Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Superior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
373 reviews

316 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Thiwaporn S. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2016
We sleep fine there

Location cleanliness friendly staffs
7.3
Report this review
Paik H. Families with young children South Korea, January 21, 2016
8days stay

location breakfirst
7.3
this hotel is located at the center of makatti. but their is no welcoming water and tea or coffee which is normally served from other south-east Asia hotels. You don't expect daily make-up room service. they cleand our room after our request after 5 p.m. Room conditons seem to be accord to their grade. You can choose and order some kind dishes for breakfirst. Taste is very good.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
this hotel is worth more than 2 star.easily a 3

the staff are so polite and helpfull nothing is to much troubel for them.they are 5 star staff everyone in the hotel staff the resteraunt is good and the rooms are well looked after . excellant value.
9
We were returning to stay there.as usual the welcome was very good and the room was well prepared. The staff here are first class. Always they smile. Nice resteraunt to .plenty of shops around.easy to find when you see map.safe place to stay.room service is very fast.for the money its impossible to beat this hotel.believe me I have stayed in many makati hotels.this one beats the lot. Its like home from home. Taxis are easy to get . Everything is easy to reach.the entertainments are within easy reach to walk or cab.but you are far enough away to have peice from the clubs so its good if you got kids.its easy to get to the airports. Its OK for a break in manila or just an overnight. Book this hotel and you will enjoy it. Don't bother to look anywhere else book it now.enjoy your stay
Report this review
Sawarin S. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2016
Good hotel

Comfort, clean, and value for money
8.7
The room was clean and very comfortable. It locates near the Century mall with 3 minutes walk. Good location. One thing to complain was that the food promotion on the brochures was not updated. This promotion was already gone since last month but the brochure was still there without stating the end date. But overall we satisfied with this hotel.
Report this review
Raymond N. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2016
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Staff and Price
9.3
My stay at Artina was really nice. The staff and front desk were very friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast was also nice but it would help if they had additional choices on the menu. I love the room i got which was the DELUXE B. The elevator was a bit small thought but at least you don't have to use the stairs. It was worth the price. Location was not a problem because it was near commercial establishments and 24 hour restaurants were available. You could here the busy sound of traffic from outside but it's tolerable. When i come back, I will stay here again and also recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Raquel C. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2016
Great staff

Great staff, ok for the price, near Century City Mall
7
We stayed in Artina Suites twice. The first time, we booked the family room with 3 beds and 1 extra bed because we wanted to save money, rather than booking 2 rooms. I wouldn't recommend this. The lights are dingy, you can hear outside noise, the bathroom was small. However, the inferior accommodations were compensated by excellent service by the staff. All our requests were complied within minutes. I got bug bites when I sat in one of the dining chairs, so I complained to front desk and they promptly changed them with mono block chairs. On our second stay, we booked a room with 2 beds. So much better. The bathroom shower was amazing, the lighting was so much better. I also liked the breakfast with the usual silog meals with good varieties. The location is not so good on one side since it is in the seedy area of JP Rizal, but the opposite side was much better since it's just walking distance to Century City mall. Overall I would recommend and will definitely book again.
Report this review
Paik H. Families with young children South Korea, January 8, 2016
nice stay

location breakfirst
7.3
the hotel is located at the center of makatti. staffs are very kind. but make up service is not made daily. breakfirst was very tasty.
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2016
comfy and good service

quiet location
7.7
Good hotel for the money - neat and generally clean/quiet rooms good helpful staff
Report this review
Gabriel C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
perfect staffs

clean and well maintain
8
we have a comfortable stay at this hotel. most important the location are safer and cleaner.
Report this review
Edward M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2015
good hotel - great service

staff attitude, location and room
8.3
My stay was good and I was able to get some work done, although the internet did cut out a few times the staff were helpful to try and sort this out. I found the standard of the room good value and the location was excellent.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 316 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06