Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
98 reviews

316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (98)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2016
comfy and good service

quiet location
7.7
Good hotel for the money - neat and generally clean/quiet rooms good helpful staff
Report this review
Mia A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2015
Very comfy and safe place to stay!

Clean. Comfortable. Reasonable price. Great value for your money and wonderful place to stay during your vacation! If given a chance and luxury to stay longer, i would gladly do it!
10
It was amazing! The hospitality is just superb. I wish it's my home.
Report this review
Lorna M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2015
Short splendid stay

Spacious room, value for money, great staff
8
I am more than satisfied
Report this review
Li J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2015
Artina Suites Hotel Review

Cleaniless, simple layout and pleasant customer service.
7
I visited artina suite from 8th October till 11th October . A hotel which is affordable, clean. However there are some areas of improvement such as WIFI access. We need to be in the lobby to access the internet which is inconvenient. Artina could allow WIFI access for the customers in their rooms to provide a better experience. A walking distance to nearby shops and restaurants for shopping and meals
Report this review
Akshay R. Solo travelers India, August 24, 2015
Hotel Becomes Good and Value when staffs are good

Value for money , Good Staff , Good Location
9.7
we were two travellers Bag packers and we loved this hotel the best in makati , 1.Value for money 2. Staffs are Helpful 3. Good Location
Report this review
Jade E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2015
Wonderful stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, free breakfast
8
It was a wonderful stay. That was a second stay at Artina and again good experience. My expectations were met. I will stay there again.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
friendly

very friendly staff.. very good breakfast.. good value for money
7.7
Comfortable and restful, staff were very friendly and helpful.. On the downside the area surrounding the hotel is not the best certainly not the better part of makati! And because of the one way system on the area there is a constant procession of jeepneys passing the hotel can make it very noisy in rooms are the front of the hotel but that is of course no fault of the hotel.. Just my observation!
Report this review
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2015
Good location, nice hotel

It is a nice hotel to stay if your looking for a cheap price and good location. Except for the value of breakfast. It is best if you will not include breakfast in your room fee.
7
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
Great value for money

Price, room size, service
8
Great stay as usual
Report this review
Marek K. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
great staff the ladies are nice and beautiful

good hotel , clean nice ladies only 5 - 6 minute walk from main part of makati
9.3
great great set up of rooms , had some great memories in that hotel room !
Report this review
1 - 10 of 373 reviews Next page
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08