Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments

158/99 Pung Muang Sai 3 Kor Patong Phuket, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 8312 (Show on map)

Book now!

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Interior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Exterior Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Facilities Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Art@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
David T. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Nice Apartment

comfortable,location & pool
7
Nice place to stay very comfortable apartment quite small but well designed, great pool and good location in Phuket good security and parking facilities wood recommend!
Saliha S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Apartment stay at patong

Comfy and acessible
8.7
James T. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 30, 2014
Excellent Stay. Will certainly stay again.

The beach is a just short walk away. The hotel is super quite. We had a late flight out. So, the late check-out (7pm), for no extra monies, was very much appreciated.
8.3
Excellent! We loved our stay. We also appreciate how there is just about everything a person needs (umbrella, coffee maker, broom/dust pan, complimentary water, dishes, beach towels along with normal bathing towels, blender, full kitchenette, balcony, portable fan, etc). Although there isn't a restaurant in the building, we enjoyed plenty on low cost, but extremely high quality food at nearby eateries. Also, we had a massage, or two, ...every day at the many massage parlors nearby. Patong Beach, although crowded, is a short walk away. There are plenty of water sports to do. Also, the Juncelyn Mall (name is probably spelled wrong) is a few minutes down the street. It is. Dry, very nice.
Ben R. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
great

quiet location, close to everything, stylish
8
great stay, 15min walk to junceylon and bangla, or a 2 min taxi/tuk tuk. refreshing and clean rooms and pool, would recomend staying here
Nicole C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Serviced Apartment

air conditional, design and
6
Stay here for 5d4n, the design of the apartments very modern and comfort. The kitchen is quite dirty and many dust. Not everyday have housekeeping only one week once.During Day-3 all lift not function, and i need to use stairs to back my room. the swimming pool and gym room very clean. The road at outside the apartment very dark and quite, hope can change and fix it. The place nearby jungceylon but far from patong beach. Overall still okay.
Miles B. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Honest review of Art@Patong

Comfort, convenience & appointments
8.3
I have read bad reviews on this establishment, but my week there was enjoyable. Certainly, the apartment brought a new dimension to the meaning of compact. The place is modern and relatively new. The reception was helpful and understood a little bit of English, no they do not arrange airport buses, but there are a few street travel agencies nearby. Everything worked, the appliances, whilst obviously bought on price, were functional. The toilet hose was leaking, and I only asked twice for it to be fixed. It had 2 bigscreen TV sets, a bit of overkill, but maybe the stereo effect was the plan. Would I stay there again ? Most certainly I don't recall being given an option of paying for power & water, mine was all included, which let me keep the room cool 24/7 without fear of getting a shock checking out. I had a shaving accident, and my face towel was blood spattered. I expected to be chipped on check out, but, their perfunctory 5 minute check out was a no charge. The place is incorrectly marked on google maps, and my airport bus driver had some difficulty finding it. The best beacon is to say next door to BV Resortel. It is a 5-7 minute walk from Jungceylon, there are a few minimarts closeby, and it is easy to get a tuktuk on the street. I did see stray dogs on the street, but then I have seen them all over Patong
Finn S. Solo travelers Germany, August 31, 2014
Art@Patong

1) Facilities, 2) Price, 3) Location
7
Overall a pleasant stay. It's a good 15min walk to Bangla road, so a set of wheels would really help. Two little issues were: 1) the shower door did not close fully, 2) the kitchenette lacks a work space, even a small one, for chopping and preparing food.
Soo S. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
nice room with acceptable quality

room is big with nice interior design. Like the space!
7
the room is very good size! same as what we saw in the photos. Sofa, mini kitchen and separated bed.
Cedric L. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2014
Good deal, quiet place

pool, quiet and central location
9
Nice place!
Steve F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
art Patong

location
6.7
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art@Patong Serviced Apartments PhuketArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Fitness RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - ExteriorArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - FacilitiesArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomArt@Patong Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04