Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arrow On Swanston Apartments

488 Swanston Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Reception Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Swimming Pool Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Nearby Transport Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Laundry Facilities Arrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1006 reviews

863 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1006)
Sort by:
Elias P. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2016
Perfect for solo or couple trips !

Comfort, Cleanliness and Location
9.3
Staff are helpful, professional and polite. I stayed for 4 nights in a 1 bedroom apartment, although I had no view, the room was perfect size for me, decent size bathroom, loved the seperate bedroom with wardrobe and the bed was super comfy. Aircon. cooled the whole apartment quickly. The location was quiet which is a must for me so I was happy. It is a short walk to the city centre which didn't bother me at all, you have a tram out the front of the hotel if you don't want to walk. Overall I was very happy with my short stay, I would defiantly stay again when I'm in Melbourne next !
Report this review
Jo C. Couples Azerbaijan, February 2, 2016
Weekend in Melbourne

Great location with trams. Good value for money. Comfortable
6.3
Really enjoyed our stay. Although the water dripping from the light in reception was a concern.
Report this review
Silvia M. Couples Australia, February 2, 2016
arrow rating

kitchenette comfortable bed and location
7.7
Had some issues with air conditioning not working properly but staff assisted us straight away to resolve issue. Would stay there again
Report this review
Mokhtar H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2016
Inconsiderate Staff

Location. location. location
6.7
Unpleasant experience upon checking in. Arrived early i.e. 8 am. My wife and I was with a baby. We requested if the hotel could consider slightly early check in as the baby was tired and asleep after a long flight. but we were told they could only let us in about 2 pm (check in time). Very inconsiderate. Knowing that we ahve a baby, at least they could put up an effort to let us in on any available room and NOT to wait until 2 pm for check in. I will never consider this hotel again in future.
Report this review
George G. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2016
Clean

Staff, car park, clean
7
No complaints
Report this review
King W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Return booking

clean room, friendly staff and acceptable location
6.3
Report this review
Angela W. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Great location

Location, amenities and price
9
It had everything we needed and was comfortable. Space is tight but price is right
Report this review
Roben P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2015
Good price, Good location, friendly shuttle driver

price, location, staff
8.3
Very nice
Report this review
Ak C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Friendly staff

Helpful and friendly staff, good location, well furnished room
7.7
Eating is never cheap in Melbourne city. We did try our best to cook in the apartment. Quite convenient to buy any stuff we wanted from mini markets near by.
Report this review
Brandon C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Great location with helpful staff

Other than location I can't remind much
7.7
Was having a vacation with my family and my friend recommended us Arrow. I would say this apartment have a great location which is just located near the tram station, just two stops away from state library, which I can easily access shopping and food. However, what really disappoint me much which is the apartment do not provide Agoda guest free wifi, only guest who book directly with them will enjoy this privilege which was kind of ridiculous, so ended up paying extra for the Internet ( which is rather exp ). My room was facing the backstreet, every morning I will have a "morning call" from the back street which disturbs my sleep throughout my stay. Also, bare in mind they are no 24 hour reception. Most of the facility are located in another building. Overall, I had a pleasant stay, with easy access to CBD.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 863 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arrow On Swanston Apartments MelbourneArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - ReceptionArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - BathroomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Swimming PoolArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Nearby TransportArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - KitchenArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - BathroomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Laundry FacilitiesArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Swimming PoolArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - BallroomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Swimming PoolArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - BathroomArrow On Swanston Apartments Melbourne - Award of Recognition - Arrow on Swanston


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04