or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artemis Villa & Hotel

JI.Camplung Tanduk, Gg-Puri Kubu 63F, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Garden Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Main Pool Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Spa Treatment Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Restaurant Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Spa Room Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of Studio Apartment Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Private pool of 4 Bed Room Pool Villa Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With Jacuzzi Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With Jacuzzi Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With Jacuzzi Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom of 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Living room of 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Living Room of 3 Bed Room Pool Villa Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 3 Bedroom Pool Villa Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Interior
Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Interior Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Exterior Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Exterior Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Interior Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest Room Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Artemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Joshua S. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Great location

The deluxe apartment was huge, the shared pool was great and the staff were extremely friendly!
8
My girlfriend and I thought that it was the perfect location in Seminyak. It was very close to lots of restaurants, shops and the beach. We prefer staying in small scale hotels like the Artemis as it much quieter than large complex hotels. I would definitely recommend it.
Jan S. Couples South Africa, January 10, 2015
Artemis - a hidden gem

The rooms were fantastic. The pool was fantastic. The food was well prepared and served promptly.
8
Jan S. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Building work going on for whole trip

Location. Rooms. Cleanliness
7.3
I would have rated this hotel much higher had it not been for the constant building work going on. It started on the roof at 830. I'm on holiday and don't wish to be disturbed. There was also drilling and banging going on all day for four days by the pool which was very pleasant but very small. I complained to the staff that I was now fed up of three days of drilling by the pool but nothing was done about it. The builders were taking an extremely long time completing a very small job. Whilst I appreciate that some maintenance has to be completed if it is disturbing guests for over three days the hotel should be closed. I particularly choose this hotel as it was away from the beach and would be much quieter Is a shame as this hotel was otherwise very pleasant with lovely garden rooms and a nice pool. Also the staff were very pleasant but I have marked them down as they carried on with the awful noise for the four days that I was there
Amanda M. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Heaven on earth

Location Is excellent Service is outstanding and the decor and design of all of the buildings is amazing.
9.7
We were blown away on arrival at our accomodation. We thought our room would be pretty but we didn't expect it to be so stunning. Due to the main hotel being full and parts being under renovation we were moved to a private 4 bedroom villa with its own pool just behind the main complex. It was breathtaking. The design and decor of our apartment was so beautiful. The gardens were beautifully manicured and the pool and attached spa was clean and sparkling. Breakfast was tasty and the variety was perfect. The fresh juice each morning was delicious and refreshing. We enjoyed every moment of our short stay and can not thank the staff enough for their hospitality and excellent service.
Huat Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2014
Cosy and Comfortable

01- The "P" Villa is as shown in the picutre is actual and exact. There are 4 spacious bedrooms all facing the pool comes with greal and clean toilets.
7.3
Vincentia C. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Spacious villa

The villa is spacious & clean. The staff are very friendly. They even provide breakfast room service.
9
Great.
Rachael M. Groups United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Beautiful hotel away from all the hustle & bustle

Lovely pool, spacious room, friendly staff
9
Myself and a friend had a lovely stay here. The pool is great and the hotel is in a lovely setting. The hotel is set slightly out of the main centre of Seminyak, but this was quite nice to be away from it all with a cab ride just $3 to get into town. The rooms were really spacious and very nicely set out and furnished. Big bathroom but only minor downside was always having to keep the bathroom door shut (as it was open air and mosquitos would come in to the room otherwise). This was just a very small point though and otherwise we really enjoyed our stay here. The food was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful in organising things for us.
Kym M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Great Location

Location, friendly staff and sixe of room
9.3
I found my stay very pleasant and the location to everything I wanted to see was excellent.
Marnie G. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Not that great

Very pleasant staff was the only good thing about this hotel
4.3
The staff were great but that's about the only positive thing unfortunately. The bathroom was filthy and dated, the shower didn't drain and the room was full of Mosquitos. I definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel. Not sure if it was just our room but there much nicer places to stay for the same price.
Nana K. Couples Japan, July 19, 2014
Review for 4 nights stay

friendly staffs / convenient place / relaxing atmosphere
8
* convenient place. * All staffs were very friendly and polite. This is the most impressive point. * The room was not so clean (especially about a canopy and a sheet) * There were many mosquitoes, and it was hard to prevent them from biting us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artemis Villa & Hotel BaliArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - GardenArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Main PoolArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Spa TreatmentArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - RestaurantArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Spa RoomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of Studio ApartmentArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Private pool of 4 Bed Room Pool VillaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With JacuzziArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With JacuzziArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom of 4 Bedroom Pool Villa With JacuzziArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bathroom of 2 Bedroom Pool VillaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Living room of 2 Bedroom Pool VillaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Living Room of 3 Bed Room Pool VillaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Bed of 3 Bedroom Pool VillaArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - InteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - BathroomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - InteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - BathroomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - ExteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - BathroomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - ExteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - InteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest RoomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest RoomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - InteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest RoomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - BathroomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Guest RoomArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - InteriorArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolArtemis Villa & Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Artemis Villa & Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02