or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Deco Imperial Hotel

Na Porici 15, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Bathroom Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Interior Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Interior Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Lobby Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Restaurant Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Famous Cafe Imperial Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Art Deco Imperial Exterior Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Lobby Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Art Deco Imperial Treatment Rooms
Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Art Deco Imperial Diamond Ballroom Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Art Deco Imperial Suite
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Chen S. Families with older children Taiwan, September 14, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
Matthieu M. Couples France, July 16, 2014
Good location, feel of history

Location, breakfast
7
Nice hotel good location, just 10 min walk to old city streets. Rooms comfortable but small. Breakfast is well served at the cafe with many choice but noisy at morning.
Jinying C. Business travelers China, May 5, 2014
center

bad food ,old ,good bed
6.3
center ,but bad food
Chi Y. Couples China, May 3, 2014
Excellent hotel in Prague

The decoration of the hotel is great with style
10
Ron K. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Decor was amazing, top quatlity room.

Original art deco tiling in restaurant, food and room quality.
10
Very enjoyable stay in a unique hotel. The staff were very professional and helpful. Close to transport, and major attritions. Underfloor heating in the bathroom. Also an Australian flag outside our window.
Philippos E. Solo travelers Cyphrus, February 4, 2014
Very Pleasant

Staff interest, Location, Clean
9.3
Very Good.
Elhaam B. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location

Beautiful Hotel and Great Location
9
My Husband and I stayed for 5 nights there and we asked for an extra bed for our guest. Our luxury room was spacious and the decor was quite lovely. Two sparkling clean, large bathrooms with nice bathtub. The location was perfect only 5 Minute walk form PALLADIUM for who is interested for shopping and 15 minutes to the old town and another 15 minutes to the Charles Bridge. Lovely breakfast with many interesting options. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and the beautiful city of Prague, this was a very ideal hotel and I would recommend it.
Jonalyn E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
Wonderful!

I liked the location of the hotel, it is near the attractions but not in the middle of a busy street. You can navigate around without any fuss. Train station is just 10-15 minute walk.
10
The staff were efficient. Everyone was attentive to my needs. The hotel is very quaint. For those who loves art and elegance at the same time might appreciate this hotel. I went there during winter time so decorations for the holidays is impressive. Very festive. The selection of buffet food is wide. I think it's more than enough for you to choose whichever you want. The hotel is near everything. You can explore the city by foot. There are shopping malls nearby. Restaurants are also available. Starbucks, mcdonalds, subway are few meters away. It is a quiet hotel located centrally. Air conditioning is not a problem. TV is available but only 2 English channels. Wifi is a little slow inside the rooms.
Ian J. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
knock out city!

beautiful design, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
Go Go Go. We loved it! For a romantic break, the city of prague was just stunning. Never short of somewhere to explore and it felt completely safe and easy to get around. Even down to buying a tram ticket! will definitely be revisiting, and staying at the art deco with it's fantastic decor and ambience. Highly recommend the Cosy authentic 13th century tavern type restaurants close by. It is worth going on a Saturday and having a relaxing Monday to mooch around the fantastic parks and old castle. Hardly any tourists.
Cheryl B. Couples Canada, October 3, 2013
Enjoyable and close to Heart of History

Staff were excellent, convenient, great decor and comfortable
7.7
Amazing hotel with tasteful, retro deco. Staff were friendly and gave great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Deco Imperial Hotel PragueArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - BathroomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - InteriorArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - InteriorArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - LobbyArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - RestaurantArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Famous Cafe ImperialArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Art Deco Imperial ExteriorArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - LobbyArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Art Deco Imperial Treatment RoomsArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Art Deco Imperial Diamond BallroomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Art Deco Imperial Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02