or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments

158/99 Pung Muang Sai 3 Kor Patong Phuket, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 8312 (Show on map)

Book now!

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Interior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Facilities Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.9
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Ben R. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
great

quiet location, close to everything, stylish
8
great stay, 15min walk to junceylon and bangla, or a 2 min taxi/tuk tuk. refreshing and clean rooms and pool, would recomend staying here
Nicole C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Serviced Apartment

air conditional, design and
6
Stay here for 5d4n, the design of the apartments very modern and comfort. The kitchen is quite dirty and many dust. Not everyday have housekeeping only one week once.During Day-3 all lift not function, and i need to use stairs to back my room. the swimming pool and gym room very clean. The road at outside the apartment very dark and quite, hope can change and fix it. The place nearby jungceylon but far from patong beach. Overall still okay.
Miles B. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Honest review of Art@Patong

Comfort, convenience & appointments
8.3
I have read bad reviews on this establishment, but my week there was enjoyable. Certainly, the apartment brought a new dimension to the meaning of compact. The place is modern and relatively new. The reception was helpful and understood a little bit of English, no they do not arrange airport buses, but there are a few street travel agencies nearby. Everything worked, the appliances, whilst obviously bought on price, were functional. The toilet hose was leaking, and I only asked twice for it to be fixed. It had 2 bigscreen TV sets, a bit of overkill, but maybe the stereo effect was the plan. Would I stay there again ? Most certainly I don't recall being given an option of paying for power & water, mine was all included, which let me keep the room cool 24/7 without fear of getting a shock checking out. I had a shaving accident, and my face towel was blood spattered. I expected to be chipped on check out, but, their perfunctory 5 minute check out was a no charge. The place is incorrectly marked on google maps, and my airport bus driver had some difficulty finding it. The best beacon is to say next door to BV Resortel. It is a 5-7 minute walk from Jungceylon, there are a few minimarts closeby, and it is easy to get a tuktuk on the street. I did see stray dogs on the street, but then I have seen them all over Patong
Finn S. Solo travelers Germany, August 31, 2014
Art@Patong

1) Facilities, 2) Price, 3) Location
7
Overall a pleasant stay. It's a good 15min walk to Bangla road, so a set of wheels would really help. Two little issues were: 1) the shower door did not close fully, 2) the kitchenette lacks a work space, even a small one, for chopping and preparing food.
Cedric L. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2014
Good deal, quiet place

pool, quiet and central location
9
Nice place!
Steve F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
art Patong

location
6.7
Ok
Paula J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Perfect

Great location, few but friendly and attentive staff, clean
8.7
Manoj K. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
no english speaking staff plus no help, no service

Good room
5
I would definately put someone with atleast some english THanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy near bangle road....cheaper
Michael V. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Room was ok, average location, teribble staff

Spacious room
3.3
This place was quite a disappointment, It is out of the way and very difficult to Get a taxi or Tuk Tuk. The rooms smell, and the hotel has virtually no facilities at all. The staff are terrible, probably the least friendliest Place I have ever been In all of my trips to Thailand. Wouldn't reccommend it to anyone.
Restaurant Tip: Roma da Mauro, one of the best eateries In all of Phuket. Great food, friendly staff and a Very comfortable place.
Masahiro O. Solo travelers Japan, November 5, 2012
Worst Service Apartment.
2
You will be able to experience a lot of nice that you have never experienced before If you stay in this apartment service.Two days once a replacement sheets and towels replenished, trash, toilet paper in the room at this hotel. The hotel service can not refresh to ask you to the hotel. Of course, I will not be only once in two days to clean the room.That there is no out of the others to the room is very useful for security. There is no problem with the people who have the habit of washing your ass with your left hand. However, people in the habit of performing the toilet by using a paper and have a tough time with this hotel.Should I just buy a roll of toilet paper I give up wise. This hotel is very comfortable for those of you who love the towel bad smell became wet and half dry. If you use clean towels every day, you can stay at this hotel would be the worst. In addition, the great thing about this property is also the place I call that leads to the front in the room has not been furnished.That is, of course, no concierge. You can experience strange when using the conveniences of civilization, even if there is a phone that errand to the front, using their own mobile phone, call the hotel that you stay yourself. A person who does not have a mobile phone Unfortunately when there is a request that you should not have to go up front with the two legs attached to your lower body. Would probably lose weight if that place like a high floor away from the elevator on the ground floor accommodation. Accommodation in a quiet, but when you are away from the downtown area, there is no bike rental service. Tsukutsuku is not running in the neighborhood. If you are a man who is comfortable habit of walking well. For high-grade, recessed front have a great deal from the road, making the building You must do my best to walk to the road. There is a convenience store in the neighborhood. I'm somewhat handy if there should be closed.
Hotel Feature Tip: I saved very much if there is a bike rental service that will lend to the hotel in the neighborhood. Although this property is referred to as serviced apartments, there is no washing machine in the room. Employees are only cleaning the pool is hard to make a loud noise early in the morning very hard working. I think the sound from downstairs to reach well in the room for some reason, and no wake-up call. Never come take because there is no built-in phone. Not at all to be a kind description of accommodation facilities available at the time of check-in. That is, a variety of fun to find a facility to themselves to explore the site, and an analogy about with how to use them can be tasted. Check out that is only just check the return of the keys, it is fairly anticlimactic. The reception has been operating the mouse looking at the monitor to face difficult day, I think it is because there is no content, such as those managed by the computer so much, or the lowest tender, and I'm not doing well on the stock market in the auction on the Internet. Since there is no taxi service, who should make a reservation in advance who need to take a taxi is advisable. From reception and sitting in silence because there's also the question of whether or not to take a taxi, you will be able to spend all day before the front as it is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06