Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arrow On Swanston Apartments

488 Swanston Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of Recognition - Arrow on Swanston Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Standard Twin Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of Recognition Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Interior Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Reception Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Peck K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good location

Walking distant to most places
7.3
Pleasant for the price we paid
Ray G. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
You Getwhat you pay for

Location, The tram was outside the Door almost and the room was clean and comfortable
6.7
The stay was regarded as good Do not order the breakfast as this is a joke we paid for the breakfast when booking.The first morning we went to breakfast and it consisted of a bottle of water or fruit drink yoghurt and fruit in a bowl a piece of fruit...a croissant and a coffee. Not my sort of breakfast.Each morning we collected the fruit and water and went elsewhere. You can cook in your apartment.When we checked in we were given a small room on the top floor..we were here for 7 days...the room had not been cleaned or serviced...back we went to reception and finally they gave us a room on the 1st floor which was of a bigger size.The room was clean..serviced daily and no complaints from us
Tung-Hsiang H. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2014
Location! Location!

Handy place to shopping
7.7
Brenda L. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Melbourne stay

location
9.3
very good
Afif S. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
proper amenities and very strategic location

cozy rooms, proper kitchen, located at the centre of melbourne city
8
Satisfied with the rooms, hotel situated slightly above the city surrounded by universities, very near to queen victoria market, next to tram station so no worries about transport
Lynda R. Families with older children New Zealand, September 6, 2014
Arrow on swanston met my needs

Location to shops, transport, price and availability
8
Ryan Y. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good base for exploring Melbourne city

convenience, value for money
6.3
Ahmad K. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Need Improvement

1. Easy access to the public transport. 2. Hotel near by food attraction. 3. Suitable for family traveling
8
My stay at Arrow on Swanston Apartments was great. Indeed, for the house keeping, i've seen once the cleaner didn't change my comforter bed sheet instead of she just rearrange it for us. apart from that, the 'Queen Size Bed' is actually a combination of single bed. this need to be take action seriously. please give a proper queen size bed instead of combine it to two single bed. so far, this apartment is awesome
Martin P. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
great holiday

location, convenience to tram
5
our room was tiny and designed for handicapped,no shower screen no toilet rollholder,bed was so tiny, and the couch was so small, could not watch tv in bed, the location was convenient for the trams to the city. The hotel itself was quiet until the weekend when the younger generation checked in there was fights in the corridor lots of shouting and even a door was thrown ovrr the balcony, will not use on our next visit
Mitch P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant one night stay

Comfortable Convenient Spacious
7
As accommodation for a single night, Amity was clean, comfortable and convenient. Well placed near South Yarra train station and Chapel St, the room was spacious and facilities were comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arrow On Swanston Apartments MelbourneArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of Recognition - Arrow on SwanstonArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Standard TwinArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of RecognitionArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - InteriorArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - LobbyArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - LobbyArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - BathroomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Arrow On Swanston Apartments, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A02