Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arrow On Swanston Apartments

488 Swanston Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of Recognition - Arrow on Swanston Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Reception Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Swimming Pool Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness Room
Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Nearby Transport Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Sauna Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 899 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Mathew B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2015
disgusting staff and view of garbage
4
we were in a dog box with a unmade room and a view of a laneway full of garbage
Report this review
Wenjun W. Couples China, August 24, 2015
Location clean comfortable

The double room is pretty good
9.7
Report this review
Janet D. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
Close and convenient

Facilities in room, at a tram stop, comfortable
7.7
Good
Report this review
Stephanie A. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Could have been better

The bed was comfy.
6
Probably the smallest room I've ever stayed in. But for one night it was ok. The frying pan was filthy, should probably update every now and then. Gym equipment only half worked. Need to keep things in working order guys!
Report this review
Daniel F. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
Great location and eveything we need.

Separate twin rooms, location, price.
7.3
This was our 3rd stay at this hotel. We usually choose this one for the price. Most of the twin bedding are in seperate little rooms so you can still have privacy if staying with a mate. There is a flat screen TV, small couch and kitchen. This time the balcony was clean and faced the street - a much nicer view than facing another building. We love this little hotel for our short weekend visits to Melbourne
Report this review
Kiu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
Arrow on swanston

location, reasonable price, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Good hotel

Location, foods and cleanliness
8
Enjoy the foods around Lygon Street nearby
Report this review
Ian B. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Perfect except for noise.

Clean cheap location
8.7
Everything was fine except that if I come again I'd prefer a room that's s bit less noisy.
Report this review
Hennim L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2015
will come back again

location cleaness friendly staffs
9.7
Stayed 2 nights. Really good location close to CBD & close to Lygon street. Clean. Kind staffs.
Report this review
Caroline M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Perfect for what we wanted

Location
7.3
Our stay was close to Dracula,s where we were booked in for the evening. Room was clean and tidy and within walking distance to where we wanted to go. Was able to get a late check out which was great. Found the Parking a little confusing, very unclear on where to go.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arrow On Swanston Apartments MelbourneArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of Recognition - Arrow on SwanstonArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - BathroomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Swimming PoolArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Nearby TransportArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - SaunaArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - BathroomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Laundry FacilitiesArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Business CenterArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Business CenterArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Swimming PoolArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - BallroomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Swimming PoolArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - BathroomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Arrow On Swanston Apartments, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03