or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artemis Villa & Hotel

JI.Camplung Tanduk, Gg-Puri Kubu 63F, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Garden Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Main Pool Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Restaurant Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Spa Room Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of Studio Apartment Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Private pool of 4 Bed Room Pool Villa Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With Jacuzzi Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With Jacuzzi Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With Jacuzzi Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom of 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Living room of 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Living Room of 3 Bed Room Pool Villa Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 3 Bedroom Pool Villa Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest Room Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Lin J. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
comfortable and friendly stay with good service

service, quality, location
8.3
Place was well located near the beach and central to seminyak area.rooms were uniquely designed and general comfort.however, bed was a little hard and pillows too flat.otherwise overall stay was very good. .
Jenny E. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Very pleasant

Swimming pool, quiet and comfortable
8.7
Very pleasant stay at Artemis at the end of a long trip. Comfortable room with no noise at all at night so slept well. Close enough to shops and Seminyak restaurants although we did take a couple of taxis to reach specific places. Some reasonable bars and restaurants near to the hotel. About 5/10 min walk to the beach. Didn't really like Bali but did like the hotel which felt luxurious, especially for the price.
Carl B. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
Quite Villa Hotel

Quite, Close to Beach, Nice pool area.
8.3
Had a great time.
Monique L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 18, 2014
Most pleasant.... Once I arrived at the hotel

Setting with quiet pool and gardens, close to shops and beach, room
8.3
My start was a bit rocky as the pick up didn't arrive and I waited for an hour... However the hotel then paid for my taxi and on my arrival gave me a voucher for a one hour massage which I had a few days later and was most relaxing. The hotel is close to shops and also a few hundred meetres from the beach. So the location is great. It is quiet and relaxing which was just what I needed, When my flight was cancelled and I had no luck changing this on line the staff were most helpful and took me to the air Asia office to sort out my ticket. I would definitely stay here again as it was good value for money. Bali spa nearby is excellent as is chez gado gado for a special meal.
Jane H. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
fantastic escape!

the POOL!!, rooms were superb, the layout of the villa
10
This was our first time staying in a villa, and we had a great time. It was perfect for our family reunion - mum, dad and 5 adult children in their twenties. each villa room was quite private, large and nicely decorated. stepping from the open plan lounge/kitchen straight into the pool was beautiful. it really made our stay. the villa also came with its own water cooler, which meant you didn't need to fuss about buying water bottles all the time. for younger kids, this villa could pose a problem but for adults wanting a beautiful place to relax and enjoy each others company then this is perfect. the staff were very friendly and always willing to help with any of our queries. its only a short walk to the beach, and easy access to the seminyak shopping areas. I will be going back to this villa when I visit again with a group. Thanks Artemis!
Stephanie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Quiet, quaint boutique resort hotel

Location, service, quiet surroundings
7
Tucked away in a little narrow alley, Artemis Villa is very quiet and rustic (basic room)if you are seeking just a good night's rest. Only 10minutes walk to the beach, and cafes and restaurants are all within the seminyak area. Service staff were very helpful and friendly. The only problem was the Wifi connection in my room that was not accessible. There is always cable TV for entertainment so i was very happy with the two night's stay overall.
Nigel Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, service and beauty
8
It was great. The staff were friendly and very attentive and the rooms were decent enough. There were some bugs and mosquitoes a bit but not so bad for me. Only issue was internet. It was patchy at best when I needed it.
Lisa G. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
This is a small beautiful hotel

Garden, pool, staff
8.3
This is a centrally located hotel in Seminyak. The facility is outstanding with friendly helpful staff.
Hastari M. Groups Indonesia, February 6, 2014
Relaxation place

Relaxing, feel-like-home, quiet
8.3
Comfort stay, very Relaxing, feel-like-home, quiet, during my dinner there was live music, very nice ambience, super friendly staff. Nice if you are going with couple, family or in groups. The wi-fi connection is a bit weak but it is okay.
Holly D. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Convineant hotel, nice pool and friendly staff

Staff, pool, flexibility
8
We stayed for three nights before flying back to England. The hotel was a ten Minute walk from the beach, 5 minutes from one of the main shopping streets and close to many bars and resteraunts. The pool was really nice and there were a number of sun lounges. The staff were really lovely and helpful and organised cars for us. The breakfast was tasty. The room was really big with a huge bed and was clean. It was a nice place to stay. It was not a very Balinese themed hotel however so perhaps lacked a little in personality. However i would reccoend staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artemis Villa & Hotel BaliArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - GardenArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Main PoolArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - RestaurantArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Spa RoomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of Studio ApartmentArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Private pool of 4 Bed Room Pool VillaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With JacuzziArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With JacuzziArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With JacuzziArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom of 2 Bedroom Pool VillaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Living room of 2 Bedroom Pool VillaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Living Room of 3 Bed Room Pool VillaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 3 Bedroom Pool VillaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - BathroomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - BathroomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - BathroomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest RoomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest RoomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest RoomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - BathroomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest RoomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01