Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Boutique Hotel

63 Hang Dieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Room-Balcony Terrace Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lounge Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Mariko M. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2015
I will definitely come back

Staff, breakfast, room
9
Hotel Staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. I had a pleasant stay thanks to the staff. I want to stay again at Art Boutique Hotel when I will come back in Hanoi next time.
Report this review
Gladwin A. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Fantastic Artmosphere

The location, the welcome, the people
9.7
It was fantastic from the get-go, it was the second of round our stay at Hanoi and we sort of expected a warm welcome wherever we go. But this hotel managed to up the ante. Even though it was only one night , we were very pleasantly pleased with almost every aspect of the hotel. The spaces are a little bit tight, but bearable thanks to the wonderful design and feel of the building. A great value for money.
Report this review
Meng H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Stay in Hanoi

The staffs were ver personal they addressed you by name. On top of that they gave us a free upgrade on our last nite of stay. The breakfast food choice is good and tasty.
8.7
Stay was comfortable except that the room facing the city is noisy with traffic that can keep you awake. Short walk to nearby attraction.
Report this review
Eunice F. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2015
Lovely place and great value for money

Location, cleanliness, great hospitality
8.3
Lovely! Enjoyed my stay there! Second time there and enjoyed it as much as the first time
Report this review
Veronica B. Groups United States of America, March 21, 2015
The staff was incredible!

Staff, room size, location
10
Report this review
Gil A. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
Quick stops for halong bay

The staff here are awesome, location is superb as well, and rooms are decent enough to give you a good nights rest after a day in Hanoi
7.7
Stay was pleasant all in all, wasn't able to experience much in terms of dining as i only stayed about 12 hours in this hotel, but previous to that, i emailed the hotel for some requests and they pretty much take care of it for you, can't say anythng bad about the staff, they're just great. Location is great as well, ur right in the heart if the bustle of Hanoi yet u don't hear it in your room, although the room i got was a bit small, id definitely stay here again
Report this review
Richard W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
??

Staff helpfulness, value, location
9.7
Great
Report this review
Elisabeth G. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Hanoi visit Feb 2015

Customer service, friendliness, value
9
The hotel staff bent over backwards to make our stay comfortable from having breakfast available for our early departure, meeting us outside across the street from the hotel and assist us I crossing the street with all the traffic and making sure they had change for our large monetary bill. Would recommend this hotel
Report this review
Niwadee K. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2015
Small hotel but high performance

Best service , Good food, Good Locate
8.7
Very good hotel!! If I have a chance to go to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Sara T. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Great hotel!

Comfortable, convenient & excellent service.
9
The standards of the hotel are okay, but good enough for the price we paid. Comfortable beds (with 2 pillows) and clean room. The only odd bit was that the toilet is in the shower cubicle, so we had to remove the toilet rolls each time we showered to avoid it getting all wet. Perhaps a rubber mat in the shower cubicle would have been good cause it can be slippery and dangerous if you're not careful. Do note that the toilet makes a 'gulping' sound (light sleeper here) sometimes, but I think that's fairly normal everywhere else due to their piping systems. Other than those two bits, the service was very good and welcoming. The daily breakfast spread is pretty standard and similar, but you can order off the menu for other things (continental or international breakfast) you might fancy. The staff never fail to smile at you whenever you approach them, specially noting Emily and Ruby cause they were so cute! They made our stay really enjoyable, and I without a doubt would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks for the hospitality! :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - 1Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With QuietArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Room-Balcony TerraceArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LoungeArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03