Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 106 reviews

333 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (106)
Sort by:
Marites H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2016
Good place for a short stay!
4.7
The room needs to be updated or remodel, kitchen sink is all scratchy n tarnish, n The room should have a centralized air condition.
Mohd K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2016
Scary Surrounding
4.7
Not really recommended due to lowlit alley and noises from passing jeepney
Seck W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2016
value for money
5.7
spacious, clean and quiet
Edward P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2016
great place to stay and friendly staff
6
service is outstanding and location very close to where the action is
Aaron L. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2016
Spacious and clean room. Good front desk service.
6.3
Deluxe A with Continental breakfast. The room is very spacious with separate bedroom and living/dining area. The room is clean though the sofa appears old. The ensuite bathroom is spacious too with reasonable amenities. Clean towels. Short walking distance to Century Mall that is pricey. We ordered room service for dinner and it was good, especially the pizza. For departure, the front desk also helped to book taxi via GrabTaxi.
Cheryl A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2016
Very Hospitable Staffs
6.3
The staffs are very accommodating and they are helpful and attentive to my needs. They served a very good breakfast. The location is great. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
John R. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2016
comfy and good service

quiet location
7.7
Good hotel for the money - neat and generally clean/quiet rooms good helpful staff
Mia A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2015
Very comfy and safe place to stay!

Clean. Comfortable. Reasonable price. Great value for your money and wonderful place to stay during your vacation! If given a chance and luxury to stay longer, i would gladly do it!
10
It was amazing! The hospitality is just superb. I wish it's my home.
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2015
New home in Makati
5.3
Nice place and for the price I paid through Agoda, will stay again. Close enough to Makati Nightlife, but still far enough away to relax
Lorna M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2015
Short splendid stay

Spacious room, value for money, great staff
8
I am more than satisfied
1 - 10 of 397 reviews Next page
Artina Suites Hotel ManilaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe AArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Premiere TwinArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Premiere QueenArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02