My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artique Surfers Paradise Resort

Cnr Surfers Paradise Bvd & Enderley Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Executive Spa Villa Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Movie Theatre Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Indoor Golf Range Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Sauna Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Spa Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Outdoor BBQ Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Luxury Spa Villa Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Interior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Interior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Interior
Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - View Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Standard Room Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - View Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - View Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Facilities Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Trajan D. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2014
Amazing accommodation, stunning room, just perfect

Luxury room, very big and comfortable for our family, great value for money
9.7
Kunal K. Families with young children India, May 20, 2014
Very Very Average. Inflexible and liars

None, None, None
3
Very average place. I had booked an ocean view apartment. The photos depict you get ocean view from bedroom. However I could see only speck of ocean from a corner of balcony. You cannot see any ocean from bedroom or living room. I had asked for heater as it was cold and they could not offer that either. During my stay Foxtel, Dishwasher and Telephone werent working and had to be fixed during my stay. The reception is closed on sunday after 1 pm and anything you may require will take place on following day. The Spa is super chlorinated instead of cleaning. Try to avoid this place... There are heaps of better places with ocean front Artique is almost 2 blocks inland from the ocean.
Allison S. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Very good quality for what was paid.

Price, swimming pool, room quality
7.3
Did not try any food at this hotel that's why it was rated as one.
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2014
Awesome

Pool, spacious apartment and nice view.
9.3
Our stay was great. We were given free room upgrade, it was spacious, clean and well equipped. TV channels were also great. The only negative feedback would be the wifi. If only it comes with free wifi then I shall give it a two thumbs up.
Yeung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Nice place

good location , clean,
7.7
Clean, tidy , good view in high floor. recommend well equipment in kitchen
Yew H. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2014
Great Stay and Highly Recommended

Clean, Location and good price
7.7
we stayed from 8th Mar to 12th Mar -- 4 nights Toiletries supply were limited as we need to buy more toilet papers, shampoo & shower gel. we suggest they should furnish every day instead?
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2014
nice clean modern comfortable

large aparment, long balcony with great view, comfortable
8.7
superb!! the apartment with two bedroom is so comfortable!! you will get what you see in the picture!! very nice long balcony, accessible from master bedroom, second room and living hall. kithen is completely equipped. bathrooms are clean and big. this apartment is furnished by modern interior fit out, makes you feel so comfortable and dont want to end your vacation. basement parking is sufficient, easy to access from apartment level. nothing to say about swimming pool and gym since i didnt have much time to spend there. overall, superb!!
Jamaliah I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Fantastic

cozy, location, cleanliness
10
Me and my family stayed in Artique Surfers Paradise for 7 nights. The apartment was very clean and cozy. Very near to the beach and the town. In conclusion, this apartment is recommended to stay especially for budget travellers.
Setiawani S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Nice ocean view

1. The view from the apartment is very nice, we can see ocean, river and the city 2. It is close to cavill mall 3. The design of the apartment is very modern and large
7.3
we loved our stay at the hotel. It is very close to the beach. The room is very nice with clean bathroom and kitchen. The check in process was a bit troublesome, since when we arrived there was no one in the receptionist. The swimming pool is too small and always crowded.
Charlene A. Families with young children New Zealand, May 13, 2013
It was close to everything.

The spa,pool and bbq area
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold CoastArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Executive Spa VillaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Movie TheatreArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Indoor Golf RangeArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - SaunaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - SpaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Outdoor BBQArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Luxury Spa VillaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - InteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - InteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - InteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - ViewArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Standard RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - ViewArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - ViewArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - EntranceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - CinemaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Kid’s clubArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04