or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Hotel Hanoi

65 Hang Dieu Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi New Day Hotel

Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balcony Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite room Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Single room Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room Facilities Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City View Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite City View Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Single room Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Single room Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bath room Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bath room Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bath room
Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City View Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite City View Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Samuel R. Groups United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
All the basics done very well

New, clean hotel; very friendly, helpful staff; excellent breakfast, even by vietnam standards
9.7
This hotel really has everything we wanted for a great price - location, service, clean, new, good food...
Kimberly M. Groups New Zealand, August 4, 2013
A very welcoming experience

We loved how attentive the staff were to their guests needs, the delicious buffet breakfast and the far cheaper airport car service provided.
9.3
We were supposed to fly back to Hanoi on Saturday afternoon and then take international flights home the next morning. However, a storm hit the north and our flight back from Da Nang was delayed by 6 hours. We were very late arriving and were so happy to see a driver waiting for us (we weren't sure if he'd wait that long). Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the manager and shown to our room. It was a very short stay, but we have very fond feelings regarding the experience.
Shuk K. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Great place to stay with helpful & friendly staff

Friendly staff, affordable, clean
9.3
Fantastic
Matt R. Couples Canada, June 20, 2013
The best hotels we stayed at in SE Asia

Staff, Location, Free WiFi
10
Was an amazing experience in Hanoi. The staff were the most helpful and friendly we have ever encountered. They helped us arrange visas, day trips, dinners and provide an abundance of information on the city and how to get around.
Matt R. Couples Canada, June 18, 2013
An amazing experience in Hanoi

Staff, Location and Free WiFi
10
Was an amazing experience in Hanoi. The staff were the most helpful and friendly we have ever encountered. They helped us arrange visas, day trips, dinners and provide an abundance of information on the city and how to get around.
Benoit C. Solo travelers France, June 3, 2013
Nice boutique Hotel, very good value for money

Staff, location and comfort
9.3
I spent four nights at the Art Hotel in Hanoi. My room was exactly as advertised, comfortable and very clean. The staff is extremely welcoming, attentive, knowledgeable and always available to help. Highly recommended.
Effendy T. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2013
GOOD

Very friendly staff, good location, simple breakfast.
6.7
Effendy T. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Close to shopping areas, clean

friendly staff, clean, near shopping and nice restaurants.
7.3
Value for money . Many tourist enjoy the food and local handicraft walking distance.
Effendy T. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, good shopping location, simple breakfast
7
Bertrand U. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Exceptional hotel in Old Quarter

Staff Performance, Location, Access to attractions
9.7
Exceptional hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter. Staff is particularly attentive and friendly. Very good language skills..truly a perfect boutique hotel ideal fro exploring Hanoi's Old Quarter. Why spend $100s to stay in a western 5* hotel when you can have a wonderful boutique experience with everything right outside your front door. Do not be put off by the low room price..this hotel is an exceptional facility that will cater to your every need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LoungeArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BalconyArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite roomArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Single roomArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room FacilitiesArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Single roomArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Single roomArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bath roomArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bath roomArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bath roomArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City View


AS-AGWEB-3C03