or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Boutique Hotel

63 Hang Dieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Room-Balcony Terrace Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - In Room Safe Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lounge Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard Room Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Sandra V. Solo travelers Germany, August 23, 2014
Central, great rooms, super nice staff

The staff was extremely Caring and helpful, rooms were super clean, attention to detail with welcome drinks
10
Could not have been better, will come back again for sure the next time in Hanoi
Felicia C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Value for Money

Friendly & helpful staffs, Excellent breakfast, good location
9
We are given early check in around 11am. Staffs there are all very helpful and friendly. They even recommended us where to have good and cheap meals. They showed us the ways around. The staffs always greet us and always provide their best service! The breakfast was excellent - great spread of choices! We really didn't expect this! All the staffs came to help us with our luggages to our car when we depart and politely greet us safe trip - a very personal touch!
Daniela M. Couples Chile, July 27, 2014
Excellent choice

Friendly staff, great location, money for value
9.7
The staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Robyn G. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff

Staff, staff, staff
8.7
The helpful, and friendly staff made our three night stay most enjoyable. Whilst the room was very small, it had all the facilities a traveller could need.
Soohyun U. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2014
Nice hotel

good location, yummy breakfast
9.7
Szlobodan J. Couples Hungary, May 1, 2014
Perfect small hotel for short staying

Excellent location, very good equipment, nice staff
9.7
We staid only for two nights, but it was a very pleasent experience, also breakfast was very good, we had no problem with conversation, evrybody was very kind and helpful
Jesus A. Couples Mexico, April 16, 2014
Excelent Staff

location, friendly staff, price
9.7
Our stay was great, this hotel is 100% recomendable, very well located, the staff is very friendly, it exceeded our expectativas.
Huat T. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Best Stay in Hanoi

Genuine professional staff, in the middle of old town, Great breakfast
10
I've stayed in many hotels of Hanoi & HCMC, honestly this is the first time I felt warmth from the staff. These young, professional group of staff are very well conversed in English, genuinely friendly & interested in making evryone enjoying their stay & they even asked us for reviews in improving their hotel services better & promised to make a change in whatever lacking. In other hotels I've stayed, most of the staff were friendly but mostly because u bought tour packages from them as well. Most of the time, I would compare & buy fm the tour packages outside hence I do not get the continuous 'friendly service'. So the people here really impressed me. I can get better hotel room outside but I'll definitely will stick to this hotel next time. The room was quite small but have all the facilities of a 4 star hotel. Clean & comfy (especially those pillows!)Very good breakfast too. (Must try the fried noodle next door, top in old quarter!) For the small price that we paid, it's definitely exceed our expectations!! Thanks a lot!
Chris F. Couples Canada, March 28, 2014
Great hotel in Hanoi for travellers.

Great staff, amazing breakfast, clean.
9.3
We stayed 2 nights, went off Ha Long Bay, then returned for 2 nights. Our booking was cancelled by Agoda the morning we arrived. They kept our room for us, sorted out the problem, sat us down with a cold drink and fruit plate while they sorted out things and in every respect were professional and friendly. They provided a shuttle from the airport ( free if you book direct, but $20 when you go thru Agoda) they gave us good advice re: restaurants and taxis, greeted us on a first name basis every time we came in an out of the hotel. Great staff, a great location in the Old Quarters and all for $36 a night including the best breakfast in Vietnam. ( the fruit, buns and pastries were great, but they would also cook anything you wanted, I heard one traveler order a hamburger for breakfast!)
Jacquelyn Y. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
amazing staff, great location

location, attentive service, comfortable bed
9.3
Emily and her staff provided sincere services, and made my stay a highly enjoyable one. From personally confirming my booking before I even flew into Hanoi, she made my maiden trip into Hanoi a truly memorable one with her attentiveness and kindness. Not only was Emily a gem, the staff of the hotel was like family. Never once have I encountered a hiccup throughout my 5 days. The breakfast buffet was more than sufficient, and with a separate menu that you could choose your special order from that is made from scratch upon request, you will definitely be fueled up for your adventures in Hanoi. The concierge was swift in helping out in giving out directions and recommending local fares, this was something I appreciate because I would like to be immersed in the local culture as much as possible. I only have pleasant things to say about this little boutique hotel and the hotel staff that grew to become my family despite the few short days. I am looking forward to returning to Hanoi and staying with this hotel again. Thank you, Art Boutique.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - 1Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Art Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With QuietArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Family Room-Balcony TerraceArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - In Room SafeArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LoungeArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Standard RoomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08