or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Staff always helpful and friendly

Staff friendly and helpful,room very clearn, good location near the hoan kiem lake
9.3
I am very enjoy to stay here. thank you
Nigel E. Couples New Zealand, May 8, 2013
Wonderful place to stay in the Old French Quarter.

Location. Quiet, Local Bars and Restaurants.
8.7
Having stayed in Hanoi before at other location which was very noisy, this was nice and quiet over looking he lake and within easy walking to most shopping and attractions. Staff were delightful and helped with everything we asked.
Udomsak K. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2013
Good

Staff and location
9
Thank you for all hotel staff. They take care and good room.
Timothy O. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
The perfect view

staff, balcony, breakfast
10
I really enjoyed staying here. I was on the top floor. There was a large window and balcony on one side, and a second large window on another side. Across the hall from me was the dinning area which is all windows facing the lake and the Temple on the lake, so I had a great views during my big breakfast. The staff were extremely friendly. I wish I had stayed much longer. I will next time!
Bent S. Business travelers Denmark, April 5, 2013
excellence

staff very friendly room clean good speaking english
10
can only the best of my stay at silver moon stay also last year and comming back later in 2013 and good service
Torben F. Couples Denmark, March 7, 2013
Small hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Easy Check in and out, Fast Internet, close access to shopping and resturants
4.7
As always in Vietnam very nice and helpful personnel as well as well English speaking. Our room at the hotel was very small not leaving much space to baggage, but acceptable for a short stay. The location was perfect just in the centre of shopping, entertainment and restaurants. Even they claim that the hotel is a three stars hotel (two Stars is more correct) we feel that it was value for money.
Deborah L. Couples Canada, March 5, 2013
Comfortable ,convenient,good value

This hotel embodies the best of Hanoi hospitality and service. The room was comfortable and had a great shower. The top floor breakfast room had a lovely view of the lake.
8.3
Very enjoyable
Jayden H. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
Good hotel on a budget

Staff friendliness, large rooms, good price
7.3
I enjoyed my time at Silverman hotel and this was exactly what I would expect for the amount of money I paid to stay here If I was to ever return I would stay here again
Brian E. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel in old Hanoi

Location
9
Hotel was very nice and very friendly staff. Room was a bit small In comparison to some others in Hanoi but not sure about others in Old District Hanoi. Only real complaint was that the bathroom only had one roll of TP. You realize how important that is under worst circumstance. Otherwise a very pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tour the lake nearby and old district 36 streets. Lots of History
Matthew S. Couples Canada, February 13, 2013
Great location and Excellent Service

Amazing service and a bonus complimentary breakfast that was a pleasant surprise!
9.3
We only stayed one night to see Hanoi prior to getting on our Overnight Cruise in Halong Bay. The receptionist booked out cruise and got us train tickets without any issue despite it being in the middle of Tet and many trains were fully booked (well, thats what they said at least). We know we were overcharged for having the hotel book them but to avoid the hassle we were fine with this. Our hot water was not working but they promptly fixed it within an hour. Great location on a quiet street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03