or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Byron E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Great value hotel

Location, friendly staff, free wifi/computer access and breakfast
9.7
It was great - the staff was so helpful with restaurant recommendations and trip planning
Deidre B. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2013
Great central location

Very central city location right near lake, great buffet breakfast with good selection for kids, helpful & friendly staff.
9
We were initially given rooms different to those I booked and the staff apologised & rectified this the next day. Rooms fine but I did notice an awful smell came from the toilet plumbing at night & was told this is a sewerage problem common throughout? My husband & I travelling with 12 & 13 year old children so we had to book 2 twin share rooms & unfortunately we were put on different floors. We were too scared to use balcony due to huge bundle of electrical wiring hanging across it. The cafe where breakfast served great & lovely staff so we had dinner there a couple of times. Hotel staff very nice.
Joseph B. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Excellent staff

Location, breakfast and staff all brilliant
7
The room was basic but did have a safe which always makes me feel more at ease. The staff were very helpful- booking us onto a Halong bay tour and letting us come back and have a shower the next day before leaving on an overnight bus. Breakfast was excellent with a large variety and table service. Overall very good value for money
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Excellent Services & Friendly Staff

Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Good view and staff helpful
9.3
We are very enjoy our stay here. We will recommend this hotel to our friend.
Kwan W. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Excellent services and Friendly Staff

Good location,Clean and friendly staff
10
This is our first time to vietnam,we booked this hotel through Agoda hotels booking,when we are arrive hotel staff welcome us with cold drink and free to upgrade for us to stay with deluxe room nice city view. we are very enjoy to stay here. staff always helpful and take care us. we will recommend this hotel to our friend. Thank you Silvermoon hotel staff.
Peng N. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
good hotel and friendly

Good location,room is good and friendly staff
9.7
My first time going to Hanoi, Vietnam, we found this hotel in Agoda. the staff were very welcoming to us and it was beyond our expectation! Ms Ngan were around most of the time, and she were very helpful and informative, made us feel accepted in a new place. We planned to go to Ha Long Bay and Tam Coc, which needed to book a cruise or tour, and in less than 30 minutes we got it already! We are very happy to stay in this hotel. High recommend this hotel.
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Staff always helpful and friendly

Staff friendly and helpful,room very clearn, good location near the hoan kiem lake
9.3
I am very enjoy to stay here. thank you
Nigel E. Couples New Zealand, May 8, 2013
Wonderful place to stay in the Old French Quarter.

Location. Quiet, Local Bars and Restaurants.
8.7
Having stayed in Hanoi before at other location which was very noisy, this was nice and quiet over looking he lake and within easy walking to most shopping and attractions. Staff were delightful and helped with everything we asked.
Udomsak K. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2013
Good

Staff and location
9
Thank you for all hotel staff. They take care and good room.
Timothy O. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
The perfect view

staff, balcony, breakfast
10
I really enjoyed staying here. I was on the top floor. There was a large window and balcony on one side, and a second large window on another side. Across the hall from me was the dinning area which is all windows facing the lake and the Temple on the lake, so I had a great views during my big breakfast. The staff were extremely friendly. I wish I had stayed much longer. I will next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02