Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel exterior Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Leon L. Families with young children United States of America, September 10, 2014
Artina Hotel

hotel room was spacious, small refridg was a plus,quiet
6.7
Staying in Artina was good.plenty of room size and quite
Tzuf D. Solo travelers Israel, August 29, 2014
Just bed and old hotel

, Big room, nice stuff, no wifi, vary small bad not for 2p, poor breakfast
4.7
Not worth the money.
Adrian S. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
satisfactory...

Location, price, convenience
6
It was ok.
Nettra C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
The position of this hotel is a good place

It is near shopping area and it is very easy to find a food ,restaurant and supermarket . And the price of this hotel is cheaper than the hotel around that area.
7.7
Staffs are very kindly and good service
Jean-Christophe R. Business travelers France, August 21, 2014
Took a friend there who also liked it

Affordable Clean Modern
7.3
A bit improved over previous stay with enhanced WiFi solutions offered to me. Nice attention to detail from front office staff
Jean-Christophe R. Business travelers France, August 14, 2014
Stay extension for convenience reasons

Friendly Staff Clean and Spacious Room OK location
7
Extended my stay there for convenience reasons plus rather satisfactory experience notwithstanding some hiccups with the Wi-Fi system (especially the room-dedicated router affixed to the outside wall). The staff managed to provide me with a helpful USB-Broadband stick to make up for that, so all in all they deserve some credit. Not faultless but still relatively good value for Makati area
Jean-Christophe R. Business travelers France, August 12, 2014
Return with WiFi hiccups

Easy location Friendly staff Spacious room
7.3
I had already been there and decided to return since one of the best value options for non-picky business travellers in Makati. Although the many glitches on Wi-Fi were a bit of a hassle, it has to be said that the front desk staff went to great lengths to patch this up as best they could.
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2014
Noisy AC and bad bathroom.

Price, Breakfast, Location is good.
6.3
Mona R. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
It's been my 3rd time here and I enjoyed it!

location, comfort and affordable
9.7
Suits my budget and fits my needs. It's my 3rd time with this hotel and I will keep coming back for more!
Erick B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Not happy at all

Receptionist is nice. Checking in and out us a breeze.
5.7
It felt like i was inside a poorly lit box, because there wasn't enough light inside the room plus there isn't a view. Shower was depressing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel exteriorArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B04