Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel exterior Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (62)
Sort by:
Tzuf D. Solo travelers Israel, August 29, 2014
Just bed and old hotel

, Big room, nice stuff, no wifi, vary small bad not for 2p, poor breakfast
4.7
Not worth the money.
Nettra C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
The position of this hotel is a good place

It is near shopping area and it is very easy to find a food ,restaurant and supermarket . And the price of this hotel is cheaper than the hotel around that area.
7.7
Staffs are very kindly and good service
Erick B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Not happy at all

Receptionist is nice. Checking in and out us a breeze.
5.7
It felt like i was inside a poorly lit box, because there wasn't enough light inside the room plus there isn't a view. Shower was depressing.
Nevada W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
A Very Pleasant Stay

Breakfast, the staff, and proximity to malls
7.7
I arrived shortly after Typhoon Glenda hit so it unfortunately had an effect on certain conditions (i.e. WiFi and Cable TV), but that being out of the control of the the hotel and staff, I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff was very kind and helpful and very professional. I stayed in the Premiere Suite with Continental Breakfast. The room was very large and had air conditioning. I had a nice flat screen TV (no Blu Ray or DVD player), and the television had USB ports so you could play movies from an external hard drive. Taxi cab drivers had a difficult time finding the hotel, it's difficult to locate. The only thing I would recommend for improvement would be to have wash cloths available for guests. I was surprised that they didn't have wash cloths for guests so if you wants to wash your face etc. at the bathroom sink you had to use a towel if you didn't bring something with you. Otherwise, it was very nice at the hotel and great value for the price... 8 out of 10.
Francis A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
best value

clean, comfortable, good internet connections in all areas
7.7
Nice place to stay. They need to add more variety to their breakfast menu.
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
value for money

Ruby, the excellent receptionist (although they were all really helpful), access to local nightlife and value for money
8
Great choice for Makati. Lots of restaurants nearby and handy for the nightlife.
Mona R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Very nice and affordable

Close to a posh mall. Centrally locates. Affordable
8.3
It's my 2nd time in this hotel and I will definitely come back for more!
Gustavo B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Three days of comfortable sleep and relaxation.

Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Not too close to the main entertainment center. Choosing breakfast is easy because there are fee choices.. But it's good... But it's small.
7.3
It a had a very nice stay at reasonable price. I will stay there again when I return.
Bruce M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Great hotel in a semi-hidden location

Quiet. Clean. Good sized room.
7
I've stayed here many times in the past few years. They added a lot of new rooms but I prefer the older rooms. The older rooms are like a little 1 bedroom apt. Living are, dining area and a bedroom. Great value for the price. A bit off the beaten track but very close to Makati Ave, Power Plant mall, Glorietta etc
Hannah B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
great

comfort, space, quiet
8.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel exteriorArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B06