Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Christopher L.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2016
The extra little touches
Staff, little touches, Breakfast
Excellent

SHARMILA B.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
VERY PLEASANT AND GOOD
THE PEOPLE AND THE SETTING

Robyn B.
Australia
December 30, 2015
Tiramisu for breakfast? Not a problem !!
From housekeeping to reception, waitstaff to chefs, spa staff and location
The staff are exceptional. There is nothing that should change at Artemide.The location is walking distance to all the big attractions and name brand stores enroute - if that's your thing. The reception staff always ask about your day and are very helpful in giving advice.Breakfast staff, after following protocol in requesting room number, keep the coffee and tea flowing and can make omelette stop order. Fresh ricotta and tiramisu plus freshly made cakes are offered during breakfast, which has fresh fruit and normal Buffett food. The spa staff, like everyone attentive o your needs and welcome you as an old friend, or at the least a longstanding,loyal customer. Ambrosia restaurant has fine dining if you are pizza and pastaed out, but they have pasta on the menu.. There are many tourist restaurants close by . As well as buses and the metro. If the pillows needs adjusting they can also change them for you. A wonderful staff creates an amazing hotel experience,and Artemide is one of,if not the best based on staff, friendliness, knowledge and attention to detail

Catherine B.
United Kingdom
December 06, 2015
3 Nights in Rome
The mini bar was free. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The place was and is very stylish and comfortable.
Our stay was brilliant. We used the spa which was superb. The only draw back was that there is virtually no English speaking channel on the TV only the news which is always bad so not what you want to have on in the back ground when you are trying to enjoy yourself.

febri S.
Indonesia
November 23, 2015
Excellent four stars hotel
Good location, clean, great complimentary
Great four stars hotel. The minibar in the room is free, so you can take all of it.

Fan L.
China
October 07, 2015
Will come back for sure.
Location, breakfast, cleaness

Mary G.
United States
September 23, 2015
Great Place to Stay
Very comfortable room, helpful staff, amazing breakfast
We very much enjoyed our four night stay. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. We had difficulty with our boarding passes. Deborah was so helpful. She contacted the airlines for us as well as the company providing our ride to the airport. The breakfast room staff was super. I am on a gluten free diet and I had special toast provided each day. The room was very comfortable as well.

JOHN T.
United States
September 20, 2015
Rome on $500 a day
Good location close to train. Modern, clean and very accommodating staff.
Nice breakfast buffet. Close to restaurants, shopping. We got plenty of walking to monuments to keep fit!

ngai L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2015
price
reception location
We got four people in two different rooms. the hotel staff provided us the connecting room which is very nice

ngai L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2015
wonderful experience
bed, price ,staff
the hotel room is not too expensive. hotel staff is very helpful. We as a family had a great time