or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Jatupol S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9.3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Jay V. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
nice staff, nice room, clean

nice staff, nice room, clean
8.3
breakfast was very nice at the cafe across the street. staff was very helpful and the room was clean. great value. a bit difficult to find but would stay again.
Sum K. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.
Genie K. Couples Taiwan, October 3, 2013
the best hotel

helpful staff, clean room, great english
9
Ronald C. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2013
The best hotel to date

The staff, the breakfast, and it was great
10
Faultless, in the true meaning of the word. We have now been travelling for some four months in Asia, and this hotel came out in front.
Allan H. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Enjoyable

Locality, room cleanliness, and the staff
7
There were no restaurants or dining rooms - we had breakfast at a cafe across the road. Limited food provided but would rate this 5 out of 10. The Hotel itself was a friendly place with a good reception area which was small but well-used. The Receptionists did their best to help with any enquiries or problems. As we had to amend our original booking we dealt directly with the Hotel and our correspondences were replied to by the owner personally and promptly. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there again.
Melanie Q. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Simple and Nice

Friendly staff, nice location and good breakfast
8
The hotel is located in Central Hanoi, right in the midst of restaurants and shops. It is very accessible. The staff are very friendly and they can speak English too. Our room was well kept and the bathroom was quite big. The hallway going to the rooms is pretty small and narrow but our room was quite spacious. Breakfast is served at the cafe right across the hotel. Food was okay. This is a simple and nice hotel that surely gives value for your money.
Zhi Q. Couples China, August 6, 2013
很满意的一次住宿

Location, friendly staff, free wifi/computer access and breakfast
10
It was great - the staff was so helpful with restaurant recommendations and trip planning
Zhi Q. Couples China, August 6, 2013
很满意的一次住宿

Location, friendly staff, free wifi/computer access and breakfast
10
It was great - the staff was so helpful with restaurant recommendations and trip planning
Nam D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2013
very good

Good center of city , close to shopping center , easy to puplic transportation
6.7
Very good local , nearly the busines center and easy go to puplic transportation and staff attitue very kindly and good assist to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01