or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artemide Hotel

22 Nazionale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Artemide Hotel Rome - Buffet Artemide Hotel Rome - Restaurant Artemide Hotel Rome - Guest Room Artemide Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Artemide Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Artemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Artemide Hotel Rome - Guest Room Artemide Hotel Rome - Lobby Artemide Hotel Rome - Restaurant Artemide Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Artemide Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Artemide Hotel Rome - Restaurant Artemide Hotel Rome - Interior Artemide Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Artemide Hotel Rome - Guest Room Artemide Hotel Rome - Garden
Artemide Hotel Rome - Restaurant Artemide Hotel Rome - Business Center Artemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Artemide Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Artemide Hotel Rome - Guest Room Artemide Hotel Rome - Restaurant Artemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Artemide Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Artemide Hotel Rome - Bathroom Artemide Hotel Rome - Gym Artemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Treatments room Artemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Relaxation lounge
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Kim L. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Friendly Staff, Convenient location, Clean

Hotel is just 10 minutes walk from Roma Termini Station.Friendly Staff with quick check-in and check out. Room is very clean & tidy. Serve great breakfast with wide varities.
7.7
Neal M. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
A great place to stay

Clean,Friendly staff,good location
8.7
I recommend this hotel,only drawback was size of room was a little smaller than I expected for the price,but very clean,and staff was wonderful
Li H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
Very nice hotel Easy to locate and friendly staff

Very nice hotel easy to locate and friendly staff
9.7
Very nice hotel . Good location and nice hotel staff , free for welcome drink and free drink fm mini bar . Comfortable bed . The best hotel in Roma .
Supachai C. Families with older children Thailand, September 15, 2013
Really Happy

Location clean and service
10
I was there with my family. We were really happy to stay there. Service, room and location really good. If I have a time, I will go back again.
Chan W. Couples China, September 14, 2013
Near railway station, nice hotel

Good location, standard breakfast, free welcome wine and snack bar
9
Jiajing W. Couples Macau, September 2, 2013
Warm service

location, clean, service
9.7
It was very good value for that location in Rome. Staff was super nice. Nice room. Very pleasant stay
Hancheng C. Couples Macau, August 15, 2013
casual and comfortable stay

location, location, location
7.7
Everything is fine except no early check-in option available.
Stephen G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Wonderful

Free bottle of wine and mini bar, rooftop restuarant, breakfast
9.7
We loved this hotel they went the extra mile to ensure our comfort so many extras were provided, free drinks a bottle of wine and a free mini bar. There was even a kettle in the room and tea and coffee available in the lounge area. The staff were great so helpful for example providing tips on how to beat the queues at major visitor sites. The food was very good and the breakfast was excellent wide choice of food something for everyone and not rushed, late breakfast on Sunday till 11.30 am. Would highly recommend this hotel and would go back again.
Peter S. Families with older children Canada, July 8, 2013
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

The staff changed a bigger room for three of us. We were happy with this arrangement.
8.3
We were satisfied with the conditions and services provided by the hotel.
Alan B. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Disappointed for money paid

Location, Transport
6.3
Least comfortable in all the hotels we stayed in over five weeks. The bathroom was so small it was difficult to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artemide Hotel RomeArtemide Hotel Rome - BuffetArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - LobbyArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - InteriorArtemide Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - GardenArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Business CenterArtemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceArtemide Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesArtemide Hotel Rome - Guest RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - RestaurantArtemide Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceArtemide Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeArtemide Hotel Rome - BathroomArtemide Hotel Rome - GymArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Treatments roomArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Relaxation loungeArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Turkish Bath & FrigidariumArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Hydro massage poolArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Finnish SaunaArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Relaxation loungeArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Treatment RoomArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Spa SuiteArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Spa SuiteArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Turkish Bath & FrigidariumArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Hydro Massage PoolArtemide Hotel Rome - GymArtemide Hotel Rome - Artemis Spa - Finnish Sauna


AS-AGWEB-3A08