or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Trendy Hotel

6A Hang But Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Reception Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With Quiet
Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Connecting Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Mr K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Would stay again

Good Value, Good Location, Professional and Friendly Staff
8.7
Very Pleasant Stay. Located in old quarter, Good Value, Good location, Professional and Friendly Staff. Went out of their way to accommodate vegetarian diet and most accommodating in locating and ensuring suitable alternative accommodation when we wanted to extend our stay. Would stay again.
Lynn F. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Wonderfull hotel

the staff, the service and the food
9.7
The staff couldn't have been more helpful. They helped us book our trips and we even got ungraded at Halong bay, which was the highlight of my holiday, The staff are so attentive and friendly. They really look after you.
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Lovely hotel

friendly staff, good breakfast, lovely room
9.7
We really enjoyed staying here. It's a really well run hotel and the staff are genuinely kind and helpful – the manager even let me have a shower after a hot and hectic afternoon when we returned to pick up our bags. It's in the middle of Old Hanoi so you get noise from the street, though more likely to be children playing than heavy traffic. We found it a great refuge to retreat to. Room was spacious and comfortable and the staff were knowledgeable and helpful.
Kelly N. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Excellent hotel !

,staff ,breakfast ,bed :)
8.7
A hotel that knows how to make you feel welcomed & loved
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
very attentive staff

service service service
10
i could not belive the amount of attention this staff gave me, as a solol travler i was on my way to sapa, the staff literally took me to the train station made sure i had my ticket and actually took me to my cabin, who does this....on my return they had somebody pick me up at the train station, unbelivable, big shout out to kathy and chris for making my stay so enjoyable, cannot recommend the art trendy enough.........
Perez L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Welcome drinks, impeccable service, great bfast

Service, breakfast, location
10
From the fresh juices for welcome drinks to the attentive staff (they address all of the guests by name), Art Trendy is awesomeness manifested! Rooms are great and clean, and location in old quarter superb.
Randa W. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, intimate and cosy

Staff, Pho for breakfast, recommendations
9.7
We had a generally excellent experience of our stay at Art Trendy. The staff are warm and friendly and give excellent recommendations for places to go out to and to eat. The rooms are clean and the 'room with quiet' is actually a really good option as it is literally quiet, despite being in Hanoi.
Talia R. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, service

Breakfast, staff, quiet
8.3
Stayed twice while in hanoi over course of few weeks. Staff was really friendly, remembered our names when we returned, always concerned guests were happy and satisfied. Comfortable bed in a very quiet room. Made us breakfast to go on day of early departure and offered a little bonus of private car instead of taxi to airport. Small touches that were much appreciated.
Samantha C. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Very attentive staff!
8.7
The service standard of the staff far exceeded our expectations. As we took a overnight train from Hanoi to Sapa, we were slightly worried about getting on the right train and cabin etc. The staff volunteered to accompany us all the way to the railway station and made sure we were in our right cabins before he went off. He insisted its part of his job but we gave him a tip anyway cos we thought it was so kind of the hotel! The location of hotel is great with many dining and shopping options nearby.
Nina K. Couples Germany, April 12, 2014
nice city hotel

location, staff, service
9
Its a small and nice hotel very well located. Everything is in walking distance. The rooms are nice furnished. Breakfast is good (international and Asian options). The room category "deluxe with quiet" are very (too) small rooms and due to limited air circulation and humid climate a bit smelly. The family rooms are bright and nice. The staff is very helpful to organize trips for you on request (tours, shuttle, spa, restarurant etc.). Overall a statisfaing stay and good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Trendy Hotel HanoiArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With QuietArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Connecting RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08