Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Superior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 309 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Anna R. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Very accommodating to every request

great service, reasonable price, comfortable beds
8.3
Bernadine S. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
Comfortable like one's home

Location, Value for money and food
8.7
Artina is like a home away from home, especially when you stay in the room where there is a receiving area which is separate from the bedroom proper. It is our hotel of choice whenever we are in Manila because of its location. Its Vigan longanisa breakfast is one of the reasons why we keep coming back to this hotel.
Anders H. Couples Sweden, June 18, 2015
Perfect Stay

Cleanliness, Staff Attentive, Good location
10
Perfect
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
friendly

very friendly staff.. very good breakfast.. good value for money
7.7
Comfortable and restful, staff were very friendly and helpful.. On the downside the area surrounding the hotel is not the best certainly not the better part of makati! And because of the one way system on the area there is a constant procession of jeepneys passing the hotel can make it very noisy in rooms are the front of the hotel but that is of course no fault of the hotel.. Just my observation!
Anna R. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
Best in service, should be 4 or 5-star

Staff performance, nice rooms, value for money
9.7
it was great overall, no complaints at all
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2015
Good location, nice hotel

It is a nice hotel to stay if your looking for a cheap price and good location. Except for the value of breakfast. It is best if you will not include breakfast in your room fee.
7
Danny R. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2015
The awesome Staff

Staff, Price, Kitchenette
6.7
they Allowed Early check-in at no extra charge. Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. The room also include a fan. My room was on the second floor the WIFI in the public area reached my room and was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is a bit difficult to fine because it about 1/2 block off the main roads. there is a pretty decent restaurant in the hotel. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and send it to their head office, I dont like that one bit. They charge 1000 peso (abt 25.00) for deposit so be prepared to pay for that. No in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Do not fire your staff!!!
Joanna L. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
great experience

staff, valur for money and comfortable
8.7
i took my family last may to artina before the school starts and we had a great time. the room is clean and really comfortable. staff are friendly and fast. and its affordable
Royce E. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
Perfect little nook in the metro

Comfort, price and value for money!
9
Remo V. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
good

room size
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03