or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel Exterior ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Interior ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Interior ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Interior ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Restaurant ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel Interior ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel Interior ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Bathroom ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room
ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Simon A. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9.7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9.3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8.3
Erik K. Solo travelers Norway, April 21, 2013
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7.7
Albert C. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8.7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Karl G. Solo travelers Norway, April 19, 2013
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8.3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.
Torsten H. Business travelers Germany, May 21, 2014
Mega freundliche Jungs! Einfach unkompliziert!!

Einrichtung, Freundlichkeit, tolles Zimmer!
9.7
Leider zu kurz. Doch würde ich das nächste Mal wieder dort übernachten.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ArtHotel Connection BerlinArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel ExteriorArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - InteriorArtHotel Connection Berlin - InteriorArtHotel Connection Berlin - InteriorArtHotel Connection Berlin - RestaurantArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel InteriorArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel InteriorArtHotel Connection Berlin - BathroomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest RoomArtHotel Connection Berlin - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ArtHotel Connection, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B08