or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Trendy Hotel

6A Hang But Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Reception Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With Quiet
Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Connecting Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Chanissara N. Groups Thailand, October 10, 2014
staff really helpful and have a nice services

staff, room, food
10
I was staying at art trendy hotel with my friends. The staff performance was be nice.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
A Gem in the Heart of Hanoi!

Quietness and comfort of room, warmth of staff, quality of food
10
The Art Trendy Hotel in Hanoi is a true gem in the heart of Hanoi! It was nearly perfect on all criteria important to me as a solo traveler. First off, upon arrival and with each encounter thereafter I was greeted by name by all staff. They made me feel very welcomed and valued as a guest. Second, my room -- listed as a Quiet Deluxe -- was amazing. I did not hear any of the thousands of motorbikes on the streets below. The bed was among the most comfortable I have slept in with many pillows of varying firmness. The bathroom was clean, and the shower was strong. The breakfast was expansive and delicious! I was impressed solely by the wide array of fruits, breads, yogurts, sweets, cheeses and meats that were offered buffet style...and the Vietnamese coffee was out of this world! Along with this spread, you can select from a large range of western and Vietnamese dishes on their breakfast menu. I ate mostly western, and each meal was tasty and presented beautifully. They fed me well at Art Trendy! Lastly, the location is ideal and central. Nestled on a quiet block between two other busier roads, it was only a short walk to Hoan Kiem Lake, markets, the Women's Museum, the Hilton Hotel (Hoa Lo Prison)...I also walked a bit further to the Temple of Literature...Some other places may be a bit too far for walking. I regularly hopped on motorcycles...But taxis are widely available for those wanting a more secure ride around town. Also within walking distance, I enjoyed many tasty meals, afternoon coffees at the Cong Caphe, and two great workouts at a newly opened gym (Fusion Bodyworks). Loved my time in Hanoi and at Art Trendy! When I return, Art Trendy Hotel will undoubtedly be my choice again!
Sandy M. Groups Australia, August 29, 2014
Very helpful staff

Location, bathroom, breakfast
9.7
The room was great, we were given a free upgrade. Breakfast is yum and plenty to chose from. The staff were really helpful, keeping our bags while we travelled to Sapa and giving us a shower when we returned. They organised cyclos, taxis and cars for us, they were great. Tour booking service wasn't right on though. I specified I wanted a tour with only a few other people, but there ended up being over 100 customers all on 'different' tours in exactly the same places at exactly the same time. Although when I told staff I didn't enjoy it they arranged a free car to and from the train station by way of apology.
Mr K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Would stay again

Good Value, Good Location, Professional and Friendly Staff
8.7
Very Pleasant Stay. Located in old quarter, Good Value, Good location, Professional and Friendly Staff. Went out of their way to accommodate vegetarian diet and most accommodating in locating and ensuring suitable alternative accommodation when we wanted to extend our stay. Would stay again.
Lynn F. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Wonderfull hotel

the staff, the service and the food
9.7
The staff couldn't have been more helpful. They helped us book our trips and we even got ungraded at Halong bay, which was the highlight of my holiday, The staff are so attentive and friendly. They really look after you.
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Lovely hotel

friendly staff, good breakfast, lovely room
9.7
We really enjoyed staying here. It's a really well run hotel and the staff are genuinely kind and helpful – the manager even let me have a shower after a hot and hectic afternoon when we returned to pick up our bags. It's in the middle of Old Hanoi so you get noise from the street, though more likely to be children playing than heavy traffic. We found it a great refuge to retreat to. Room was spacious and comfortable and the staff were knowledgeable and helpful.
Kelly N. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Excellent hotel !

,staff ,breakfast ,bed :)
8.7
A hotel that knows how to make you feel welcomed & loved
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
very attentive staff

service service service
10
i could not belive the amount of attention this staff gave me, as a solol travler i was on my way to sapa, the staff literally took me to the train station made sure i had my ticket and actually took me to my cabin, who does this....on my return they had somebody pick me up at the train station, unbelivable, big shout out to kathy and chris for making my stay so enjoyable, cannot recommend the art trendy enough.........
Perez L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Welcome drinks, impeccable service, great bfast

Service, breakfast, location
10
From the fresh juices for welcome drinks to the attentive staff (they address all of the guests by name), Art Trendy is awesomeness manifested! Rooms are great and clean, and location in old quarter superb.
Randa W. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, intimate and cosy

Staff, Pho for breakfast, recommendations
9.7
We had a generally excellent experience of our stay at Art Trendy. The staff are warm and friendly and give excellent recommendations for places to go out to and to eat. The rooms are clean and the 'room with quiet' is actually a really good option as it is literally quiet, despite being in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Trendy Hotel HanoiArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With QuietArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Connecting RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02