or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Artisan Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golf Course Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Ronald C. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2013
The best hotel to date

The staff, the breakfast, and it was great
10
Faultless, in the true meaning of the word. We have now been travelling for some four months in Asia, and this hotel came out in front.
Allan H. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Enjoyable

Locality, room cleanliness, and the staff
7
There were no restaurants or dining rooms - we had breakfast at a cafe across the road. Limited food provided but would rate this 5 out of 10. The Hotel itself was a friendly place with a good reception area which was small but well-used. The Receptionists did their best to help with any enquiries or problems. As we had to amend our original booking we dealt directly with the Hotel and our correspondences were replied to by the owner personally and promptly. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there again.
Melanie Q. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Simple and Nice

Friendly staff, nice location and good breakfast
8
The hotel is located in Central Hanoi, right in the midst of restaurants and shops. It is very accessible. The staff are very friendly and they can speak English too. Our room was well kept and the bathroom was quite big. The hallway going to the rooms is pretty small and narrow but our room was quite spacious. Breakfast is served at the cafe right across the hotel. Food was okay. This is a simple and nice hotel that surely gives value for your money.
Zhi Q. Couples China, August 6, 2013
很满意的一次住宿

Location, friendly staff, free wifi/computer access and breakfast
10
It was great - the staff was so helpful with restaurant recommendations and trip planning
Zhi Q. Couples China, August 6, 2013
很满意的一次住宿

Location, friendly staff, free wifi/computer access and breakfast
10
It was great - the staff was so helpful with restaurant recommendations and trip planning
Nam D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2013
very good

Good center of city , close to shopping center , easy to puplic transportation
6.7
Very good local , nearly the busines center and easy go to puplic transportation and staff attitue very kindly and good assist to me.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
if i wil visit hanoi again, i will come back .

clean room, frendly staff, nice breakfast.
8
ok, frendly staff, helpful, delicious breakfast,near shopping area.
Thanh N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Overall--very pleasant

The furniture, the air conditioning, the internet
7.7
The place was good. I was really happy with the air conditioning (I'm desperate for it), pleased with the internet, facilities, and cleanliness. I just wish the blankets were a bit thicker and the hot water worked. I didn't ask the staff about it since I try to adapt rather than demand, so perhaps I could've gotten a thicker blanket and they would've taught me some trick with the shower. But I really wanted to just sleep forever on my trip in a comfortable room without waking up in sweat, and I was able to do that.
Cheung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Nice

Spacious room, friendly service, nice food
8.7
A clean and tidy boutique hotel, only that the bedding is not soft enough and no view outside window since room is facing backyard of adjacent hotel
Cheung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
nice budget hotel in old city near main attraction

Reasonaable price, nice staff, good restaurant
8
Well recommended for budget backpack travellers though more soft bedding is desired.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - InteriorArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Artisan RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golf CourseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe LakeviewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe LakeviewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe LakeviewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lakeview


AS-AGWEB-3A08