Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments

158/99 Pung Muang Sai 3 Kor Patong Phuket, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 8312 (Show on map)

Book now!

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Interior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Facilities Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.2
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Cedric L. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2014
Good deal, quiet place

pool, quiet and central location
9
Nice place!
Paula J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Perfect

Great location, few but friendly and attentive staff, clean
8.7
Manoj K. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
no english speaking staff plus no help, no service

Good room
5
I would definately put someone with atleast some english THanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy near bangle road....cheaper
Michael V. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Room was ok, average location, teribble staff

Spacious room
3.3
This place was quite a disappointment, It is out of the way and very difficult to Get a taxi or Tuk Tuk. The rooms smell, and the hotel has virtually no facilities at all. The staff are terrible, probably the least friendliest Place I have ever been In all of my trips to Thailand. Wouldn't reccommend it to anyone.
Restaurant Tip: Roma da Mauro, one of the best eateries In all of Phuket. Great food, friendly staff and a Very comfortable place.
Masahiro O. Solo travelers Japan, November 5, 2012
Worst Service Apartment.
2
You will be able to experience a lot of nice that you have never experienced before If you stay in this apartment service.Two days once a replacement sheets and towels replenished, trash, toilet paper in the room at this hotel. The hotel service can not refresh to ask you to the hotel. Of course, I will not be only once in two days to clean the room.That there is no out of the others to the room is very useful for security. There is no problem with the people who have the habit of washing your ass with your left hand. However, people in the habit of performing the toilet by using a paper and have a tough time with this hotel.Should I just buy a roll of toilet paper I give up wise. This hotel is very comfortable for those of you who love the towel bad smell became wet and half dry. If you use clean towels every day, you can stay at this hotel would be the worst. In addition, the great thing about this property is also the place I call that leads to the front in the room has not been furnished.That is, of course, no concierge. You can experience strange when using the conveniences of civilization, even if there is a phone that errand to the front, using their own mobile phone, call the hotel that you stay yourself. A person who does not have a mobile phone Unfortunately when there is a request that you should not have to go up front with the two legs attached to your lower body. Would probably lose weight if that place like a high floor away from the elevator on the ground floor accommodation. Accommodation in a quiet, but when you are away from the downtown area, there is no bike rental service. Tsukutsuku is not running in the neighborhood. If you are a man who is comfortable habit of walking well. For high-grade, recessed front have a great deal from the road, making the building You must do my best to walk to the road. There is a convenience store in the neighborhood. I'm somewhat handy if there should be closed.
Hotel Feature Tip: I saved very much if there is a bike rental service that will lend to the hotel in the neighborhood. Although this property is referred to as serviced apartments, there is no washing machine in the room. Employees are only cleaning the pool is hard to make a loud noise early in the morning very hard working. I think the sound from downstairs to reach well in the room for some reason, and no wake-up call. Never come take because there is no built-in phone. Not at all to be a kind description of accommodation facilities available at the time of check-in. That is, a variety of fun to find a facility to themselves to explore the site, and an analogy about with how to use them can be tasted. Check out that is only just check the return of the keys, it is fairly anticlimactic. The reception has been operating the mouse looking at the monitor to face difficult day, I think it is because there is no content, such as those managed by the computer so much, or the lowest tender, and I'm not doing well on the stock market in the auction on the Internet. Since there is no taxi service, who should make a reservation in advance who need to take a taxi is advisable. From reception and sitting in silence because there's also the question of whether or not to take a taxi, you will be able to spend all day before the front as it is comfortable.
Victoria C. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2012
Nice New Serviced Apartment Needing Service work

Pool, Location, Newness of the building
5.7
A few things: 1. The internet was slower than any I have ever experienced. Maybe they should get a better network / fix this. Even browsing can't be done online without cutting out constantly. 2. I arrived at 1 pm and check-in was 2 pm. There was no one at the hotel, and security let me in, and then they had to call someone and I was told that I had to come back after 2 pm to check in. Fair enough, but no front desk people spoke any English (luckily I speak broken Thai). Went to beach and came later. 3. When I got to my room, I realized it was right next to (as in 2 feet away) from the building over, and thus it felt super claustrophobic. It was dark, you couldn't see what it was like in terms of weather outside, and the room was already small - like a tiny studio vs. a one bedroom. It just had sliding doors separating the bedroom and living area. It's smaller than many studio hotels I've stayed in. When I asked if I could be moved to the pool side, they asked around, then told me tomorrow I could move. Later in the evening, someone came by with a key and asked if I was moving. I was confused but said yes, as I thought something may have changed. So he started taking me to the room and was then called and told that I'm not changing rooms until tomorrow. Next day, went to the front desk, they called some sales office and told me there wasn't a room left to move to. But tomorrow there would. I asked "for sure?" a few times & said that I had to pack all my stuff up and didn't want to do it again if this would happen again. She told me "for sure there's a room tomorrow. Come back in the morning and we can move you." So the next morning, I packed my stuff she made more phone calls and no rooms. Overall - they need to work on some service issues and basic information for guests. There was none and they didn't even get my info until checkout as they forgot (passport / reg form). Cleaning needed to be on request and I didn't know that and had to guess. Door signs would
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like to dive, make sure to go to Scuba Quest Kamala and sign up with Monique and Andy. They are fantastic!
Aoues S. Solo travelers France, February 10, 2013
Moyen personnel non compétent dommage

aucun
3
Moyen faible rien. N est fait pour satisfaire le client
Jing Y. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2013
适合度假公寓式很安全安静的酒店

房间一应俱全,可以自己做饭,所有厨房用品都有
10
离海滩很紧很方便!是挺大型的酒店,经济实惠!很好,推荐大家!
Kurt J. Solo travelers Denmark, December 11, 2013
Meget fint lejlighedskomplex

Roligt område,stor pool,fine værelser
8.3
Ok ophold. Var som jeg forventede. Nemt og hurtigt til restauranter og shopping.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments PhuketArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - FacilitiesArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01