or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Series The Cullen Hotel

164 Commercial Road, Prahran, South Yarra, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Reception Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio Suite Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio Suite Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio Suite Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio Suite Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio Suite Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio Suite Twin Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio Suite Balcony Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio Suite Balcony Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio Suite Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio Suite Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio Suite Twin Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Cullen Suite
Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Cullen Suite Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Gramercy Bistro Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Hu Tong Dumpling Bar Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Hu-Tong Dumpling Bar Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Terrace Restaurant Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - The Terrace Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Conference Facilities Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - The Cullen Gym Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - The Cullen Gym Art Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Art Series Smart Cars Hire
Area: South Yarra Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Emily C. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
great studio

smart car available for hire, artistic, amazing shower
9
We booked a studio room over Valentines day weekend. The studio is well equipped with cooking utensils and facilities as well as a couch, table and chairs. The layout is spacious, we had 3 guests around for tea and there's plenty of room for everyone to sit. The shower in particular is excellent. Breakfast at the Gramercy is good too. We were apartment hunting, so it was very useful to be able to hire a smart car for $50 a day.
Wendy L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Loving the art

The beds
9.3
Eriksson M. Groups Sweden, January 1, 2015
Nice and fresh rooms, central location

Cleanliness, Well equipped rooms, good location
8.7
We only stayed 1 night and didn't eat at the hotel. It was very comfortable and had all the things we needed in the room, hair dryer, iron, good size TV etc. extremely comfortable beds.
Jason M. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Mini Penthouse Delight

The view from the Penthouse. The location. The gym.
9.3
Wonderful. Highly recommend it as an easy get away super convenient.
Adam L. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Perfect for my short stay

Amazing Location, Chapel Street Close, Hotel has a nice vibe about it
10
I stayed one night at the Cullen Hotel. Whilst it was only a short stay, it was very comfortable indeed. The location seemed fantastic, it's a shame I only had to stay one night in Melbourne.
Ben S. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
nice stylish hotel

great bed, staff all very helpful and firendly, nice restaurant in the hotel and easy access to chapel street from the hotel
8.7
Robert D. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Good Location

Location
6.7
Michele F. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Easy, convenient location great hotel

Location, room size, staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay. We were looked after very well. The hotel is in a very convenient place near Chapel St so easy access to restaurants and shopping. The only thing I don't like are that the bathrooms are not private. Frosted glass does not give you privacy.
Timothy H. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
great hotel

location to chapel st, tram to city right outside hotel, interesting art
7.7
the room was comfortable, although slightly small - quite expensive for what we paid. it is a great location for somewhere out of the cbd. there is no swimming pool, and the hotel allows you to use the olsen pool which is quite a far walk. room service was also bad - we had calamari one night and it was both soggy and fishy. gross.
Peter G. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Very welcome and comfortable

price, location, service
10
Stay was very pleasant I was welcomed to hotel by friendly staff who upgraded my room free of charge.comfort at its best !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Series The Cullen Hotel MelbourneArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - EntranceArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - LobbyArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - LobbyArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio SuiteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio SuiteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio SuiteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio SuiteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio SuiteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Studio Suite TwinArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio Suite BalconyArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio Suite BalconyArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio SuiteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio SuiteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Studio Suite TwinArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Cullen SuiteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Cullen SuiteArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - BathroomArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - BathroomArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Gramercy BistroArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Hu Tong Dumpling BarArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Hu-Tong Dumpling BarArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Terrace RestaurantArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - The TerraceArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Conference FacilitiesArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - The Cullen GymArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - The Cullen GymArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Art Series Smart Cars HireArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Art Series Smart Cars HireArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Kronan Bicycle HireArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Kronan Bike HireArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorArt Series The Cullen Hotel Melbourne - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05