or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (69)
Sort by:
Hasan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Excellent stay

room, wifi, staff
7.7
Kinda hard to find where this hotel is. 2 out of 5 taxi driver have to ask around to know where it is depsite the big sign they put on the side of their building. I was given an upgrade to my room during my stay when they ran out of the type of room that I booked, due to peak season I assume (it was christmas). The upgrade was GREATLY appreciated. Room was great looking, very clean, and very comfortable. WiFi is very good.
Koh P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Rate reasonable

Rate, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Satisfy n room wifi need to improve
Mila S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Worst hotel experience left me in tears
4
awful. Never again.
Charmaine J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Spacious Room and Approachable Staffs (esp. FO)

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Good money Value
9
Our stay was really good. We are treated well Especially the front desk. They had given us a free upgrade since the room that was reserve for us was not yet ready upon our arrival. Staffs are courteous and always greet you whenever they see you. Good value for money. Deluxe Superior was awesome! Room was spacious specially the living room. We were really surprised. Sooner or later we will definitely back at this hotel.
Seungpyo H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 25, 2014
just worth for money

cheap and kind staff
6.7
very noisy and bad location.. but cheap so can stand it..
Babak M. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Value for money

Location , price, staff
8.3
Great , relaxed , comfortable ,
Tzuf D. Solo travelers Israel, August 29, 2014
Just bed and old hotel

, Big room, nice stuff, no wifi, vary small bad not for 2p, poor breakfast
4.7
Not worth the money.
Nettra C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
The position of this hotel is a good place

It is near shopping area and it is very easy to find a food ,restaurant and supermarket . And the price of this hotel is cheaper than the hotel around that area.
7.7
Staffs are very kindly and good service
Erick B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Not happy at all

Receptionist is nice. Checking in and out us a breeze.
5.7
It felt like i was inside a poorly lit box, because there wasn't enough light inside the room plus there isn't a view. Shower was depressing.
Nevada W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
A Very Pleasant Stay

Breakfast, the staff, and proximity to malls
7.7
I arrived shortly after Typhoon Glenda hit so it unfortunately had an effect on certain conditions (i.e. WiFi and Cable TV), but that being out of the control of the the hotel and staff, I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff was very kind and helpful and very professional. I stayed in the Premiere Suite with Continental Breakfast. The room was very large and had air conditioning. I had a nice flat screen TV (no Blu Ray or DVD player), and the television had USB ports so you could play movies from an external hard drive. Taxi cab drivers had a difficult time finding the hotel, it's difficult to locate. The only thing I would recommend for improvement would be to have wash cloths available for guests. I was surprised that they didn't have wash cloths for guests so if you wants to wash your face etc. at the bathroom sink you had to use a towel if you didn't bring something with you. Otherwise, it was very nice at the hotel and great value for the price... 8 out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3C05