or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel exterior Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
nice room, good service, 5-10 walk to makati ave

price, staff service and location
8.3
Hana K. Business travelers South Korea, September 28, 2014
good good

staffs, staffs, staffs
8
very good staffs. they support us with their hearts! I will definately go and stay again if i have chances. Even though the location is difficult to find , people make it covered. they are lovely staffs! i got touched a lot Thanks for your gel & comb girl!
Koh P. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Wifi in room not effective need improvement

Location n staff
7.3
Jean-Christophe R. Business travelers France, August 21, 2014
Took a friend there who also liked it

Affordable Clean Modern
7.3
A bit improved over previous stay with enhanced WiFi solutions offered to me. Nice attention to detail from front office staff
Jean-Christophe R. Business travelers France, August 14, 2014
Stay extension for convenience reasons

Friendly Staff Clean and Spacious Room OK location
7
Extended my stay there for convenience reasons plus rather satisfactory experience notwithstanding some hiccups with the Wi-Fi system (especially the room-dedicated router affixed to the outside wall). The staff managed to provide me with a helpful USB-Broadband stick to make up for that, so all in all they deserve some credit. Not faultless but still relatively good value for Makati area
Jean-Christophe R. Business travelers France, August 12, 2014
Return with WiFi hiccups

Easy location Friendly staff Spacious room
7.3
I had already been there and decided to return since one of the best value options for non-picky business travellers in Makati. Although the many glitches on Wi-Fi were a bit of a hassle, it has to be said that the front desk staff went to great lengths to patch this up as best they could.
Marietone A. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Value Hotel

Price, Cleanliness, Room Size
8
The hotel is pretty new which is evident in its amenities, furniture and decor. It's actually in a good location in Makati, pretty near to almost anywhere but the downside is the traffic and that since it's new most taxi drivers don't know where it is. Good thing Google Maps had been invented. If you are the type who doesn't mind walking around to get from one area to another, then this is a good place for you. The rooms are large enough that you can spaciously walk around the room. The beds are soft to give you a good night's sleep after a tiring day. I love the bathroom! It' s the usual modern bathroom but what I love is the strong water pressure which I haven't observed in some other hotels I had stayed at in Manila. Nothing beats a good hot shower before sleeping.
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2014
Noisy AC and bad bathroom.

Price, Breakfast, Location is good.
6.3
Danny D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Good and Bad

Internet, large rooms, Good AC
4.3
The good Internet was good (For the Philippines) The room was large with a separate table,dresser, and a decent bathroom Ac was super cool The Bad: Right on the road and on a major jeepney route so the road noise was a real bother when trying to sleep Food portions were child sized Staff calling the room early in the morning to remind you its breakfast time! Its not really far from the major restaurant/entertainment area but its at least a ten minute walk, through dark streets. There are no shops or anything nearby. Would recommend staying closer to P Burgos street. Hotel Durban is good.
Emma F. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Clean and comfortable

spacious room, good beds, kind staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel exteriorArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A01