Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Hotel

1593-4, Seocho 3-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Art Hotel Seoul - Business Center Art Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Art Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Art Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Art Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Deandre H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Decent

Location price spacious
8
Nice stay! Alot of space many restaurants around.
Marese O. Couples Ireland, December 22, 2013
Convenient

The bed was big and comfortable. The location was central and the price was right.
6.3
This hotel bridged a gap. It was clearly a love hotel, which I normally am ok with and I stayed there with my partner as the hotel was close to the public transport we needed to access early the next morning. The downside is that there was no window in the room and the air was quite bad.
Chau G. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 2, 2013
good hotel

nice, clean, beautiful design
7.7
Franchelle D. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Not this one!

cheap price, hotel room availability and clean rooms
4
This is not the hotel that you would like to stay, the place is small, dimmed lights at the hallway, room and all. This is a picture of a love hotel, but since all hotels in Gangnam were full at that time, I decided to choose this hotel as it fits my budget anyway. I stayed here for a few hours since I spent my last night in Seoul with my friends. Over all, this hotel is a so-so, and I dont think I will come back here again.
Sean L. Business travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
Clean, convenient

Cleanliness, close to subway station, many restaurants nearby
7.7
Yordanci Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Its a love hotel, business travelers beware!

No much since none of the remark says or mentioned anything about being a shack hotel.
5
Embarrasing to my guest, embarrassing to me and my family. If the hotel wants to change its theme to a regular hotel please do so properly. As in, remodel the whole thing!
Noelle C. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
not so convenient, but easy to go from airport

room confortable, shower good with all lotions u need, but staff can't communicate with english
4.3
Sierra C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Cute hotel in a convenient location

close to everything, internet
7
This was a cute little hotel with spacious rooms decorated in a 1950s art nouveau way. The only thing was that the windows only open one side at a time, and there was an insidious smoking smell that would permeate the room even with the windows open. The reception was helpful however, according to them there were no non smoking rooms at all in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the arts district and nightlife/ subway lines.
Mei T. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
lovely with artistic

spacious,nice & clean
7.7
room as per the picture, artistic, nice and clean. location is only takes 15min walking to the subways
David T. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
Clean and well furnished alternative hotel

Great location and very comfortable interior
8
art hotel is situated near kyo dae subway station, only one stop away from gangnam. the hotel itself is in one of the side streets off the main road. it is a "love motel" in essence, however the service and the cleanliness of the rooms warrants a higher rating. the hotel provides car parking and all the frills that an establishment of this nature usually has. plus, a major benefit of art vs a regular hotel is the entertainment system, which has a computer hooked up to the flat screen tv. for those who don't need all the fancy facades of a regular hotel (or a bellboy), art has all you need for a comfortable stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Should you forget your toothbrush, or need a hair band, you can buy a comfort kit from reception for 1000 won ($1) which has all of these, plus more (the type of equipment useful for a loving stay).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomArt Hotel Seoul - Business CenterArt Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorArt Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorArt Hotel Seoul - BathroomArt Hotel Seoul - BathroomArt Hotel Seoul - BathroomArt Hotel Seoul - BathroomArt Hotel Seoul - BathroomArt Hotel Seoul - BathroomArt Hotel Seoul - BathroomArt Hotel Seoul - BathroomArt Hotel Seoul - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08