or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

13 Dorot Rishonim St, City Center, Jerusalem, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Arthur Hotel
Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Buffet Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Buffet Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Exterior
Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - View Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Rayna S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Oasis of calm in bustling jerusaLem

Breakfast location service
9.3
Great stay. Useful to be so close to all main areas and resturants. Lovely decor and staff. Real highlight of our trip. Happy hour really nice too.
Sarah P. Groups Australia, April 9, 2014
great food, great location, great service

breakfast buffet, service, comfort of the rooms
9.3
I loved our stay at Arthur Hotel and it played a big part in what was a great holiday. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We arrived very very early in the morning and was able to check in quickly and with ease. The rooms (we moved rooms once because of a mosquito situation) are modern, comfortable and clean with a good bathroom. Perfect to come home to for a good night's rest after a long day of sight seeing. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and amazing. The highlight meal of the day in my opinion. The complimentary afternoon snacks in the bar were also a very nice touch which I enjoyed. The location is very central. The tram stop is 3 minutes away, Old City of Jerusalem is a short 12 or so minutes walk away. All in all, I will definitely be recommending this hotel to anyone visiting Jerusalem.
Orit H. Couples Israel, February 18, 2014
intimic & well decorated hotel with friendly staff

decoration & atmosphere
8
Nandini B. Groups India, February 11, 2014
A great find

Location. Efficient & Friendly Staff. Well appointed Rooms
9.7
We arrived on a Friday evening with deserted streets and our cab driver went round and round looking for the place making us wonder at our choice. But all our anxiety was put to rest upon reaching Arthur Hotel and seeing our well appointed rooms ... And coming down to a well laid out ' Happy Hour' The rooms are tastefully done up with good wardrobe space and a safe. Tea service and a discreet refrigerator. Efficient friendly and very helpful staff. A good breakfast spread. This little gem is wonderfully located right at the hub among restaurants and shops.....surprisingly quiet. A walk away from the tram on Jaffa Street and a 10 minute walk from the treasures of Jaffa Gate. Thank you Arthur Hotel. You completed our perfect stay in Jerusalem. We are definitely recommending you to friends who plan visiting your city .
Ofer D. Couples Israel, January 10, 2014
Very recommended Boutique Hotel , best location

Location, Free Internet, Decoration
9.3
We were forced to add VAT in the hotel, without any notification, before, during the whole payment process.
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
A really nice boutique hotel

Friendly staff centrally located and great breakfast buffet
9.3
We stayed at the Arthur Hotel for four nights using it as a base for sight seeing in Jerusalem. It is very conveniently located with the Old City being a short walk away and the tram just around the corner. Lots of restaurants nearby. Staff very friendly and really helpful particularly in recommending and booking restaurants. Loved the afternoon wine and nibbles. Nice room with a great bathroom. We really enjoyed our stay at the Arthur
Anastasiya G. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2013
Comfortable and safe

Location, location, location
8.3
There is nothing bad to say about the hotel, great location, friendly staff, clean, safe, good breakfast. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel.
Bar H. Families with older children Israel, February 10, 2014
מלון בותיק מקסים, מושלם לכל טיול שתעשו!!

שקט, מרכזי, יפה
10
קיבלו אותנו מאוד יפה, החנייה הייתה בחינם, המיקום מרכזי, כשהגענו אמרו לנו שיש נשנוש לערב ויין בחינם על חשבון המלון שזה מאוד נחמד.. החדרים ממש יפים, נקיים עם נוף יפה, נוחים, הארוח במלון עשה לנו את הטיול , לא רצינו לעזוב!! מתאים לכולם בעיקר לזוגות!
Adi D. Couples Israel, February 8, 2014
סך הכל מלון שהוא אכסנייה

לצערנו שהגענו למלון התברר שצריך להוסיף כסף על מע״מ
4.3
Tal F. Couples Israel, February 8, 2014
מלון חדש מעוצב בסגנון קולניאלי מאוד יפה, נקי,צוות

מיקום מצויין, אוכל טעים עיצוב מהמם
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel ExteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel ExteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - ViewArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorArthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Arthur Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, Jerusalem

AS-AGWEB-3B02