or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art'otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza

Wallstr. 70-73, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10179 (Show on map)

Book now!

Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Exterior Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Lobby Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest Room Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest Room Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest Room Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest Room Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest Room Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Bathroom Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Pub/Lounge Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Pub/Lounge Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Ballroom Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Restaurant Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Restaurant Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Meeting Room Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Meeting Room Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Interior
Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Interior Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Interior Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Restaurant Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Interior Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Interior Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Interior Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Interior Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Ballroom Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Bathroom Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Exterior Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Exterior Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Exterior
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Stanley F. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
Attractive, comfortable and conveniently located h

Attractive, comfortable, convenient
9
Very nice
Aliah A. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Affordable and comfortable stay

The hotel is centrally located, with friendly staff and clean rooms
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at art'otel. The room was affordable and clean. Only had some problems with the shower. Good location
David U. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Stay made better by excellent staff

Staff,close to transport and not too large
8.3
Good value
Victoria S. Couples Russia, April 9, 2014
It was just ok hotel

Very close to metro station
5.3
I can say it was good location because of close to the metro station. But there is nothing around, very quiet place. So, next time we will choose something more close to "city life". Hotel is shabby (dirty carpets and old bathroom) and i didnt see so much real art there. Brunette girl at the reception wasnt nice, little impolite and with false smile. When we arrived she looked like we disturb her from something and she just wanted to finish with us fast. Not good start :-(
Anthony R. Groups United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Good

Transport links, quiet, clean.
8
Quiet area, very close to metro station, clean rooms.
Patrice M. Business travelers France, March 7, 2014
good overall

free upgrade to executive floor, close to underground free bottle water
7.3
Nice stay overall. efficient check in although it was so fast the receptionist forgot to give our internet login voucher. free upgrade to executive room much appreciated and lovely rooms with balconies. free wifi is good but the speed of internet is so slow that it is frustrating. good selection of toiletries ( even mouth wash!) and nice comfortable beds. bottle of water free in the room was a nice gesture . overall nice hotel for business as tight opposite the underground station Markerishe museum which takes you directly to ITB in 30 mn and is of easy access to go to Schonefield airport. in the evening , you need to walk a good 100-15 mn to get to restaurants.
Chui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Good and convenience location

Friendly staff, good location,clean
9.3
The hotel is very nearby metro and it's really convenience for both single or group traveler. Highly recommend for who is going to traveling Berlin.
Henrik L. Families with older children Denmark, February 9, 2014
Central but in need of maintenance

Location, free internet, basic comfort
5.3
Centrally situated but overrated. Hotel room in dire need of maintenance and sound proofing very poor. But its clean and the bathroom installations work. Very different language and general skills of the staff.
Dang N. Couples Vietnam, January 9, 2014
Good as expected

Clean room, big room, full shower supplement.
8.3
I stayed here in 15 days, quite a long stay, so I think my experience here is quite full. The best thing here is the room is very big, even the double room but you feel like the triple room. It only takes you not more than 10 steps from the gate of the hotel to the U2 line subway. Its only take 2 stations to Alexander shopping center and very very close to many other place. The best thing here is even I arrive to the hotel at 8 O'clock in the morning, but they still give me the key to use the room early. Only one bad thing is, has a day when I bring home a present to my friend. I put the box right on the low-table, beside my luggage. It's a big box, I put out a big present, but still have one small and also my CREDIT CARD inside the box. But 2 days later it's gone. I tried to talk with the hotel but the reception just said that the room service said they don't see the box. Well ~ it's the big box more than 30 cmm each size, and it's disappeared. They said the only thing they can do is call the police, but I think it won't work so we didn't. Tip here is need to check out everything everyday, and put the important thing in the safe box at the hotel. I only don't like the part that my stuff is stolen by someone ~ except that, the room service is fine, but sometime they don't clean it well, sometime its good, depends on who will clean your room on schedule.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
ver y convenient for everthing

location, friendly staff, quiet street
9
very nice and convenient. Super clean; freindly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza BerlinArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - ExteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - LobbyArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - BathroomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Pub/LoungeArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Pub/LoungeArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - BallroomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - RestaurantArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - RestaurantArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Meeting RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Meeting RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - InteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - InteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - InteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - RestaurantArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - InteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - InteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - InteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - InteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - BallroomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - BathroomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - ExteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - ExteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - ExteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - ExteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - RestaurantArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Pub/LoungeArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - LobbyArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - RestaurantArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - RestaurantArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - BallroomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - ReceptionArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - InteriorArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest RoomArt’otel Berlin Mitte by Park Plaza Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01