or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Chris A. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.
Peter S. Couples Slovakia, May 7, 2014
Cozy, centrally located hotel

Central location, nice rooms, good breakfast
9.3
We had very pleasant stay in the heart of Hanoi's Old Town, near Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent. Hotel with reasonable price - I can only recommend.
Yanko K. Solo travelers Bulgaria, May 3, 2014
Nice time.

Friendly staff and great location.
10
Very good.
Gerald S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9.3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Couples Germany, February 4, 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9.7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9.3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 26, 2013
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7.3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. Couples Vietnam, October 13, 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.
Jatupol S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9.3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Jay V. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
nice staff, nice room, clean

nice staff, nice room, clean
8.3
breakfast was very nice at the cafe across the street. staff was very helpful and the room was clean. great value. a bit difficult to find but would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01