or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel exterior Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Richard M. Couples Ireland, April 3, 2014
Good hotel set back from Makati Ave.

Location, quiet, friendly
8
Good hotel set back from Makati Ave. Recently opened Century City mall opened near by. Quiet.. OK breakfast, good Wi-Fi.. Comfortable rtable
Roger C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
MY FOURTH time staying at ARTINA SUITES

GUEST SERVICES GUEST SERVICES GUEST SERVICES..............the best staff anywhere
8
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
It was okay with a few downsides

Nice breakfast, Good Value, and Friendly staff
5.7
It was a good stay but my children had asthma attacks due to the very dirty aircon. The room they transferred us to (triple deluxe) was old. After a day or two, we were wondering as most of us had allergy attacks and colds. We looked at the aircon filter and it was all full of dust and dirt. Literally foam dirt already. There were also cockroaches each time we came home. The room is however spacious and housekeeping cleaned them well (except for the aircon). Honestly, I think with better management the hotel can be a good choice to stay for various types of travellers. Correct the service, clean more, and mind the details.
Mohamed R. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Worth for money

Its located in the city, just a walking distance to shopping ctr.alots of nightlife around.
6.7
Its ok for one night stay.
Fook M. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Budget type hotel but comfortable to stay

Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable to stay
7
During our stay at this hotel, the staff we have met most of the time was very friendly and helpful. Should you need a taxi service, the staff there always willing to help you to call for taxi service. Room was clean and comfortable. WiFi inside the room was slow but still okay for light usage of e-mail, texting, etc. The breakfast there was A la carte style with not much variety to choose. However, the food there still tastes okay. With the price you paid, please don't expect too high then you will be okay with it.
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, March 12, 2014
Good value stay

Comfy room, nice staff
7.7
Stayed at Artina Suites many times before. Its in a good location if you are looking for a cheap place to stay in the middle of the business district in Makati. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a la card and could have more choices... The hot shower did not work this time, only had cold water. The room was big and the bed very comfortable. Make sure you will book a room NOT facing the street or else you will have alot of noises from the jeepneys passing by every few seconds. Will stay there again if ever I'll be in Makati.
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2014
it is ok

beds room ..
6
room is good there .... good beds ... i like the hotel but the location not really ... not far from the night life ... no widow view ...
Crystal L. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2014
budget stay

friendly staff
8
It was a nice stay for this 2 premiere room i booked. the other deluxe room that i book was not that nice on the 3rd floor. the deluxe room quite dirty and old compare to the premiere room. They need to pay money to upgrade for a better room. overall quite nice stay, clean and friendly staff.
Michael C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 27, 2014
Clean & Reasonable price ( value for money )

clean,quiet & friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is clean & location is quiet & easy access to shopping malls,restaurants & airport. Staff are very friendly & very attentive.The price is value for money & is one of the Best Price Hotel in Makati.Room is big & comfortable.If swimming is avbl will be a big plus for the hotel...
Virginia O. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Below average

Housekeeping staff that will try to troubleshoot the issues you present with the hotel room.
3.7
The hotel location is quite rough. The toilet flush in the first room we were given was not working properly. The pressure was so low that we even had to manually fill the tank from the hand held tap to be able to flush the toilet. The room, which was meant to be an upgrade, was directly below the public transport route and you could hear all the noise coming from these vehicles when they blow their horns or screech their tyres. Because of these issues I requested to be moved to the quiet end of the building, however the toilet problem seemed to be a consistent issue. The second room had less street noise, but the room was quite old and desperately needed an update.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel exteriorArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3C06