or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Bram I. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Artina Suites Hotel Review

Good location although it's quite hidden from main street, friendly staff, fast service, good food
8
I'm very pleased by the service provided by Artina Suites Hotel Staff. I would recommend Artina Suites Hotel to my friends and relatives when they want to visit makati city
Douglas S. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
nice clean hotel close to mall, bars, restaurants

location, cleanliness, will fiexcellent
9.3
Excellent
Jennie L. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2014
Near busy street

Clean, value for money, friendly staff
8
The hotel is new, a lot to improve. It's noisy in the morning because of the public passenger jeep. It's best request room not along the road, they are cleaning at night and it's a bit loud when they are talking. No hair drier. Near 24hrs restaurants with delivery service hotel staff is helpful in assisting how to order. Will stay here again if I need a place to stay in makati.
Koh P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Rate reasonable

Rate, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Satisfy n room wifi need to improve
Jung-Hsien C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2014
Clean but noisy

Clean, BF is quite good, Staff is friendly
8.7
Great
Mila S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Worst hotel experience left me in tears
4
awful. Never again.
Phuong L. Groups Vietnam, November 25, 2014
Nice place to stay but not quite nice.

clean
6
The room was nice and clean. Wifi didn't work really well. Lobby staffs looked friendly but weren't really helpful. Breakfast wasn't fresh, all "can" food. I could hear what people speak so loud on the lobby and the next room watched TV so loud too.
Celestine L. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2014
comfortable

The best three things in this hotel are first their staff very friendly and accommodating. second, the accessibility of the hotel, and lastly, the hotel is very clean and comfortable.
9.3
Trang N. Couples Vietnam, November 21, 2014
noisy outside

cleanness, staff
6.3
so noisy outside but room is clean and staff is quite nice
Rosario U. Families with older children United States of America, November 19, 2014
Pleasant place for a valuable deal

Staff service, cleanliness and location
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay... The staff were courteous and always smiling. The room we stayed are cozy and clean. I should say its a good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B01