Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Trendy Hotel

6A Hang But Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Reception Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With Quiet Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Connecting Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 202 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
Great hotel,even better staff !

Loved the location,loved the staff,
9.7
I loved my stay, i stayed for 4 nights before going to Ha Long Bay , then 2 nights when i got back. the staff are so nice, they really put in a effort, the breakfast is great and the location is awesome , its in a closed street so no street noise at all, but its a 30 second walk to the fun of the old quarter, there are street stalls close bye and a some great restaurants within walking distance, One thing i really appreciated, when i needed to catch a bus, they got one of the staff to meet my taxi at the bus station to make sure i got on the right bus, Thats how much effort they put in. I'll definitely be staying again.
Zhihan Y. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2015
Great staff, great location

The staff here were simply amazing, impeccable service. Rooms were smaller that expected but still great value for money. Great location that's slightly more quiet than the rest of the old quarter.
9.3
Hann K. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Amazing, clean, great staff

Cleanliness, helpful staff, location
9.3
The hotel was clean, well maintained and the staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped to check on transport queries to and fro ha long and had welcome drinks and a snack promptly prepared for us after our return trip from Sapa. The hotel is also conveniently located near to Bahn Mi 25, a must try if youre in the area! Hotel was superb on the whole and would come back to stay here again.
Lindy A. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2015
See you all again next year

everything
10
excellent on all levels
Yukihisa S. Business travelers Japan, April 12, 2015
Good vibration

Staff, Breakfast, location
9.7
I am very impressed by this hotel staff's hospitality. One staff arranged taxi and also talked directory with the driver not to go wrong place. Other staff arranged bike tour to Duong Lam Village for me and the tour staff, especially, was helpful and excellent. I difinetely would like to stay at the hotel again.
John P. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
The best

Service was the best I've ever experienced
10
Excellent. Every employee, from the front desk to the doorman, maids, kitchen staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It's almost as though each and every one of them owns the hotel! I want to come back to Hanoi just to stay there.
Jann-Boje M. Couples Germany, April 5, 2015
Great place and lovely staff

Great location, amazing staff and clean rooms
9.7
Look no further, just book. We stayed here for three nights. Book a quiet room. The helped us with everything (trips to Sapa, Halong, restaurant bookings).
Narendren J. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great Stay

The staff were excellent.
9.3
Enjoyed our stay. The Staff were very friendly. Great value for the money. Quiet location in the old quarter.
Smriti I. Solo travelers India, March 19, 2015
Fantastic

Staff , Hospitality , Location
9.7
Great
Ross M. Couples Canada, February 26, 2015
9 nights over 3 stays last half February

room size and cleanliness, very helpful and friendly staff, breakfast choices
9.7
Wonderful. Staff reduced some for Tet yet they handled all requesta and needs. Sandy & Ross Canada

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Trendy Hotel HanoiArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With QuietArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Connecting RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02