Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Superior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Danny R. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2015
The awesome Staff

Staff, Price, Kitchenette
6.7
they Allowed Early check-in at no extra charge. Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. The room also include a fan. My room was on the second floor the WIFI in the public area reached my room and was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is a bit difficult to fine because it about 1/2 block off the main roads. there is a pretty decent restaurant in the hotel. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and send it to their head office, I dont like that one bit. They charge 1000 peso (abt 25.00) for deposit so be prepared to pay for that. No in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Do not fire your staff!!!
Joanna L. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
great experience

staff, valur for money and comfortable
8.7
i took my family last may to artina before the school starts and we had a great time. the room is clean and really comfortable. staff are friendly and fast. and its affordable
Royce E. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
Perfect little nook in the metro

Comfort, price and value for money!
9
Remo V. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
good

room size
7.3
Good
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
best value hotel in makati.superb rooms and food

the rooms were great big and comfortable.nice bed all very exceptional for the price.i stayed in makati in many hotels.this is five star for the price of two star.i was amazed at the resteraunt
9.7
I can't praise it enough.it was quality in every department.as good as many 4star hotels. very clean and lovely staff.all I can say is that I found a jewel in MAkati.you simply can't fault it
Sarbjeet S. Couples India, May 16, 2015
A pleasant stay

staff attitude , Food, service
8.3
It was a pleasant stay in Artina suites. Staff was really nice, polite and helpful. Room was quite big, nice and clean including sitting area. Air conditioning needs to be improve it was not that good at cooling. Hotel wi-fi was not in range as I was using my personal wi-fi so didn't made any complaint about it. Quality of food was pretty good but need to improve the menu planning for complimentary breakfast as they have just pork and beef items in it. Must need to include chicken and vegetarian options too. Anyways they provide me vegetarian meal on request which is appreciated. Overall it was nice and comfortable stay in this hotel. Will stay in this hotel again and recomending to others too.
Ryannale G. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Wifi is crappy.

friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
good
John V. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9.3
Relaxing
Lionel W. Couples Canada, May 7, 2015
Not by North American Standards

Stay away.
4.3
The rooms have no AC. And they weren't very clean. We left after being there for 5 minutes.
Anders H. Couples Sweden, April 30, 2015
Perfect as usual

Cleanliness, Attentive, Alert Staff, Quite Hotel with no disturbance or interference of other.
10
As usual perfect - we stayed here 3 times earlier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Superior


AS-AGWEB-3A05