Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Art Trendy Hotel

6A Hang But Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Reception Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With Quiet Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Connecting Room Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Art Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
218 reviews

178 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Lydia C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2016
Excellent service and location!

Incredible hospitality of the staff, great breakfast and very convenient location
10
Excellent, staff went above and aboard to make us feel welcome and the breakfast was great.
Report this review
Piet G. Couples Netherlands, December 26, 2015
Superb staff

Excellent staff. Very helpfull. Linh and her colleagues made our stay in Hanoi special. As a surprise all the guests and staff (with family) were invites for a free Christmas supper
8.3
Report this review
Cheron G. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2015
An absolute "gem"

The staff was incredible, the food was excellent, and the location was great.
10
We couldn't have been happier with the Art Trendy Hotel. The thing that stands out the most is the staff. They were incredible - remembered our names from the start, always willing to give advice, and apologized for the most minor inconveniences like having to wait 5 minutes for a taxi since it was raining rather than the typical 1-2 minutes! We can't recommend this place highly enough.
Report this review
Fiammetta D. Solo travelers Italy, October 27, 2015
the heart of old Hanoi

staff, location, bright room
9
Very pleasant, in the heart of old quarter. The staff extremely useful.
Report this review
Rodney K. Couples Australia, October 24, 2015
Sanctuary amongst the hustle and bustle

The staff were amazing, modern decor, close to everything.
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Art Trendy Hotel, we had a clean modern room with everything we needed. The staff were exceptional and went out of their way to organise everything, they were extra friendly and nothing was too much trouble, we even had take away made for us on our last morning because we were leaving so early. We cannot say enough!!! We found the old quarter in Ha Noi too full on for us, we managed to get lost nearly everytime we went out, as it all looks the same, the streets are tiny, the scooters going in every direction, but is an experience everyone should try. The lake was a favourite with us, the restaurant was a great place to have a beer and something nice to eat and just relax while looking at the beautiful lake. We would recommend Art Trendy Hotel when staying in the old quarter it is the best, and the staff incredible.
Report this review
Georgia S. Groups Australia, August 10, 2015
Great hotel in an excellent location

location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with a couple of friends. The rooms are clean and tidy. The staff are very helpful. Air-con was a bit hit and miss - but think that's not entirely the hotel's problem. Would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Report this review
Marit T. Groups Netherlands, August 2, 2015
Amazing stay, will come back soon!

Friendliness of staff, cleanliness and comfort of rooms and the location
9.7
Great! Staff was very helpful (also upfront our stay) and nice, location is very good and the rooms are comfortable and have great beds. Will come back for sure.
Report this review
Florence J. Business travelers France, July 16, 2015
Very nice location and lovely staff

Tidiness, space and location
9
Report this review
Sarah A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2015
Comfortable hotel with excellent staff

staff, location
8.7
Report this review
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
Great hotel,even better staff !

Loved the location,loved the staff,
9.7
I loved my stay, i stayed for 4 nights before going to Ha Long Bay , then 2 nights when i got back. the staff are so nice, they really put in a effort, the breakfast is great and the location is awesome , its in a closed street so no street noise at all, but its a 30 second walk to the fun of the old quarter, there are street stalls close bye and a some great restaurants within walking distance, One thing i really appreciated, when i needed to catch a bus, they got one of the staff to meet my taxi at the bus station to make sure i got on the right bus, Thats how much effort they put in. I'll definitely be staying again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 178 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Art Trendy Hotel HanoiArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quiet RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe With QuietArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Connecting RoomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArt Trendy Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04