Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artemide Hotel

22, Nazionale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
91 reviews

58 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Sharmila D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2016
VERY PLEASANT AND GOOD

THE PEOPLE AND THE SETTING
10
Report this review
Robyn L. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2015
Tiramisu for breakfast? Not a problem !!

From housekeeping to reception, waitstaff to chefs, spa staff and location
10
The staff are exceptional. There is nothing that should change at Artemide.The location is walking distance to all the big attractions and name brand stores enroute - if that's your thing. The reception staff always ask about your day and are very helpful in giving advice.Breakfast staff, after following protocol in requesting room number, keep the coffee and tea flowing and can make omelette stop order. Fresh ricotta and tiramisu plus freshly made cakes are offered during breakfast, which has fresh fruit and normal Buffett food. The spa staff, like everyone attentive o your needs and welcome you as an old friend, or at the least a longstanding,loyal customer. Ambrosia restaurant has fine dining if you are pizza and pastaed out, but they have pasta on the menu.. There are many tourist restaurants close by . As well as buses and the metro. If the pillows needs adjusting they can also change them for you. A wonderful staff creates an amazing hotel experience,and Artemide is one of,if not the best based on staff, friendliness, knowledge and attention to detail
Report this review
Catherine B. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
3 Nights in Rome

The mini bar was free. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The place was and is very stylish and comfortable.
9.3
Our stay was brilliant. We used the spa which was superb. The only draw back was that there is virtually no English speaking channel on the TV only the news which is always bad so not what you want to have on in the back ground when you are trying to enjoy yourself.
Report this review
Febri S. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2015
Excellent four stars hotel

Good location, clean, great complimentary
10
Great four stars hotel. The minibar in the room is free, so you can take all of it.
Report this review
Fan L. Couples China, October 5, 2015
Will come back for sure.

Location, breakfast, cleaness
9.7
Report this review
John T. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2015
Rome on $500 a day

Good location close to train. Modern, clean and very accommodating staff.
9.3
Nice breakfast buffet. Close to restaurants, shopping. We got plenty of walking to monuments to keep fit!
Report this review
Mary G. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2015
Great Place to Stay

Very comfortable room, helpful staff, amazing breakfast
10
We very much enjoyed our four night stay. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. We had difficulty with our boarding passes. Deborah was so helpful. She contacted the airlines for us as well as the company providing our ride to the airport. The breakfast room staff was super. I am on a gluten free diet and I had special toast provided each day. The room was very comfortable as well.
Report this review
Eric C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
Great hotel with a great location

Location, value for money, friendliness of staff
8
I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel which is conveniently located near to the various attractions in Rome. The room is extremely clean and the staff have been very helpful in making my stay a very pleasant one. I was exceptionally grateful to the staff there who also allowed me to have an early check in at 9.30 am local time, considering that I had travelled 12.5 hours from Hong Kong to Rome.
Report this review
Mathias H. Couples Denmark, January 3, 2015
A 4 star hotel offering 5 star service

Cleanliness, staff service and located in the center of Rome
9.7
The stay was great! This hotel offers a 5 star service. The items in the minibar are free of charge - nice. We tried the newly opened spa as well. That costs an extra 30 Euro pr. person. In my opinion this should be included in the price of the room. We bought a treatment and the information is confusing to say the least. The treatment though was nice. The spa has a sauna, a steam sauna, a rather big jacuzzi and a sort of misty shower roundabout
Report this review
Ngai C. Groups Hong Kong, December 3, 2014
wonderful experience

bed, price ,staff
8
the hotel room is not too expensive. hotel staff is very helpful. We as a family had a great time
Report this review
1 - 10 of 58 reviews Next page
Artemide Hotel RomeArtemide Hotel Rome - BuffetArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - LobbyArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - InteriorArtemide Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - GardenArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Business CenterArtemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceArtemide Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeArtemide Hotel Rome - BathroomArtemide Hotel Rome - GymArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Treatments roomArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Relaxation loungeArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Turkish Bath & FrigidariumArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Hydro massage poolArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Finnish SaunaArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Relaxation loungeArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Treatment RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Spa SuiteArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Hydro Massage PoolArtemide Hotel Rome - GymArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07