or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Boutique Hotel

63 Hang Dieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Room-Balcony Terrace Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - In Room Safe Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lounge Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Uniquely wonderful staff

Staff, location, breakfst
9.7
While this hotel is comparable to others we stayed at in Hanoi, the staff were head and shoulders above any I have EVER experienced anywhere. They greeted us by our first names everytime we walked in or out of the hotel during our four days there and were super conscientious that all of our needs were attened to without be cloying or making things uncomfortable. At some hotels you get the feeling that the staff are just going through their daily routine, at this hotel it really felt that they cared that we had a good stay, a good night rest, a nice breakfast. The arrangements they made for us were all superb (laundry, car service, tours) and the breakfast was lovely--a nice combination of fruits, breads, eggs and pho. The fresh fruit in the room daily was a nice touch too.
Ming H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Decent hotel, but not the best

Staff very helpful, and concerned about client's feedback
7
A quite good experience.
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Well trained staff

Great position in the old quarter. Really well trained staff. Comfortable toom
8.3
The staff make a great effort to remember your name and your activities, helpful when needed.
Kerr S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
My Repeat Stay

Very well furnished, beautiful and excellent staffs
9.3
My repeat stay at Art Boutique Hotel speaks for itself on its quality. Room is very well furnished, beautiful, very clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is very good. Staffs are very friendly, accommodating and efficient. Location is central in a buzzling street with lots of shops and restaurant nearby. The draw back is that the lift did break down after all, this time round.
John M. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Hanoi visit

Helpfull staff
6.7
Staff great but air conditioning problems & stuffy smell in lift.
John G. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Johns review of Art Boutique

Location, staff friendliness, great breakfast
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful. It made my visit to Hanoi an even more amazing experience
Tye M. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
Service Plus

Amazing staff, amazing service
8.3
What a little gem. We has a few issues during our stay, the aircon in the lobby/diner didn't work and on out last night our room aircon stopped working. For me, this isn't an issue but we were travelling with mature family and you could tell this was taking a toll on them. The highlight of this hotel is the staff, I have never had such attentive service. They would go the extra mile every time and made this stay very memorable. If you want to stay in the heart of Hanoi and walk everywhere, this is the place to stay. The breakfast is lovely, made fresh to order, try the Pho. I would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat, for my mature family I wouldn't recommend.
Fiona H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Great service, lovely and clean and QUIET.

Quiet, peaceful friendly
9
Loved this little hotel. Will def stay here again.
Linda C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
One of the Best Hotels we've stayed in EVER!

Friendly and professional staff; beautiful hotel; great location
10
We asked for a quiet room and we got one. The room had no windows facing the street, only a panel facing the light-well, so the room itself wasn't totally dark and claustrophobic like some rooms can be. We had a good night sleep in the heart of the old town in Hanoi. The hotel is very professionally run and the staff were excellent. Miss Lan gave us a wonderful welcome and explained all the details about the hotel that we needed to know. We would happily stay here again and would recommend it to anyone - even those wanting 5 star accommodation would not be disappointed!
Sandra V. Solo travelers Germany, August 23, 2014
Central, great rooms, super nice staff

The staff was extremely Caring and helpful, rooms were super clean, attention to detail with welcome drinks
10
Could not have been better, will come back again for sure the next time in Hanoi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - 1Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With QuietArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Room-Balcony TerraceArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - In Room SafeArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LoungeArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04