or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Melanie Q. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Simple and Nice

Friendly staff, nice location and good breakfast
8
The hotel is located in Central Hanoi, right in the midst of restaurants and shops. It is very accessible. The staff are very friendly and they can speak English too. Our room was well kept and the bathroom was quite big. The hallway going to the rooms is pretty small and narrow but our room was quite spacious. Breakfast is served at the cafe right across the hotel. Food was okay. This is a simple and nice hotel that surely gives value for your money.
Zhi Q. Couples China, August 6, 2013
很满意的一次住宿

Location, friendly staff, free wifi/computer access and breakfast
10
It was great - the staff was so helpful with restaurant recommendations and trip planning
Zhi Q. Couples China, August 6, 2013
很满意的一次住宿

Location, friendly staff, free wifi/computer access and breakfast
10
It was great - the staff was so helpful with restaurant recommendations and trip planning
Nam D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2013
very good

Good center of city , close to shopping center , easy to puplic transportation
6.7
Very good local , nearly the busines center and easy go to puplic transportation and staff attitue very kindly and good assist to me.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
if i wil visit hanoi again, i will come back .

clean room, frendly staff, nice breakfast.
8
ok, frendly staff, helpful, delicious breakfast,near shopping area.
Thanh N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Overall--very pleasant

The furniture, the air conditioning, the internet
7.7
The place was good. I was really happy with the air conditioning (I'm desperate for it), pleased with the internet, facilities, and cleanliness. I just wish the blankets were a bit thicker and the hot water worked. I didn't ask the staff about it since I try to adapt rather than demand, so perhaps I could've gotten a thicker blanket and they would've taught me some trick with the shower. But I really wanted to just sleep forever on my trip in a comfortable room without waking up in sweat, and I was able to do that.
Cheung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Nice

Spacious room, friendly service, nice food
8.7
A clean and tidy boutique hotel, only that the bedding is not soft enough and no view outside window since room is facing backyard of adjacent hotel
Cheung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
nice budget hotel in old city near main attraction

Reasonaable price, nice staff, good restaurant
8
Well recommended for budget backpack travellers though more soft bedding is desired.
Byron E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Great value hotel

Location, friendly staff, free wifi/computer access and breakfast
9.7
It was great - the staff was so helpful with restaurant recommendations and trip planning
Deidre B. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2013
Great central location

Very central city location right near lake, great buffet breakfast with good selection for kids, helpful & friendly staff.
9
We were initially given rooms different to those I booked and the staff apologised & rectified this the next day. Rooms fine but I did notice an awful smell came from the toilet plumbing at night & was told this is a sewerage problem common throughout? My husband & I travelling with 12 & 13 year old children so we had to book 2 twin share rooms & unfortunately we were put on different floors. We were too scared to use balcony due to huge bundle of electrical wiring hanging across it. The cafe where breakfast served great & lovely staff so we had dinner there a couple of times. Hotel staff very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View


AS-AGWEB-3B06