or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arrow On Swanston Apartments

488 Swanston Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of Recognition - Arrow on Swanston Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Standard Twin Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of Recognition Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Interior Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Reception Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Monique D. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Couldn't check in till 2pm plus had x2 single beds

Let me checkin earlier
7
Not bad-didn't realuse about the single beds though
Lindy H. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Very good

price, location , parking
7
Katrina A. Groups Australia, March 20, 2015
review for improvement

location, cleanliness and affordability
8
Location, affordability and cleanliness were in the high 4-5 star rate. However, their front desk service needs improvement. I was there asking direction on what train to catch and etc. to certain place and was only directed to ask around the streets. Most of the time the receptionist people were unknowingly know the area, which i thought they should as they work around that area.
Poranee T. Couples Thailand, March 19, 2015
Good location 10 mins walk to the city.

Tram station in front the hotel, Good Location
7.3
Room is a bit too small but located on good location.
Lovely D. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
Good location but tiny rooms

The location is good, $15 parking fee/night and gave us a bottle of wine for our anniversary.
5.3
It's just so-so. My partner and her sister drove from Sydney for 9hrs and the staffs was so confusing in terms of giving directions to their parking area and didn't allow us to check-in early. We can't waste our time as we need to do our activies here in Victoria and checked-in around 10:30pm. It was such a l
Sue G. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Grand Prix trip

Close to most things
8
Was very good hope to go back next year
Luca C. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
great apartment in a handy location

location, staff , value for money
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here the rooms were well kept and the staff were very friendly. location of the apartment was very convenient to major city attractions. they should offer quest with free wifi that's the only down side most places offer this but they charge you a silly amount here when it should be complimentary.
Tyler B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
You get what you pay for

Location, affordability,
6.7
It was fare
Intan N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Pleasant stay

location and number of room
9
we had a pleasant stay. The 2 bedroom apartment is comfortable and suitable for family with young kids.
Keira W. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Price
8.7
Came across bad reviews couple of days before we were to check in and I was a little worried about what to expect. We booked for 3 nights in the 2 bedroom with sofa bed unit on the 8th floor. Receptionist that checked us in was Ayryn - her service was impeccable. She informed us that our room was available for check-in 4 hours earlier than stated time. Just what we needed after an overnight flight. The stay in general was comfortable - rooms were clean and we did not have issues with the AC or the living space. Sound proofing wise, because the units and its bedrooms are not separated by solid walls and so when the guests in the units beside mine enter/leave, it is pretty loud. Street noise dies down after 10-11pm. But whatever the place lacked, it was compensated by the location. Located just on the border of the CBD, it is a 5 - 10 mins walk to QVM, State library, Chinatown, free city tram etc. It is a pretty good deal. Price and location among all things considered. Recommended for families with older children and groups.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arrow On Swanston Apartments MelbourneArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of Recognition - Arrow on SwanstonArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Standard TwinArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of RecognitionArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - InteriorArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - LobbyArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - LobbyArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - BathroomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Arrow On Swanston Apartments, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A03