My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments

158/99 Pung Muang Sai 3 Kor Patong Phuket, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 8312 (Show on map)

Book now!

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel Interior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Facilities Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
My stay was great

easy access in and out of hotel,24h security,friendly staff,always attending to help.
7.3
My stay at Art@Patong was pleasant with friendly staff,easy access to main attractions, very clean and tidy hotel,felt at home there.
Sani K. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Disappointed with the location

Clean for service apartment,quite,nice room
4.7
Dissapointed with the location . Far from patong and the main road spoil , car cant go in and float
Reza B. Groups Australia, October 15, 2013
I had a relax time wi safe and frindly environment

quite , safe and clean
7
1- arrange for 2 single beds as well in standard rooms 2- If extending to stay more nights , hotel should charges same amount as booking rate.
Paula J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Perfect

Great location, few but friendly and attentive staff, clean
8.7
Vassilios D. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
lovelly self contained condo, great swimming pool

swimming pool good location and good staff
5.7
Andrea B. Couples Italy, February 23, 2013
Good and cheap location

Located 10 minutes walk to Bangla road
8.7
good location at 10 minutes to the center of patong nightlife. the room is small (seems more a studio than a 1 bedroom) but nice, clean and well equipped. no tv set on bedroom side. security works 24h but the reception is only open at daytime.
Manoj K. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
no english speaking staff plus no help, no service

Good room
5
I would definately put someone with atleast some english THanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy near bangle road....cheaper
Michael V. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Room was ok, average location, teribble staff

Spacious room
3.3
This place was quite a disappointment, It is out of the way and very difficult to Get a taxi or Tuk Tuk. The rooms smell, and the hotel has virtually no facilities at all. The staff are terrible, probably the least friendliest Place I have ever been In all of my trips to Thailand. Wouldn't reccommend it to anyone.
Restaurant Tip: Roma da Mauro, one of the best eateries In all of Phuket. Great food, friendly staff and a Very comfortable place.
Vicky A. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2012
You get what you pay for, but not more

new building, very clean room
6.7
I arrived at 23.00 and found out there was no receptionist standing by. An office boy just gave me the key without filling any forms. The apartment is private and secure. You need to use a card to go inside the apartment and room key to go to your room. It was very quiet. The room is very clean and full furnished, but the water smells bad and sometimes covered in brown color. In the next days I found out the receptionist works like 9 to 5. So don't expect to ask for assistance in the night. They don't speak English well too. Overall it's a good apartment worth for money. But if you're looking for full service hotel/apartments you'll get dissapointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You need to walk around 10 minutes to the nearest mall (Jungceylon) and another 10 minutes to Bangla road. No walk path in front of apartment area so you need to be careful not to get hit by cars/motorcycles.
Masahiro O. Solo travelers Japan, November 5, 2012
Worst Service Apartment.
2
You will be able to experience a lot of nice that you have never experienced before If you stay in this apartment service.Two days once a replacement sheets and towels replenished, trash, toilet paper in the room at this hotel. The hotel service can not refresh to ask you to the hotel. Of course, I will not be only once in two days to clean the room.That there is no out of the others to the room is very useful for security. There is no problem with the people who have the habit of washing your ass with your left hand. However, people in the habit of performing the toilet by using a paper and have a tough time with this hotel.Should I just buy a roll of toilet paper I give up wise. This hotel is very comfortable for those of you who love the towel bad smell became wet and half dry. If you use clean towels every day, you can stay at this hotel would be the worst. In addition, the great thing about this property is also the place I call that leads to the front in the room has not been furnished.That is, of course, no concierge. You can experience strange when using the conveniences of civilization, even if there is a phone that errand to the front, using their own mobile phone, call the hotel that you stay yourself. A person who does not have a mobile phone Unfortunately when there is a request that you should not have to go up front with the two legs attached to your lower body. Would probably lose weight if that place like a high floor away from the elevator on the ground floor accommodation. Accommodation in a quiet, but when you are away from the downtown area, there is no bike rental service. Tsukutsuku is not running in the neighborhood. If you are a man who is comfortable habit of walking well. For high-grade, recessed front have a great deal from the road, making the building You must do my best to walk to the road. There is a convenience store in the neighborhood. I'm somewhat handy if there should be closed.
Hotel Feature Tip: I saved very much if there is a bike rental service that will lend to the hotel in the neighborhood. Although this property is referred to as serviced apartments, there is no washing machine in the room. Employees are only cleaning the pool is hard to make a loud noise early in the morning very hard working. I think the sound from downstairs to reach well in the room for some reason, and no wake-up call. Never come take because there is no built-in phone. Not at all to be a kind description of accommodation facilities available at the time of check-in. That is, a variety of fun to find a facility to themselves to explore the site, and an analogy about with how to use them can be tasted. Check out that is only just check the return of the keys, it is fairly anticlimactic. The reception has been operating the mouse looking at the monitor to face difficult day, I think it is because there is no content, such as those managed by the computer so much, or the lowest tender, and I'm not doing well on the stock market in the auction on the Internet. Since there is no taxi service, who should make a reservation in advance who need to take a taxi is advisable. From reception and sitting in silence because there's also the question of whether or not to take a taxi, you will be able to spend all day before the front as it is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments PhuketArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel InteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Hotel ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - FacilitiesArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05