. When you check out, be sure to ask them for a lift to the airport. They have a free service that will take you there.
Koon L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Overall a good stay

Friendly staff, cleanliness, location
7.3
It was a good experience. The room condition and cleanliness was good. Location was within walking distance to the river and the main business district.
Yair M. Couples Germany, November 8, 2014
we like it!
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chonnaree S. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
quiet

quiet
6
quiet
Chonnaree S. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
quiet place

quiet place
5.3
hotel is quiet and clean
Chonnaree S. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
nice people

staff good
6
nice to sleep
Jiratchaya S. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2014
Apsolutely fantastic

Excellent and big room fantastic service
9
We stayed for 4 night all the staff friendly and always smile..they are make Excellent for Holiday.. Would come back for sure.
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
clean hotel

nice people ,clean room but not 3 star
6.3
could have been better
Delight P. Solo travelers Germany, August 16, 2014
A Beautiful Place to Stay!

Cleanliness, Character and Style
8.7
My stay was pleasant and smooth. The Aroon residence is a beautiful colonial mansion for me with special architecture, design and style are both lovely, the staff could be more well-trained in dealing with customer relations and management. Unfortunately, they do not have any ideas where their guests could go and visit landmarks of the city. They have a list at the front desk regarding daily trips to different places but have not made an effort to offer that to the guests so you are basically left on your own to find your own way in the city. They are just happy welcoming you, making your very simple breakfasts and seeing you off. The place is a beautiful memory though!
Jitima S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
Nightmare. Won't go back anymore

Big room
2
Big room but terrible service. Insecurity. Very slow serve breakfast. Slow internet. Location is far from walking street. I promise I myself won't stay here anymore when I come to Vientiane.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aroon Residence VientianeAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel BuildingAroon Residence Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - BathroomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ParkingAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ExteriorAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - ParkingAroon Residence Vientiane - Guest RoomAroon Residence Vientiane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aroon Residence, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A05