Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artina Suites Hotel

2863 E. Zobel Street Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel exterior Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk Area Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple Deluxe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe
Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery Cafe Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Function Room Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade Artina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Jean-Christophe R. Business travelers France, August 14, 2014
Stay extension for convenience reasons

Friendly Staff Clean and Spacious Room OK location
7
Extended my stay there for convenience reasons plus rather satisfactory experience notwithstanding some hiccups with the Wi-Fi system (especially the room-dedicated router affixed to the outside wall). The staff managed to provide me with a helpful USB-Broadband stick to make up for that, so all in all they deserve some credit. Not faultless but still relatively good value for Makati area
Jean-Christophe R. Business travelers France, August 12, 2014
Return with WiFi hiccups

Easy location Friendly staff Spacious room
7.3
I had already been there and decided to return since one of the best value options for non-picky business travellers in Makati. Although the many glitches on Wi-Fi were a bit of a hassle, it has to be said that the front desk staff went to great lengths to patch this up as best they could.
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2014
Noisy AC and bad bathroom.

Price, Breakfast, Location is good.
6.3
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2014
Noisy AC and bad bothroom

Price, Breakfast, Location
6.3
Mona R. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
It's been my 3rd time here and I enjoyed it!

location, comfort and affordable
9.7
Suits my budget and fits my needs. It's my 3rd time with this hotel and I will keep coming back for more!
Nevada W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
A Very Pleasant Stay

Breakfast, the staff, and proximity to malls
7.7
I arrived shortly after Typhoon Glenda hit so it unfortunately had an effect on certain conditions (i.e. WiFi and Cable TV), but that being out of the control of the the hotel and staff, I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff was very kind and helpful and very professional. I stayed in the Premiere Suite with Continental Breakfast. The room was very large and had air conditioning. I had a nice flat screen TV (no Blu Ray or DVD player), and the television had USB ports so you could play movies from an external hard drive. Taxi cab drivers had a difficult time finding the hotel, it's difficult to locate. The only thing I would recommend for improvement would be to have wash cloths available for guests. I was surprised that they didn't have wash cloths for guests so if you wants to wash your face etc. at the bathroom sink you had to use a towel if you didn't bring something with you. Otherwise, it was very nice at the hotel and great value for the price... 8 out of 10.
Michael S. Couples Austria, July 26, 2014
all together, was comfortable

location, friendly staff, worth for money
6.3
Danai M. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2014
So so stay

Service, room size, staff
7
It was an OK stay. The hotel itself could be rated at 2.5 stars at best. Location not really that great (taxi drivers have a hard time finding the place). The best thing with this place though is the service ... Kudos to the front office staff, they're truly amazing.
Francis A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
best value

clean, comfortable, good internet connections in all areas
7.7
Nice place to stay. They need to add more variety to their breakfast menu.
Sean T. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
it was awesome

good choice of food though not that much, clean room and nice staff but slow speed internet connection
7
we want to go back there. it was awesome except internet connection

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel exteriorArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Front Desk AreaArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Triple DeluxeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery cafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Gallery CafeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Function RoomArtina Suites Hotel Manila - FacadeArtina Suites Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B08