My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artique Surfers Paradise Resort

Cnr Surfers Paradise Bvd & Enderley Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Executive Spa Villa Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Movie Theatre Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Indoor Golf Range Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Sauna Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Spa Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Outdoor BBQ Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Luxury Spa Villa Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Interior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Interior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Interior
Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - View Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Standard Room Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - View Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - View Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Facilities Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Evonne L. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Value for money

It was close enough to the beach. The hotel has amenities like the swimming pool, spa and gym for use in the evening when you don't have access to the beach.
8
Li T. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
superb accomodation at affordable price!

clean, spacious and comfortable
9.3
very comfortable stay throughout the 4 nights. free secure car parking, late check in/early check out possible via intercom. fast check in/check out process.
Lai Y. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Lovely apartment and near to the beach

Clean, nice view and large room
8
This is the first time for us at Artique Surfers Paradise Resort and we stay for 3 nite. we booked the 2 bedroom apartment with ocean views. The apartment is new and well equipped with the necessary cooking means for us to prepare our daily meals. It is centrally located and we can easily access to the attraction within Gold coast. 10 minutes stroll to be in central surfers paradise. easy to the beach. Will stay again here when we visit gold coast....
Lau M. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2013
Great place for a getaway

Very friendly staffs, very near to surfers paradise, quiet beach just few minutes walk down
7.7
It's great however due to construction around the hotel travelling is abit more troublesome.
Hiu F. Groups Hong Kong, November 5, 2012
Nice, tidy and comfy apartment

Location
8.3
- great location for surfers, 5mins walk to the beach - 10mins walk til surfer paradise cbd - nice and tidy 2 bedrooms apartment - provides enough kitchenette, good for ppl who loves cooking - nice and polite receptionists - love the swimming pool and sauna room! - worths the pirce
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surfers paradise beach, Jupiter casino and theme parks!
Celestine L. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great hotel with full kitchenette

full kitchenette ideal for cooking, new hotel with nice facilities
7.3
Artique is located about 15mins walk from Centro Surfers Paradise, which isn't that nearby. But the good thing is the hotel is very new and nicely furnished, facilities include a pool and jacuzzi, as well as a BBQ pit. What's important is the serviced apartment has a full kitchenette with all the cooking appliances you might need, ranging from stainless steel pans and pots to knives of different sizes. Only down side is you should bring your own dishwashing liquid and detergent because the hotel doesn't provide enough. The hotel also does not top up any bathroom supplies such as shampoo, conditioner, shower foam, and even toilet paper. Neither does it provide a change of towels. So you are strongly advised to bring adequate supplies of your own, to avoid wasting money having to buy it from the supermart and having a lot of excess leftover. You should also bring your own black garbage bags or spare plastic bags for trash because you will be charged 50 bucks if you don't leave the room clean.
Restaurant Tip: There is a wood-fired pizza place near Artique which serves gd pizza! You can either dine-in and enjoy the music (few tables available) or order it for takeaway to enjoy in the comfort of your hotel room.
Jue L. Groups China, July 21, 2010
convenient location

good location
7.7
The hotel is very clean and room is comfortable. However, the staff are not very friendly and helpful. (Especially the receptionists) We asked for a high level room but we got the room on the second floor and we were told that if we want to move to the upper floor, we need to pay $25 extra per night for moving to a higher level and pay $138 for the cleaning of the first room we stayed.Even we keep the room very tidy and clean as what we did, we still need to pay $ 138. The problem is that the room type is not divided into high levels and low levels when we purchased online but obviously they charged them differently. During the 7 days of our staying there, we've only got two rolls of toilet paper and no room service at all.
Chantelle L. Groups Australia, May 12, 2010
Stylish and modern

Clean, modern, stylish, quiet, relaxed,
8.7
From the moment you drive into the resort you know what to expect! Friendly and vibrant team, clean, ultra modern apartments, fantastic facilities, gym, sauna, spa, pool, only a few minutes walk to the beach and the popular cavill avenue. Our 1 bedroom apartment had views of the beach, the river, and the city thanks to our 2 balconies. Two tv's, a very comfy queen size bed and gorgeous views with floor to ceiling glass windows in the bedroom. We couldn't ask for anything better!
Qi T. Groups China, November 12, 2011
房间很好很大,只是没人打扫

风景.装修.
7.7
很好的公寓.风景也很不错.内饰装修都很好.只是没有人每天打扫.而且还要自己保持房内整洁.不过整体是很不错的.客厅的落地窗很好.位置也不错.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold CoastArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Executive Spa VillaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Movie TheatreArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Indoor Golf RangeArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - SaunaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - SpaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Outdoor BBQArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Luxury Spa VillaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Artique Resort Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - ViewArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Standard RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Artique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - ViewArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - ViewArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - EntranceArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - CinemaArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Kid’s clubArtique Surfers Paradise Resort Gold Coast - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A08