Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Boutique Hotel

63 Hang Dieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Room-Balcony Terrace Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - In Room Safe Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lounge Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Veronica B. Groups United States of America, March 21, 2015
The staff was incredible!

Staff, room size, location
10
Gil A. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
Quick stops for halong bay

The staff here are awesome, location is superb as well, and rooms are decent enough to give you a good nights rest after a day in Hanoi
7.7
Stay was pleasant all in all, wasn't able to experience much in terms of dining as i only stayed about 12 hours in this hotel, but previous to that, i emailed the hotel for some requests and they pretty much take care of it for you, can't say anythng bad about the staff, they're just great. Location is great as well, ur right in the heart if the bustle of Hanoi yet u don't hear it in your room, although the room i got was a bit small, id definitely stay here again
Richard W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
??

Staff helpfulness, value, location
9.7
Great
Elisabeth G. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Hanoi visit Feb 2015

Customer service, friendliness, value
9
The hotel staff bent over backwards to make our stay comfortable from having breakfast available for our early departure, meeting us outside across the street from the hotel and assist us I crossing the street with all the traffic and making sure they had change for our large monetary bill. Would recommend this hotel
Niwadee K. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2015
Small hotel but high performance

Best service , Good food, Good Locate
8.7
Very good hotel!! If I have a chance to go to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again.
Sara T. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Great hotel!

Comfortable, convenient & excellent service.
9
The standards of the hotel are okay, but good enough for the price we paid. Comfortable beds (with 2 pillows) and clean room. The only odd bit was that the toilet is in the shower cubicle, so we had to remove the toilet rolls each time we showered to avoid it getting all wet. Perhaps a rubber mat in the shower cubicle would have been good cause it can be slippery and dangerous if you're not careful. Do note that the toilet makes a 'gulping' sound (light sleeper here) sometimes, but I think that's fairly normal everywhere else due to their piping systems. Other than those two bits, the service was very good and welcoming. The daily breakfast spread is pretty standard and similar, but you can order off the menu for other things (continental or international breakfast) you might fancy. The staff never fail to smile at you whenever you approach them, specially noting Emily and Ruby cause they were so cute! They made our stay really enjoyable, and I without a doubt would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks for the hospitality! :)
Jyrki R. Solo travelers Finland, January 4, 2015
Great staff and value for money

Helpful staff, clean rooms, nice location
9.3
I spend there 6 nights. Staff speaks excellent English, no possibilities for misunderstandings there. And there was not anything that they couldn't/wouldn't take care of. Very clean and neat rooms, and even if my room had a window at 1st floor with the street view, the noise was not that bad at all. The best thing was the staff, and I mean all of them, from the receptionists to waitresses no matter day or night. Very consistent performance. This is my choice for my next Hanoi visit as well.
Marc G. Couples Germany, December 29, 2014
Great place in Hanoi

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Room nice and clean.
9.3
Supakorn S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
Great service, great room, good location!

Service!! room and location!
9
You will not be disappointed booking this hotel, they let you leave the baggage if you happened to arrive at the hotel earlier than your check in time. They let you leave the baggage on my 3 days trip to sapa. On the day leaving to sapa, I checked out in the morning, leave all the luggage and they let me have a shower in the evening before leaving a train to saps at9pm. Impressive! The tall guy with the glasses in the morning shift help me a lot with city secret foodies! and the girl in the evening shift "Vịt Kon" was very nice! Always have a smile on her face, professional and efficient service! The room was clean, comfortable and spotless! great location! The restaurant next-door to the hotel is great! Good stay!!!
Kaitlyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
They treat you like family!

Service, friendliness, helpfulness
10
My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights and booked 2 tours through the hotel. Everything about their service was professional and thoughtful. They welcomed us by name whenever we arrived back to the hotel, and were more than accommodating. The breakfast is also outstanding. The rooms are a little small, but clean and in a great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - 1Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With QuietArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Room-Balcony TerraceArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - In Room SafeArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LoungeArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06