Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Deco Imperial Hotel

Na Porici 15, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Lobby Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Restaurant Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Restaurant Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Interior Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Interior Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Interior Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Lobby Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Interior
Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Restaurant Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Spa Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Interior Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Exterior Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Deluxe Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Deluxe Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Deluxe Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Executive Double Room Art Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Interior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
91 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Rebecca S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2015
GREAT HOTEL WITH BEAUTIFUL DECOR

Lovely decor, Great location, Tasty food
10
Everything is good about this hotel. No complaints at all. Be prepared to fall in love with the decor and breakfast was awesome
Report this review
Yat H. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2015
A high standard hotel

Services, breakfast and nice room toilet
8.7
a pleasure and relax stay
Report this review
Tim R. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Stunning hotel in ideallocation

location, art deco, quiet rooms
9.7
great hotel, welcoming staff, good breakfast, ideal location. just one complaint, the man at reception didn't mention that storing our car in the hotel car park costs 750CZ crowns per night. I feel that is too much and doesnt represent the value found in the rest of the hotel.
Report this review
Chen S. Families with older children Taiwan, September 14, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
Report this review
Matthieu M. Couples France, July 16, 2014
Good location, feel of history

Location, breakfast
7
Nice hotel good location, just 10 min walk to old city streets. Rooms comfortable but small. Breakfast is well served at the cafe with many choice but noisy at morning.
Report this review
Jinying C. Business travelers China, May 5, 2014
center

bad food ,old ,good bed
6.3
center ,but bad food
Report this review
Chi Y. Couples China, May 3, 2014
Excellent hotel in Prague

The decoration of the hotel is great with style
10
Report this review
Ron K. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Decor was amazing, top quatlity room.

Original art deco tiling in restaurant, food and room quality.
10
Very enjoyable stay in a unique hotel. The staff were very professional and helpful. Close to transport, and major attritions. Underfloor heating in the bathroom. Also an Australian flag outside our window.
Report this review
Philippos E. Solo travelers Cyphrus, February 4, 2014
Very Pleasant

Staff interest, Location, Clean
9.3
Very Good.
Report this review
Elhaam B. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location

Beautiful Hotel and Great Location
9
My Husband and I stayed for 5 nights there and we asked for an extra bed for our guest. Our luxury room was spacious and the decor was quite lovely. Two sparkling clean, large bathrooms with nice bathtub. The location was perfect only 5 Minute walk form PALLADIUM for who is interested for shopping and 15 minutes to the old town and another 15 minutes to the Charles Bridge. Lovely breakfast with many interesting options. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and the beautiful city of Prague, this was a very ideal hotel and I would recommend it.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Deco Imperial Hotel PragueArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - LobbyArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Guest RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - RestaurantArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - RestaurantArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - InteriorArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - InteriorArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - InteriorArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - LobbyArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - InteriorArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - RestaurantArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - SpaArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - InteriorArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - ExteriorArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - DeluxeArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - DeluxeArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - DeluxeArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Executive Double RoomArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - InteriorArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - LobbyArt Deco Imperial Hotel Prague - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07