Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artique Surfers Paradise Resort

Cnr Surfers Paradise Bvd & Enderley Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Facilities Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Entrance Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Cinema Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Kid’s club Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Entrance Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Theatre Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Steam Room Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen
Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Interior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Lounge Area Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Entrance Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - BBQ Area Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Theatre Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Indoor Golf Range Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Spa
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Chai H. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
i like my stay as feel like home

homely, clean, spacious
8
My 4 nights was very comfortable and the kids like the place and able to sleep very well. Have 2 toilets so is convenient. Washing machine and dryer is very useful.
Eric A. Families with young children Canada, August 25, 2014
Vacation Apartment

Convenience, Location, View
9.3
Good location and convenience to get food and life of Gold Coast. Clean and tidy with resort vacation feel.
Chia H. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2014
Clean apartment, easy access to major theme parks

Spacious, clean and close to the beach
9.3
We requested for high floors with adjoining rooms. Unable to obtain adjacent rooms but got an apartment at 25th and 29th floor respectively. Staff helpfully provided 2nd set of room keys so that we could access both floors/rooms. Views from the rooms were beautiful as shown on their website. We booked the 2 bedroom ocean suites. Apartments were spacious and well equipped with a stove, fridge, dishwasher, baking oven, washing machine and clothes dryer. Each apartment came with full sets of utensils for use. The swimming pool was fairly cold even though it was supposed to be heated. Jacuzzi was heated and huge though. No wifi available in the apartments. Resort was located on Enderly Avenue, which is about 20-30 mins drive to most major theme parks and gold coast airport. About 10 mins walk to the beachfront market. Overall it was a very pleasant stay in Artique.
Adam O. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
Outstanding

The view The location The room its self
9.7
Just brilliant. So easy to walk to the beach or shops. Great view of the coast. Highly recommend
Megan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Very happy!

Location Modern Clean
9.3
Trajan D. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2014
Amazing accommodation, stunning room, just perfect

Luxury room, very big and comfortable for our family, great value for money
9.7
Julie C. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2014
Not hygienic & bed was a like a surfboard!

Staff, location & foxtel
4.7
We had sore backs & necks by night two....mattress was terrible. The room had a vomit smell as soon as we walked in & wasn't very hygienically clean especially bathroom area. Would I stay again no if they don't do something about there matresses!!
Kunal K. Families with young children India, May 20, 2014
Very Very Average. Inflexible and liars

None, None, None
3
Very average place. I had booked an ocean view apartment. The photos depict you get ocean view from bedroom. However I could see only speck of ocean from a corner of balcony. You cannot see any ocean from bedroom or living room. I had asked for heater as it was cold and they could not offer that either. During my stay Foxtel, Dishwasher and Telephone werent working and had to be fixed during my stay. The reception is closed on sunday after 1 pm and anything you may require will take place on following day. The Spa is super chlorinated instead of cleaning. Try to avoid this place... There are heaps of better places with ocean front Artique is almost 2 blocks inland from the ocean.
Allison S. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Very good quality for what was paid.

Price, swimming pool, room quality
7.3
Did not try any food at this hotel that's why it was rated as one.
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2014
Awesome

Pool, spacious apartment and nice view.
9.3
Our stay was great. We were given free room upgrade, it was spacious, clean and well equipped. TV channels were also great. The only negative feedback would be the wifi. If only it comes with free wifi then I shall give it a two thumbs up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold CoastArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - EntranceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - CinemaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Kid’s clubArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - EntranceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - TheatreArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - LobbyArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Steam RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - KitchenArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - InteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Lounge AreaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - EntranceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - BBQ AreaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - TheatreArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - LobbyArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Indoor Golf RangeArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - SpaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - BBQ AreaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - InteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - BathroomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03