or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Series The Blackman Hotel

452 St Kilda Road, St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, Australia 3004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Fleur - Depot de Pain Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Facilities Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Facilities Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Art Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: St. Kilda Road Number of Rooms: 209

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Sarah L. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
love this hotel!

Friendliness, trendy, good location, overal all good
10
Excellent! It's my second time stay, and Would definitely stay again, when they knew it was my husband's birthday, they sent in a bottle of sparking wine, totally unexpected.
Joanne N. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2014
Nice change from large hotel feel.

Location, balcony, boutique, decor, self contained
8.3
Great hotel only criticism lack of privacy with bathroom separated by frosted/art glass off living room definitely not suitable if you had guest in your suite.
Noel W. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Convenient as close to reception centre

Location clean friendly staff
7.7
Enjoyable stay at this hotel where we stayed. Good location as nice and close to reception venue that we attended that evening. Easy access to public transport where trams were only a matter of metres away. Room was spacious and clean and balcony gave a great view outside. Maybe free wifi would be a great point if difference at this hotel.
Madeleine S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Perfect balance of art and luxury

Quite, Beautiful, Interesting
7.3
I had a lovely time at the hotel. Although I only stayed for one night I felt like I was at home but it also felt very luxurious.
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Very pleasant hotel

The well furnished room with very comfortable bed. The facilities for self catering if required. Well placed for exploring Melbourne and situated in a nice neighbourhood.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful and our room was comfortable and well furnished. The coffee shop and Italian restaurant were both very good. We were a little disappointed to have to pay for Wifi. In this day and age most hotels provide this free of charge. Also we noticed that in the room several of the complimentary items provided were not very obvious to find. Eg the tea, coffe etc was in a cupboard as were several of the bath items. But all in all a very nice hotel.
Hazel C. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Room amazing.location not so!

Room.access to other pools.staff
7.7
Very comfortable.Thought the location was closer to bars etc though
Alinta V. Groups Australia, January 13, 2014
excellent all round boutique hotel experience

art, decor, staff
9.7
Such great staff, excellent decor, great room service...would definitely recommend staying here!
Rob C. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Brilaint, very nice hotel.

Art decor,.Friendly staff, Huge room
10
This hotel lives up to its reputation, such a cool place to stay.
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Good value decent hotel

Comfy bed, good value, ok location
7
It was ok, not as good as I thought it would be, but no major complaints. I asked about an upgrade and staff said they would come back to me but didn't. Wasn't overly impressed but no major gripes.
Catherine C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Excellent customer service. Superb.

Customer service, room comfortability, style design.
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Blackman hotel- very comfortable, stylish & excellent customer service. Will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Series The Blackman Hotel MelbourneArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Fleur - Depot de PainArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - BathroomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - LobbyArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Blackman Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02