Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Superior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 92 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (92)
Sort by:
Akshay R. Solo travelers India, August 24, 2015
Hotel Becomes Good and Value when staffs are good

Value for money , Good Staff , Good Location
9.7
we were two travellers Bag packers and we loved this hotel the best in makati , 1.Value for money 2. Staffs are Helpful 3. Good Location
Report this review
Jade E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2015
Wonderful stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, free breakfast
8
It was a wonderful stay. That was a second stay at Artina and again good experience. My expectations were met. I will stay there again.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
friendly

very friendly staff.. very good breakfast.. good value for money
7.7
Comfortable and restful, staff were very friendly and helpful.. On the downside the area surrounding the hotel is not the best certainly not the better part of makati! And because of the one way system on the area there is a constant procession of jeepneys passing the hotel can make it very noisy in rooms are the front of the hotel but that is of course no fault of the hotel.. Just my observation!
Report this review
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2015
Good location, nice hotel

It is a nice hotel to stay if your looking for a cheap price and good location. Except for the value of breakfast. It is best if you will not include breakfast in your room fee.
7
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
Great value for money

Price, room size, service
8
Great stay as usual
Report this review
Marek K. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
great staff the ladies are nice and beautiful

good hotel , clean nice ladies only 5 - 6 minute walk from main part of makati
9.3
great great set up of rooms , had some great memories in that hotel room !
Report this review
Maripi L. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2015
Value for your money

convenient location, helpful and friendly staff, fast internet
8
I stayed at Artina Hotel for one night to be closer to the airport. I arrived before check-in time and was planning to leave my bags before heading out for a lunch appointment but I was told I could check-in if a room was available. There was a biiger suite available an it was offered to me as an upgrade. Since I was staying for only one night, I took it but if I were staying longer, I would have moved to another room on the other side or higher floor as the vehicular traffic outside was noisy. The hotel is conveniently located. It is walking distance close to Makati Avenue and a short taxi ride to the big malls and the business centre of Ayala Avenue. Some may find the street not safe because of the traffic and the presence of local residents on the street. However, I was born and raised in the country so I am used to people hanging out on the streets. My dinner date and I just walked to a restaurant a block away and the locals did not bother us. I have been to other countries where the locals follow tourists around asking for things. I saw foreign guests walking. There is a hostel and other economy hotels nearbly and an excellent restaurant even have a special nite for backpackers where they can socialize. You can ask the guard to call a taxi if you prefer to ride. He is friendly and helpful and deserves a tip at the end of your stay. WIFI is free and available in the rooms. Connection is fast. The hotel is clean and safe. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Joselito Q. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2015
very good

location location location
9
Report this review
Joselito Q. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
great for long stay

location
8
Satisfied
Report this review
Alexis C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Excellent hotel for cheap

Well kept rooms, friendly staff, cold A/C
9.7
Will definitely be back. Keep it up!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Superior


AS-AGWEB-3A05