or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artemide Hotel

Via Nazionale 22, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Artemide Hotel Rome - Buffet Artemide Hotel Rome - Restaurant Artemide Hotel Rome - Guest Room Artemide Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Artemide Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Artemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Artemide Hotel Rome - Guest Room Artemide Hotel Rome - Lobby Artemide Hotel Rome - Restaurant Artemide Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Artemide Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Artemide Hotel Rome - Restaurant Artemide Hotel Rome - Interior Artemide Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Artemide Hotel Rome - Guest Room Artemide Hotel Rome - Garden
Artemide Hotel Rome - Restaurant Artemide Hotel Rome - Business Center Artemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Artemide Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Artemide Hotel Rome - Guest Room Artemide Hotel Rome - Restaurant Artemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Artemide Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Artemide Hotel Rome - Bathroom Artemide Hotel Rome - Gym Artemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Treatments room Artemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Relaxation lounge
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Joann H. Groups United States of America, November 14, 2014
Amazing hotel in Rome!

Fantastic room, terrific breakfast, great staff.
10
My sisters and I stayed at the Artemide. Our suite was unbelievable. We loved the entire experience.
Phillip Z. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
A truly wonderful stay in Rome.

Great breakfasts, spacious rooms, free minibar
8.7
We stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. It was the best hotel to date in Italy. The staff were always ready to help and always happy and friendly. Our room and bathroom, was spacious, modern, and as with all their rooms included a free minibar. The rooftop bar and restaurant had good views. It is close to buses and metro, but we were happy to walk to the main sites, 20 minutes to the Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain and Coliseum, and 1 hour to Vatican City. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to travellers.
Lisa C. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Great Location In Rome

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
We stayed at the Artemide Hotel for 4 nights and had a great stay. The hotel was very clean, the daily breakfast perfect, and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. It was hotter than expected for our Oct trip, and the hotel had awesome air conditioning, in fact, it was the only place that we got relief from the unseasonable heat during our entire 11 day stay in Italy. We would definitely stay there on a future trip to Rome.
Thiam L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location, condition of hotel, free minibar
9
This hotel is strategically located near the Termini Train Station & you can get there by foot. Very convenient with a fantastic restaurant a few doors away. Within walking distance from most major tourist attractions. The free minibar was fantastic. Toiletries were good, had toothbrushes & toothpaste were provided automatically, it would be perfect. We had an amazing stay & the beds were very comfortable. This is definitely the hotel to consider when you visit Rome.
Eric G. Couples Canada, August 30, 2014
Exellent great Hotel

Freindly,great location, very clean
10
Great location very friendly staff a great stay will recommend to our friends or anyone who asks
Alexandra T. Couples Switzerland, July 31, 2014
Great location, great hotel

location was great, room and amenities, rooftop terrace
9
Stay was great. We wanted to be close to the train station for a very early train the next morning. The hotel room was great and the rooftop was great.
Kim L. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Friendly Staff, Convenient location, Clean

Hotel is just 10 minutes walk from Roma Termini Station.Friendly Staff with quick check-in and check out. Room is very clean & tidy. Serve great breakfast with wide varities.
7.7
Neal M. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
A great place to stay

Clean,Friendly staff,good location
8.7
I recommend this hotel,only drawback was size of room was a little smaller than I expected for the price,but very clean,and staff was wonderful
Li H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
Very nice hotel Easy to locate and friendly staff

Very nice hotel easy to locate and friendly staff
9.7
Very nice hotel . Good location and nice hotel staff , free for welcome drink and free drink fm mini bar . Comfortable bed . The best hotel in Roma .
Supachai C. Families with older children Thailand, September 15, 2013
Really Happy

Location clean and service
10
I was there with my family. We were really happy to stay there. Service, room and location really good. If I have a time, I will go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artemide Hotel RomeArtemide Hotel Rome - BuffetArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - LobbyArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - InteriorArtemide Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - GardenArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Business CenterArtemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceArtemide Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeArtemide Hotel Rome - BathroomArtemide Hotel Rome - GymArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Treatments roomArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Relaxation loungeArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Turkish Bath & FrigidariumArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Hydro massage poolArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Finnish SaunaArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Relaxation loungeArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Treatment RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Spa SuiteArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Spa SuiteArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Turkish Bath & FrigidariumArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Hydro Massage PoolArtemide Hotel Rome - GymArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Finnish Sauna


AS-AGWEB-3A01