or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Boutique Hotel

63 Hang Dieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Room-Balcony Terrace Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - In Room Safe Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lounge Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Johns review of Art Boutique

Location, staff friendliness, great breakfast
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful. It made my visit to Hanoi an even more amazing experience
Linda C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
One of the Best Hotels we've stayed in EVER!

Friendly and professional staff; beautiful hotel; great location
10
We asked for a quiet room and we got one. The room had no windows facing the street, only a panel facing the light-well, so the room itself wasn't totally dark and claustrophobic like some rooms can be. We had a good night sleep in the heart of the old town in Hanoi. The hotel is very professionally run and the staff were excellent. Miss Lan gave us a wonderful welcome and explained all the details about the hotel that we needed to know. We would happily stay here again and would recommend it to anyone - even those wanting 5 star accommodation would not be disappointed!
Fiona H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Great service, lovely and clean and QUIET.

Quiet, peaceful friendly
9
Loved this little hotel. Will def stay here again.
Sandra V. Solo travelers Germany, August 23, 2014
Central, great rooms, super nice staff

The staff was extremely Caring and helpful, rooms were super clean, attention to detail with welcome drinks
10
Could not have been better, will come back again for sure the next time in Hanoi
Felicia C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Value for Money

Friendly & helpful staffs, Excellent breakfast, good location
9
We are given early check in around 11am. Staffs there are all very helpful and friendly. They even recommended us where to have good and cheap meals. They showed us the ways around. The staffs always greet us and always provide their best service! The breakfast was excellent - great spread of choices! We really didn't expect this! All the staffs came to help us with our luggages to our car when we depart and politely greet us safe trip - a very personal touch!
Daniela M. Couples Chile, July 27, 2014
Excellent choice

Friendly staff, great location, money for value
9.7
The staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Robyn G. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff

Staff, staff, staff
8.7
The helpful, and friendly staff made our three night stay most enjoyable. Whilst the room was very small, it had all the facilities a traveller could need.
Soohyun U. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2014
Nice hotel

good location, yummy breakfast
9.7
Szlobodan J. Couples Hungary, May 1, 2014
Perfect small hotel for short staying

Excellent location, very good equipment, nice staff
9.7
We staid only for two nights, but it was a very pleasent experience, also breakfast was very good, we had no problem with conversation, evrybody was very kind and helpful
Jesus A. Couples Mexico, April 16, 2014
Excelent Staff

location, friendly staff, price
9.7
Our stay was great, this hotel is 100% recomendable, very well located, the staff is very friendly, it exceeded our expectativas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - 1Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With QuietArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Room-Balcony TerraceArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - In Room SafeArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LoungeArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03